Top banner

easyJet UK Airbus A320 Plan de SalleeasyJet UK

Airline logo
easyJet UK exploite les modèles d'Airbus suivants : A320-200, A320neo. En 2022, la compagnie compte 55 A320-200 et 33 A320neo dans sa flotte. La compagnie aérienne a choisi cet avion car il est conçu avec les dernières technologies. Le nombre de sièges dans l'avion Airbus A320 (selon le modèle et la configuration) va de 150 passagers dans une cabine à deux classes (2 +2 sièges en classe affaires et 3 +3 sièges en classe économique) et jusqu'à 180 personnes dans une cabine à classe unique.

Le Airbus A320 est cool pour sa classe et le plan de cabine Airbus A320 est distinctement. Une puanteur de kérosène dans la cabine ou tout clameur n'est pas présent. Les passagers peuvent tenir leurs modéré biens sur leurs genoux. Le reste peut être placé sur les étagères ci-dessus. Le plan de salle de easyJet UK Airbus A320 n'influence pas amusement. Chaque passager a un moniteur devant lui où il peut voir films dans de nombreuses langues. Vérifier le plan de cabine de Airbus A320 est substantiel avant de prendre votre place. Les billets coûts pour tous les sièges sont compatibles par rapport aux autres fournisseurs de vols. Ils représentent un juste coûts pour le service et comprennent de nombreuses installations. Chaque passager reçoit le cordon qu'il peut utiliser pour recharger n'importe quel appareil. Si vous avez besoin de demander le adaptateur, n'hésitez pas à demander de l'aide au équipage. La charge puissance est suffisante. Le plan de cabine U2 Airbus A320 est présenté sur le site et vous peut voir la rangée où vous vous assiérez. Certainement pas un grand avion, mais le niveau de vol est bon comme pour le plan de salle de Airbus A320. Le son du turbopropulseur moteur n'est pas trop fort.Selon les sièges de Airbus A320 vous peut avoir différentes circonstances mais elles sont toujours excellentes. Les personnes de grande taille ne rencontreront aucun obstacle sur leur chemin vers un vol confortable. Si vous éprouvez de l'anxiété, s'il vous plaît, apprenez à l'avance les sièges de l'avion Airbus A320 En outre, n'achetez pas de siège près d'un point de vente si vous avez une anxiété des vols. Cependant, le Airbus équipage fera tout ce qui est en son pouvoir pour pourrait garantir votre meilleur voyage.
Lisez la suite
  • A319-100

  • A320-200 V.1

  • A320-200 V.2

  • 360 icon

    A320-200neo

  • A321-200neo

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

A319-100

APERÇU DE L'AVION
Le Airbus A319-100 est un avion produit par Airbus pour easyJet UK et a la configuration de siège suivante : 0-0-0-156.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

Économie

Des places156
Terrain29"
Largeur18"
Inclinaison0

Lorsque vous achetez un billet "Vol en classe économique" sur A319-100, cela signifie que vous êtes assis dans la cabine principale et non en première classe ou en classe affaires. Les sièges sont plus petits et rapprochés, et les services en vol sont limités. Les sièges des vols en classe économique sur les liaisons intérieures ont généralement des mesures d'espacement des sièges allant de 27 à 32 pouces (68,5 à 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

A320-200 V.1

APERÇU DE L'AVION
Le Airbus A320-200 V.1 est un avion produit par Airbus pour easyJet UK et a la configuration de siège suivante : 0-0-0-180.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

Économie

Des places180
Terrain29"
Largeur18"
Inclinaison0

Dans les rangées de sortie de la classe économique, les sièges côté couloir ou fenêtre, et partout à proximité de l'avant sont généralement considérés comme les meilleurs sièges d'un avion. Lors d'un court voyage d'affaires, vous voudrez peut-être un siège côté couloir près de l'avant de l'avion afin de pouvoir débarquer le plus rapidement possible à l'arrivée.

