Top banner

Схема салона Ural Airlines в самолете Airbus A320Ural Airlines

Airline logo
Уральские авиалинии" эксплуатируют следующие модели Airbus, A320-200, A320neo. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании 23 самолета A320-200, три самолета A320neo. Самолет считается комфортабельным и современным авиалайнером. 150-местный Airbus A320 - самый продаваемый самолет в истории Airbus Industrie. Это первый в мире самолет, оснащенный электрической системой дистанционного управления. Управление самолетом осуществляется не непосредственно со штурвала, а путем снятия показаний с ручек, установленных по бокам кабины, и последующей передачи импульсов на гидравлические приводы.

Ural Airlines имеет в своем владении много авиалайнеров с простой для ориентирования картой посадочных мест. Airbus A320 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных самолетов в арсенале Airbus. Airbus A320 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и особенностями, которые сделают ваш авиаперелёт очень простым. Airbus A320 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу ручную кладь на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите перекусить или поработать, не стесняйтесь опустить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете Airbus A320 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете заполучить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны оборудованые дисплеями. Они равномерно распределены по салону и предоставляют удобный угол обзора. Если вы планируете в полной мере насладиться просмотром фильмов во время полета, заблаговременно ознакомтесь с посадочной картой U6 Airbus A320, чтобы выбрать лучшее место рядом с монитором. Самым сильным преимуществом Airbus A320 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смартфона. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Самолет имеет свой код U6. Наличие собственного U6 кода значительно упрощает процесс мониторинга схем посадочных мест в Ural Airlines на Airbus A320. Все, что вам нужно, это перейти на страницу компании, найти название Airbus A320 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в Airbus A320 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы нервничаете во время полета, рекомендуем не покупать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь обращаться с вопросами к сотрудникам, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • A319-100

  • A320-200

  • A320-200neo

  • A321-200

  • A321-200neo LR

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A319-100

Описание
Airbus A319-100 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Ural Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-8-0-132.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений8
Расстояние38-39"
Ширина21"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A319-100.

Эконом класс

Сидений132
Расстояние30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200

Описание
Airbus A320-200 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Ural Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-0-150.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние36"
Ширина21"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A320-200 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A320-200, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений150
Расстояние29"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200neo

Описание
Airbus A320-200neo - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Ural Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-0-162.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние38"
Ширина21"
Угол7"

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A320-200neo.

Эконом класс

Сидений162
Расстояние28-29"
Ширина17.2"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A321-200

Описание
Airbus A321-200 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Ural Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-220.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений220
Расстояние30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A321-200, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A321-200neo LR

Описание
Airbus A321-200neo LR - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Ural Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-236.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений236
Расстояние28-29"
Ширина17"
Угол0

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Ural Airlines Airbus A320 Seat MapsUral Airlines

Airline logo
Ural Airlines operates the following models of Airbus, A320-200, A320neo. As of 2022, the company has 23 A320-200s, three A320neo planes in its fleet. The airplane is considered a comfortable and modern airliner. The 150-seat Airbus A320 is the best-selling aircraft in Airbus Industrie's history. It is the first plane in the world to be equipped with an electric remote control system. The airplanes are not controlled directly from the steering wheel, but by taking readings from knobs mounted on the sides of the cockpit, and then transmitting impulses to hydraulic actuators.

Ural Airlines includes countless airplanes with an easy to realize and simple Airbus A320 seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is Airbus. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent income. Airbus A320 has a standard Airbus A320 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your air travel a very simple. Airbus A320 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their stuff on their knees. If you desire to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Airbus A320 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to rest. The cabins have screens. They are equally distributed and give a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the U6 Airbus A320 seat map beforehand to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of Airbus A320 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own U6. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the Ural Airlines Airbus A320 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s page, find the Airbus A320 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Airbus A320 seating has a incredible influence on the overall comfort during the flight. Still, each traveler can gain benefit from the top-tier conditions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is better not to acquire a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the staff in case you have any problems or fears.
Read more
  • A319-100

  • A320-200

  • A320-200neo

  • A321-200

  • A321-200neo LR

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A319-100

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A319-100 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Ural Airlines and has next seat configuration: 0-8-0-132.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats8
Pitch38-39"
Width21"
Recline5"

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of A319-100

Economy

Seats132
Pitch30"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A319-100, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Ural Airlines and has next seat configuration: 0-12-0-150.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch36"
Width21"
Recline5"

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of A320-200 V.2

Economy

Seats150
Pitch29"
Width18"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200neo

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200neo is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Ural Airlines and has next seat configuration: 0-12-0-162.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch38"
Width21"
Recline7"

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of A320-200neo

Economy

Seats162
Pitch28-29"
Width17.2"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A320-200neo, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A321-200

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A321-200 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Ural Airlines and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-220.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats220
Pitch30"
Width17"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A321-200neo LR

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A321-200neo LR is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Ural Airlines and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-236.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats236
Pitch28-29"
Width17"
Recline0

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.