Top banner

Схема салона Pan Pacific Airlines в самолете Airbus A320Pan Pacific Airlines

Airline logo
Pan Pacific Airlines эксплуатирует только одну модель Airbus, A320-200. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает тремя самолетами A320-200. Самолет считается комфортабельным и современным авиалайнером. Airbus A320 - это среднемагистральный самолет гражданской авиации. Компоновка салона самолета Type 32S чрезвычайно универсальна. Авиакомпании могут перестраивать салон по своему усмотрению. Технические характеристики: крейсерская скорость - 840 км/ч, пассажировместимость - 150-180 человек, дальность полета - 6 150 км, максимальная высота полета: 11 800 м.

Pan Pacific Airlines включают в себя множество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Airbus A320. Airbus - один из самых лучших самолетов в их собственности. Airbus A320 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить багаж. Кресла в самолете Airbus A320 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально спроектированных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в AAV Airbus A320. Еще одна особенность Airbus A320 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки мобильного или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Pan Pacific Airlines Airbus A320 может повлиять на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • A320-200 V.1

  • A320-200 V.2

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200 V.1

Описание
Airbus A320-200 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Pan Pacific Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-174.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений174
Расстояние29"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200 V.2

Описание
Airbus A320-200 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Pan Pacific Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-180.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений180
Расстояние29"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A320-200 V.2, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Pan Pacific Airlines Airbus A320 Seat MapsPan Pacific Airlines

Airline logo
Pan Pacific Airlines operates only one model of Airbus, A320-200. As of 2022, the company has three A320-200s. The aircraft is considered a comfortable and modern airliner. The Airbus A320 is a medium-range civil aviation aircraft. The cabin layout of the Type 32S aircraft is extremely versatile. Airlines can rearrange the cabin as they want. Technical Specifications: cruising speed - 840 km/h, passenger capacity - 150-180 people, range - 6,150 km, maximum flight altitude: 11,800 m.

Pan Pacific Airlines includes a variety of airplanes with a clear Airbus A320 seatmap. One of the exceptional aircraft in its property is Airbus which managed to build a name in the market. Airbus A320 has a cozy Airbus A320 chair map with all the required fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free trip. Airbus A320 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on suitcases. Also, it is possible to have the personal items on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are can be found on the back of the seats. The Airbus A320 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can change the seat. Each seat contains multiple channels for entertainment. nevertheless, the Economy cabin doesn’t have this benefit. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically created screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to take pleasure in the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the AAV Airbus A320 seat map in advance. Another bragging point of Airbus A320 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It produces 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a mobile or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and connect it to an power supply if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the staff if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed 8Y, you can go to the site of a company to find out more about Airbus A320 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Pan Pacific Airlines Airbus A320 seating chart may influence your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you have worry during the flight, avoid acquiring a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any worries and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • A320-200 V.1

  • A320-200 V.2

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Pan Pacific Airlines and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-174.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats174
Pitch29"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Pan Pacific Airlines and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-180.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats180
Pitch29"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A320-200 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).