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

A320-200 V.2

APERÇU DE L'AVION
Le Airbus A320-200 V.2 est un avion produit par Airbus pour easyJet UK et a la configuration de siège suivante : 0-0-0-186.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

Économie

Des places186
Terrain29"
Largeur18"
Inclinaison0

Dans les rangées de sortie de la classe économique, les sièges côté couloir ou fenêtre, et partout à proximité de l'avant sont généralement considérés comme les meilleurs sièges d'un avion. Lors d'un court voyage d'affaires, vous voudrez peut-être un siège côté couloir près de l'avant de l'avion afin de pouvoir débarquer le plus rapidement possible à l'arrivée.

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

A320-200neo

APERÇU DE L'AVION
Le Airbus A320-200neo est un avion produit par Airbus pour easyJet UK et a la configuration de siège suivante : 0-0-0-186.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

Économie

Des places186
Terrain28-29"
Largeur17"
Inclinaison0

Dans les rangées de sortie de la classe économique, les sièges côté couloir ou fenêtre, et partout à proximité de l'avant sont généralement considérés comme les meilleurs sièges d'un avion. Lors d'un court voyage d'affaires, vous voudrez peut-être un siège côté couloir près de l'avant de l'avion afin de pouvoir débarquer le plus rapidement possible à l'arrivée.

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

A321-200neo

APERÇU DE L'AVION
Le Airbus A321-200neo est un avion produit par Airbus pour easyJet UK et a la configuration de siège suivante : 0-0-0-235.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

Économie

Des places235
Terrain29"
Largeur18"
Inclinaison0

Dans les rangées de sortie de la classe économique, les sièges côté couloir ou fenêtre, et partout à proximité de l'avant sont généralement considérés comme les meilleurs sièges d'un avion. Lors d'un court voyage d'affaires, vous voudrez peut-être un siège côté couloir près de l'avant de l'avion afin de pouvoir débarquer le plus rapidement possible à l'arrivée.

Top banner

easyJet UK Airbus A320 Seat MapseasyJet UK

Airline logo
easyJet UK operates the following models of Airbus, A320-200, A320neo. As of 2022, the company has 55 A320-200s, 33 A320neo planes in its fleet. The airline chose the aircraft because it is designed with the latest technology. The number of seats in the Airbus A320 aircraft (depending on the model and configuration) ranges from 150 passengers in a two-class cabin (2 +2 seats in business class and 3 +3 seats in economy class) and up to 180 people in a single-class cabin.

easyJet UK includes countless planes with an easy to realize and simple Airbus A320 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Airbus. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Airbus A320 has a standard Airbus A320 seat map with numerous add-ons and services which will make your air travel a quick and simple. Airbus A320 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their things on their knees. If you desire to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Airbus A320 plane seating will suit all groups of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to sleep. The cabins have displays. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the U2 Airbus A320 seat map ahead of time to pick the right seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Airbus A320 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own U2. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the easyJet UK Airbus A320 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s page, find the Airbus A320 name and see which raw and place you have. The type of Airbus A320 seating has a big influence on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each individual can gain benefit from the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is preferable not to acquire a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the team in case you have any problems or fears.
Read more
  • A319-100

  • A320-200 V.1

  • A320-200 V.2

  • 360 icon

    A320-200neo

  • A321-200neo

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A319-100

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A319-100 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for easyJet UK and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-156.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats156
Pitch29"
Width18"
Recline0

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A319-100, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for easyJet UK and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-180.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats180
Pitch29"
Width18"
Recline0

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A320-200 V.1, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for easyJet UK and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-186.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats186
Pitch29"
Width18"
Recline0

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200neo

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200neo is an aircraft produced by Airbus for easyJet UK and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-186.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats186
Pitch28-29"
Width17"
Recline0

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A321-200neo

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A321-200neo is an aircraft produced by Airbus for easyJet UK and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-235.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats235
Pitch29"
Width18"
Recline0

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A321-200neo, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).