Top banner

Схема салона Atlantic Airways в самолете Airbus A320Atlantic Airways

Airline logo
Atlantic Airways эксплуатирует следующие модели Airbus, A320-200, A320neo. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании имеется один самолет A320-200s, два самолета A320neo. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет из-за его мощности, надежности и низкого уровня шума. Airbus A320 - семейство узкофюзеляжных самолетов для авиалиний малой и средней протяженности. Airbus A320 - базовая модель семейства среднемагистральных самолетов Airbus.

Схема посадочных мест в Airbus A320 от компании Atlantic Airways крайне простая. Пассажиры могут держать свои небольшие вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Airbus A320 от авиакомпании Atlantic Airways способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится дисплей, на котором они могут просматривать сериалы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое кресло в самолете Airbus A320, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Цена билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и удобства. Любой пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам необходимо зарядное устройство, смело обращайтесь за помощью к экипажу. Карта посадочных мест RC Airbus A320 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на авиалийнере Airbus A320 от компании Atlantic Airways всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Airbus A320, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Airbus A320 сделают все, что в их возможностях, чтобы обеспечить Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • A320-200

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200

Описание
Airbus A320-200 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Atlantic Airways и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-174.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений174
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A320-200, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Atlantic Airways Airbus A320 Seat MapsAtlantic Airways

Airline logo
The Airbus A320 is cool for its class and the Airbus A320 seatmap is distinctly. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any noise are not present. Passengers can hold their moderate stuff on their knees. The rest may be placed on the above shelves. The Atlantic Airways Airbus A320 seating chart doesn’t influence entertainment. Every passenger has a display in front of them where they may watch films in many languages. Checking the Airbus A320 seat map is essential before taking your place. The ticket worth for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair worth for the service and include many conveniences. Each passenger gets the cord they may use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the adapter, feel free to ask for help from the crew. The charging capacity is enough. The RC Airbus A320 seat map is presented on the site and you may watch the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large airplane, but the flight level is good as for the Airbus A320 seating chart. The sound of turboprop motor is not too clarion. Depending on the Airbus A320 seating, you may have different circumstances but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfortable flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Airbus A320 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have a phobia of flights. However, the Airbus crew will do everything in their might to guarantee your best trip.
Read more
  • A319-100

  • A320-200

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A319-100

Aircraft overview
The Airbus A319-100 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Atlantic Airways and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-144.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats144
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200

Aircraft overview
The Airbus A320-200 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Atlantic Airways and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-174.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats174
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A320-200, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).