Top banner

Схема салона Aer Lingus Limited в самолете Airbus A320Aer Lingus Limited

Airline logo
Схема посадочных мест в Airbus A320 от компании Aer Lingus Limited крайне понятная. Пассажиры могут держать свои небольшие вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Airbus A320 от авиакомпании Aer Lingus Limited способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится дисплей, на котором они могут смотреть фильмы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое кресло в самолете Airbus A320, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Стоимость билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и удобства. Каждый пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам необходимо зарядное устройство, смело обращайтесь за помощью к экипажу. Карта посадочных мест EI Airbus A320 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на авиалийнере Airbus A320 от компании Aer Lingus Limited всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Airbus A320, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Airbus A320 сделают все, что в их силах, чтобы гарантировать Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • A321-200

  • A321-200neo LR

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A321-200

Описание
Airbus A321-200 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Aer Lingus Limited и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-212.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений212
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A321-200, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A321-200neo LR

Описание
Airbus A321-200neo LR - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Aer Lingus Limited и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-16-0-168.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений16
Расстояние45"
Ширина20"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A321-200neo LR с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A321-200neo LR, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений168
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A321-200neo LR, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Aer Lingus Airbus A320 Seat MapsAer Lingus

Airline logo
The Airbus A320 is cool for its class and the Airbus A320 seatmap is plain. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any din are not present. Passengers can hold their moderate belongings on their knees. The rest may be placed on the above shelves. The Aer Lingus Airbus A320 seating chart doesn’t influence entertainment. Every passenger has a monitor in front of them where they may see films in many languages. Checking the Airbus A320 seat map is significant before taking your place. The ticket worth for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair worth for the service and include many amenities. Each passenger gets the cord they may use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the pickup, feel free to ask for help from the crew. The charging capacity is enough. The EI Airbus A320 seat map is presented on the site and you may see the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large plane, but the flight level is good as for the Airbus A320 seating chart. The sound of turboprop motor is not too loud. Depending on the Airbus A320 seating, you may have different circumstances but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfortable flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Airbus A320 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have a dread of flights. However, the Airbus crew will do everything in their force to assure your best trip.
  • A320-200

  • A321-200

  • A321-200neo LR

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200

Aircraft overview
The Airbus A320-200 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Aer Lingusand has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-174.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats174
Pitch30-32"
Width18"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A320-200, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A321-200

Aircraft overview
The Airbus A321-200 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Aer Lingusand has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-212.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats212
Pitch30-32"
Width18"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A321-200, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A321-200neo LR

Aircraft overview
The Airbus A321-200neo LR is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Aer Lingusand has next seat configuration: 0-16-0-168.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats16
Pitch45"
Width20"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of A321-200neo LR

Economy

Seats168
Pitch31-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.