Top banner

Схема салона Singapore Airlines в самолете Airbus A380Singapore Airlines

Airline logo
Singapore Airlines эксплуатирует только одну модель Airbus - A380. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает 17 самолетами A380. Это самый большой серийный авиалайнер в мире. Самолет был выбран из-за его вместимости. Вместимость составляет 525 пассажиров в трехклассном салоне, 853 пассажира в одноклассной конфигурации. А380 может совершать беспосадочные перелеты на расстояние до 15 400 км.

Singapore Airlines включают в себя множество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Airbus A380. Airbus - один из лучших самолетов в их владении. Airbus A380 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать чемоданы. Кресла в самолете Airbus A380 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально спроектированных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в SIA Airbus A380. Еще одна особенность Airbus A380 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки мобильного или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Singapore Airlines Airbus A380 может повлиять на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • A380-800

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A380-800

Описание
Airbus A380-800 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Singapore Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 6-78-44-343.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Первый класс

Сидений6
Расстояние81"
Ширина35"
Угол180°

Цена билета в салон Первого класса в A380-800 варьируется в зависимости от авиакомпании, пункта назначения и времени / даты покупки билета. В среднем билеты первого класса на внутренние рейсы в США стоят не менее 1300 долларов.

Бизнес класс

Сидений78
Расстояние55"
Ширина30"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A380-800 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A380-800, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений44
Расстояние36-38"
Ширина19.5"
Угол25°

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на A380-800 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений343
Расстояние32"
Ширина18.5"
Угол25°

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Singapore Airlines Airbus A380 Seat MapsSingapore Airlines

Airline logo
Singapore Airlines operates only one model of Airbus, the A380. As of 2022, the company has 17 A380 planes. It is the largest production airliner in the world. The plane was chosen because of its capacity. The capacity is 525 passengers in the three-class cabin, 853 passengers in a single-class configuration. A380 can make non-stop flights of up to 15 400 km.

Singapore Airlines includes a multitude of planes with a clear Airbus A380 seatmap. One of the perfect aircraft in its possession is Airbus which managed to build a name in the business. Airbus A380 has a cozy Airbus A380 chair map with all the needed fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free air travel. Airbus A380 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on luggage. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal items on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Airbus A380 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the fussy ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can adapt the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin is deficient in this benefit. Each passenger can watch the films on the specifically made screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the SIA Airbus A380 seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of Airbus A380 is the accessibility of DC power outlets in the cabins. It produces 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a phone or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and connect it to an power supply if needed. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed SQ, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about Airbus A380 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Singapore Airlines Airbus A380 seating chart may impact your convenience during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you have worry during the flight, avoid acquiring a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any worries and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • A380-800

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A380-800

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A380-800 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Singapore Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 6-78-44-343.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats6
Pitch81"
Width35"
Recline180°

The price of a first class tickets on A380-800 V.3 ticket varies depending on the airline, flight destination and the time/date of ticket purchase. On average, first class tickets for domestic flights in the United States cost at least $1,300 – but travelers looking to fly first class internationally, will pay significantly higher prices.

Business

Seats78
Pitch55"
Width25"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A380-800 V.3 when available.

Premium economy

Seats44
Pitch36-38"
Width19.5"
Recline8"

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats343
Pitch32"
Width18.5"
Recline6"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A380-800 V.3, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).