Top banner

Схема салона China Southern в самолете Airbus A320China Southern

Airline logo
China Southern эксплуатирует следующие модели Airbus, A320-200, A320neo. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании 112 самолетов A320-200, 39 самолетов A320neo. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет из-за его мощности, надежности и низкого уровня шума. A320neo обеспечивает 20-процентную экономию топлива и снижение выбросов CO2 по сравнению с самолетами Airbus предыдущего поколения. Airbus увеличил количество посадочных мест в A320neo до 194 пассажиров.

China Southern включают в себя множество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Airbus A320. Airbus - один из лучших авиасуден в их собственности. Airbus A320 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать сумки. Кресла в самолете Airbus A320 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально созданных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в CSN Airbus A320. Еще одна особенность Airbus A320 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки телефона или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в China Southern Airbus A320 может оказать влияние на на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • A320-200 V.1

  • A320-200 V.2

  • A320-200 V.3

  • A320-200 V.4

  • A320-200 V.5

  • A320-200 V.6

  • A320-200 V.7

  • A320-200 V.8

  • A320-200neo V.1

  • A320-200neo V.2

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200 V.1

Описание
Airbus A320-200 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для China Southern и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-4-0-156.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений4
Расстояние42"
Ширина21.55"
Угол8"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A320-200 V.6 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A320-200 V.6, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений156
Расстояние30-35"
Ширина17.7"
Угол6"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200 V.2

Описание
Airbus A320-200 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для China Southern и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-8-0-144.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений8
Расстояние42"
Ширина21.55"
Угол8"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A320-200 V.5 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A320-200 V.5, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений144
Расстояние30"
Ширина17.7"
Угол6"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A320-200 V.5, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200 V.3

Описание
Airbus A320-200 V.3 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для China Southern и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-4-0-162.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений4
Расстояние42"
Ширина21.5"
Угол8"

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A320-200 V.8.

Эконом класс

Сидений162
Расстояние30"
Ширина17.6"
Угол6"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A320-200 V.8, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200 V.4

Описание
Airbus A320-200 V.4 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для China Southern и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-8-24-120.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений8
Расстояние42"
Ширина21.55"
Угол8"

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A320-200 V.1.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений24
Расстояние35"
Ширина17.7"
Угол6"

В зависимости от авиакомпании, пассажиры премиум-класса получают дополнительное пространство для ног, приоритетную посадку, приоритетную норму багажа, дополнительные заработанные мили, большие развлекательные экраны и обед премиум-класса.

Эконом класс

Сидений120
Расстояние30"
Ширина17.7"
Угол6"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A320-200 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200 V.5

Описание
Airbus A320-200 V.5 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для China Southern и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-4-24-138.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений4
Расстояние42"
Ширина21.55"
Угол8"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A320-200 V.2 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A320-200 V.2, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений24
Расстояние35"
Ширина17.7"
Угол6"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на A320-200 V.2 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений138
Расстояние30"
Ширина17.7"
Угол6"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A320-200 V.2, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200 V.6

Описание
Airbus A320-200 V.6 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для China Southern и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-24-144.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений24
Расстояние34"
Ширина17.7"
Угол6"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на A320-200 V.3 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений144
Расстояние30"
Ширина17.7"
Угол6"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A320-200 V.3, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200 V.7

Описание
Airbus A320-200 V.7 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для China Southern и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-4-18-138.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений4
Расстояние42"
Ширина21.55"
Угол8"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A320-200 V.4 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A320-200 V.4, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений18
Расстояние35"
Ширина17.7"
Угол6"

В зависимости от авиакомпании, пассажиры премиум-класса получают дополнительное пространство для ног, приоритетную посадку, приоритетную норму багажа, дополнительные заработанные мили, большие развлекательные экраны и обед премиум-класса.

Эконом класс

Сидений138
Расстояние30"
Ширина17.7"
Угол6"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200 V.8

Описание
Airbus A320-200 V.8 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для China Southern и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-168.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений168
Расстояние33-34"
Ширина17.6"
Угол6"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A320-200 V.7, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200neo V.1

Описание
Airbus A320-200neo V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для China Southern и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-4-0-162.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений4
Расстояние42"
Ширина22"
Угол6"

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A320-200neo V.2.

