Top banner

Схема салона JetSMART в самолете Airbus A320JetSMART

Airline logo
JetSMART эксплуатирует следующие модели Airbus, A320-200, A320neo. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании имеется шесть самолетов A320-200, шесть самолетов A320neo. Самолет считается комфортабельным и современным авиалайнером. A320 имеет самое широкое сечение в категории узкофюзеляжных авиалайнеров, что позволяет авиакомпаниям использовать стандартные кресла Airbus шириной 18 дюймов, обеспечивая пассажирам еще более комфортный полет. Технические характеристики: пассажировместимость - 150-180 человек, дальность полета - 6 150 км.

JetSMART включают в себя большое количество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Airbus A320. Airbus - один из самых лучших авиасуден в их собственности. Airbus A320 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить чемоданы. Кресла в самолете Airbus A320 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально созданных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в JAT Airbus A320. Еще одна особенность Airbus A320 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они вырабатывают 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в JetSMART Airbus A320 может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • A320-200

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200

Описание
Airbus A320-200 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для JetSMART и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-186.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений186
Расстояние30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A320-200, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

JetSMART Airbus A320 Seat MapsJetSMART

Airline logo
JetSMART operates the following models of Airbus, A320-200, A320neo. As of 2022, the company has six A320-200s, six A320neo planes in its fleet. The airplane is considered a comfortable and modern airliner. The A320 has the widest cross-section in the category of narrowbody airliners, allowing airlines to use standard Airbus seats with a width of 18 inches, providing passengers with an even more comfortable flight. Technical specifications: passenger capacity - 150-180 persons, flight range - 6,150 km.

JetSMART includes a variety of planes with a clear Airbus A320 seatmap. One of the perfect airplanes in its possession is Airbus which managed to build a name in the market. Airbus A320 has a good Airbus A320 place map with all the needed fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free air travel. Airbus A320 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can put their carry-on bags. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal items on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Airbus A320 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who want extra space for their legs or move the seatback can adapt the seat. Each seat contains multiple channels for entertainment. nevertheless, the Economy cabin is deficient in this advantage. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically made displays which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to take pleasure in the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the JAT Airbus A320 seat map in advance. Another bragging point of Airbus A320 is the accessibility of DC power outlets in the cabins. It provides 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a smart device or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and add it to an power supply if needed. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the staff if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed JA, you can go to the site of a company to find out more about Airbus A320 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The JetSMART Airbus A320 seating chart may influence your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you have worry during the flight, avoid choosing a seat near the window. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • A320-200

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for JetSMART and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-186.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats186
Pitch30"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A320-200, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).