Top banner

Схема салона Nouvelair в самолете Airbus A320Nouvelair

Airline logo
Nouvelair эксплуатирует только одну модель Airbus - A320-200. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает десятью самолетами A320-200. Этот самолет считается комфортабельным и современным авиалайнером. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет из-за его надежности, мощности и простоты управления. Кроме того, 2,4-метровые Sharklets обеспечивают аэродинамические улучшения, которые приносят много преимуществ оператору, включая снижение расхода топлива на 15%, лучшую скорость взлета и набора высоты, большую оптимальную высоту и меньшие затраты на обслуживание двигателя.

Nouvelair включают в себя множество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Airbus A320. Airbus - один из лучших самолетов в их владении. Airbus A320 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать сумки. Кресла в самолете Airbus A320 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально спроектированных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в LBT Airbus A320. Еще одна особенность Airbus A320 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Nouvelair Airbus A320 может оказать влияние на на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • A320-200 V.1

  • A320-200 V.2

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200 V.1

Описание
Airbus A320-200 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Nouvelair и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-180.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений180
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200 V.2

Описание
Airbus A320-200 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Nouvelair и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-177.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений177
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Nouvelair Airbus A320 Seat MapsNouvelair

Airline logo
Nouvelair operates only one model of Airbus, A320-200. As of 2022, the company has ten A320-200s. The aircraft is considered a comfortable and modern airliner. The airline chose the plane because of its reliability, power, and ease of operation. In addition, the aircraft's 2.4-meter Sharklets provide aerodynamic improvements that bring many benefits to the operator, including 15% lower fuel consumption, better takeoff and climb rate, higher optimum altitude, and lower engine maintenance costs.

Nouvelair contains countless airplanes with an easy to realize and elementary Airbus A320 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Airbus. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Airbus A320 has a standard Airbus A320 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your trip a quick and simple. Airbus A320 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their items on their knees. If you need to have a bite or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Airbus A320 plane seating will suit all groups of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to rest. The cabins have screens. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the BJ Airbus A320 seat map ahead of time to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Airbus A320 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own BJ. It significantly facilitates the process of monitoring the Nouvelair Airbus A320 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s site, find the Airbus A320 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Airbus A320 seating has a incredible effect on the overall comfort during the flight. Still, each traveler can gain benefit from the top-tier conditions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is preferable not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the staff in case you have any dilemmas or worries.
Read more
  • A320-200 V.1

  • A320-200 V.2

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Nouvelair and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-180.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats180
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A320-200 V.1, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Nouvelair and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-177.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats177
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.