Эконом класс

Сидений162
Расстояние30-35"
Ширина17"
Угол4"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A320-200neo V.2, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200neo V.2

Описание
Airbus A320-200neo V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для China Southern и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-4-24-138.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений4
Расстояние55"
Ширина21"
Угол6"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A320-200neo V.1 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A320-200neo V.1, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений24
Расстояние33"
Ширина17"
Угол5"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на A320-200neo V.1 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений138
Расстояние28-29"
Ширина17"
Угол4"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

China Southern Airbus A320 Seat MapsChina Southern

Airline logo
China Southern operates the following models of Airbus, A320-200, A320neo. As of 2022, the company has 112 A320-200s, 39 A320neo planes in its fleet. The airline chose the aircraft because of its power, reliability, and low noise level. The A320neo offers a 20 percent fuel economy and CO2 emission reduction compared to previous-generation Airbus aircraft. Airbus has increased the A320neo's seating capacity to 194 passengers.

China Southern includes multiple airplanes with an easy to realize and elementary Airbus A320 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Airbus. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Airbus A320 has a standard Airbus A320 seat map with numerous add-ons and services which will make your trip a very simple. Airbus A320 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their things on their knees. If you need to have a bite or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Airbus A320 plane seating will suit all groups of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to rest. The cabins have screens. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the CZ Airbus A320 seat map ahead of time to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of Airbus A320 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own CZ. It significantly facilitates the process of monitoring the China Southern Airbus A320 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s page, find the Airbus A320 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Airbus A320 seating has a incredible effect on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each individual can take advantage of the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is preferable not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the staff in case you have any problems or worries.
Read more
  • A320-200 V.1

  • A320-200 V.2

  • A320-200 V.3

  • A320-200 V.4

  • A320-200 V.5

  • A320-200 V.6

  • A320-200 V.7

  • A320-200 V.8

  • A320-200neo V.1

  • A320-200neo V.2

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for China Southern and has the following seat configuration: 0-4-0-156.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats4
Pitch42"
Width21.55"
Recline8"

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A320-200 V.6 when available.

Economy

Seats156
Pitch30-35"
Width17.7"
Recline6"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for China Southern and has the following seat configuration: 0-8-0-144.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats8
Pitch42"
Width21.55"
Recline8"

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A320-200 V.5 when available.

Economy

Seats144
Pitch30"
Width17.7"
Recline6"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200 V.3

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 V.3 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for China Southern and has the following seat configuration: 0-4-0-162.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats4
Pitch42"
Width21.5"
Recline8"

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A320-200 V.8 when available.

Economy

Seats162
Pitch30"
Width17.6"
Recline6"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A320-200 V.8, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200 V.4

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 V.4 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for China Southern and has the following seat configuration: 0-8-24-120.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats8
Pitch42"
Width21.55"
Recline8"

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A320-200 V.1 when available.

Premium economy

Seats24
Pitch35"
Width17.7"
Recline6"

A seat in premium economy on A320-200 V.1 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy class ticket and often sells at double the price.

Economy

Seats120
Pitch30"
Width17.7"
Recline6"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200 V.5

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 V.5 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for China Southern and has the following seat configuration: 0-4-24-138.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats4
Pitch42"
Width21.55"
Recline8"

Passengers seated in business class on A320-200 V.2 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats24
Pitch35"
Width17.7"
Recline6"

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats138
Pitch30"
Width17.7"
Recline6"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A320-200 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200 V.6

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 V.6 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for China Southern and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-24-144.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Premium economy

Seats24
Pitch34"
Width17.7"
Recline6"

A seat in premium economy on A320-200 V.3 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy class ticket and often sells at double the price.

Economy

Seats144
Pitch30"
Width17.7"
Recline6"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200 V.7

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 V.7 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for China Southern and has the following seat configuration: 0-4-18-138.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats4
Pitch42"
Width21.55"
Recline8"

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A320-200 V.4 when available.

Premium economy

Seats18
Pitch35"
Width17.7"
Recline6"

A seat in premium economy on A320-200 V.4 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy class ticket and often sells at double the price.

Economy

Seats138
Pitch30"
Width17.7"
Recline6"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A320-200 V.4, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200 V.8

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 V.8 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for China Southern and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-168.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats168
Pitch33-34"
Width17.6"
Recline6"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A320-200 V.7, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200neo V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200neo V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for China Southern and has the following seat configuration: 0-4-0-162.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats4
Pitch42"
Width22"
Recline6"

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A320-200neo V.2 when available.

Economy

Seats162
Pitch30-35"
Width17"
Recline4"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A320-200neo V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200neo V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200neo V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for China Southern and has the following seat configuration: 0-4-24-138.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats4
Pitch55"
Width21"
Recline6"

Passengers seated in business class on A320-200neo V.1 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats24
Pitch33"
Width17"
Recline5"

A seat in premium economy on A320-200neo V.1 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy class ticket and often sells at double the price.

Economy

Seats138
Pitch28-29"
Width17"
Recline4"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.