Top banner

Схема салона Gulf Air в самолете Airbus A320Gulf Air

Airline logo
Gulf Air эксплуатирует следующие модели Airbus, A320-200, A320neo. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании имеется 16 самолетов A320-200, 16 самолетов A320neo. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет, потому что он разработан с использованием новейших технологий. Количество мест в самолете Airbus A320 (в зависимости от модели и конфигурации) составляет от 150 пассажиров в двухклассном салоне (2+2 места в бизнес-классе и 3+3 места в экономическом классе) и до 180 человек в одноклассном салоне.

Gulf Air включают в себя большое количество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Airbus A320. Airbus - один из самых лучших авиасуден в их владении. Airbus A320 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать чемоданы. Кресла в самолете Airbus A320 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально спроектированных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в GFA Airbus A320. Еще одна особенность Airbus A320 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Gulf Air Airbus A320 может оказать влияние на на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • A320-200 V.1

  • A320-200 V.2

  • A320-200neo V.1

  • A320-200neo V.2

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200 V.1

Описание
Airbus A320-200 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Gulf Air и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-16-0-120.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений16
Расстояние45"
Ширина21"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A320-200 V.1.

Эконом класс

Сидений120
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A320-200 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200 V.2

Описание
Airbus A320-200 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Gulf Air и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-14-0-96.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений14
Расстояние78"
Ширина22.5"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A320-200 V.2.

Эконом класс

Сидений96
Расстояние33-34"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A320-200 V.2, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200neo V.1

Описание
Airbus A320-200neo V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Gulf Air и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-16-0-120.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений16
Расстояние46"
Ширина21"
Угол7"

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A320-200neo V.1.

Эконом класс

Сидений120
Расстояние30-31"
Ширина17.5"
Угол6"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A320-200neo V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200neo V.2

Описание
Airbus A320-200neo V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Gulf Air и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-0-138.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние41"
Ширина21"
Угол7"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A320-200neo V.2 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A320-200neo V.2, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений138
Расстояние30"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A320-200neo V.2, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Gulf Air Airbus A320 Seat MapsGulf Air

Airline logo
Gulf Air operates the following models of Airbus, A320-200, A320neo. As of 2022, the company has 16 A320-200s, 16 A320neo planes in its fleet. The airline chose the aircraft because it is designed using the latest technology. The number of seats in the Airbus A320 aircraft (depending on the model and configuration) ranges from 150 passengers in a two-class cabin (2+2 seats in business class and 3+3 seats in economy class) and up to 180 people in a single-class cabin.

Gulf Air includes a multitude of airplanes with a clear Airbus A320 seatmap. One of the excellent airplanes in its property is Airbus which managed to build a name in the market. Airbus A320 has a good Airbus A320 place map with all the required fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free air travel. Airbus A320 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on luggage. Also, it is possible to have the personal items on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are can be found on the back of the seats. The Airbus A320 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can regulate the seat. Each seat contains multiple channels for entertainment. nevertheless, the Economy cabin is deficient in this benefit. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically made screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the GFA Airbus A320 seat map in advance. Another bragging point of Airbus A320 is the accessibility of DC power outlets in the cabins. It produces 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a mobile or an MP3 player. You can ask for a power code and connect it to an electric socket if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed GF, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about Airbus A320 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Gulf Air Airbus A320 seating chart may influence your convenience during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you feel nervousness during the flight, avoid acquiring a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any worries and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • A320-200 V.1

  • A320-200 V.2

  • A320-200neo V.1

  • A320-200neo V.2

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Gulf Air and has the following seat configuration: 0-16-0-120.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats16
Pitch45"
Width21"
Recline5"

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A320-200 V.1 when available.

Economy

Seats120
Pitch31-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Gulf Air and has the following seat configuration: 0-14-0-96.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats14
Pitch78"
Width22.5"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on A320-200 V.2 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats96
Pitch33-34"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A320-200 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200neo V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200neo V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Gulf Air and has the following seat configuration: 0-16-0-120.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats16
Pitch46"
Width21"
Recline7"

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A320-200neo V.1 when available.

Economy

Seats120
Pitch30-31"
Width17.5"
Recline6"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200neo V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200neo V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Gulf Air and has the following seat configuration: 0-12-0-138.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch41"
Width21"
Recline7"

Passengers seated in business class on A320-200neo V.2 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats138
Pitch30"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A320-200neo V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).