Top banner

Схема салона Korean Air в самолете Airbus A380Korean Air

Airline logo
Korean Air эксплуатирует только одну модель Airbus - A380. По состоянию на 2022 год у компании есть один самолет A380. Этот самолет был выбран из-за его большой вместимости и крупных размеров. A380 может перевозить на 35% больше пассажиров, чем его конкуренты. Самолет также имеет гораздо больше пространства в салонах. Поэтому операторы A380 обеспечивают лучший уровень комфорта и больше индивидуального пространства в каждой категории обслуживания.

Korean Air включают в себя множество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Airbus A380. Airbus - один из лучших авиасуден в их собственности. Airbus A380 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать ручную кладь. Кресла в самолете Airbus A380 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально созданных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в KAL Airbus A380. Еще одна особенность Airbus A380 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Korean Air Airbus A380 может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 360 icon

    A380-800

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A380-800

Описание
Airbus A380-800 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Korean Air и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 12-94-0-301.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Первый класс

Сидений12
Расстояние83"
Ширина26.5"
Угол180°

Сиденья первого класса находятся в передней части A380-800 и они обычно на несколько дюймов шире, чем сиденья в бизнес-классе, а пространство для ног на 10–30 дюймов больше. Одним из многих преимуществ выбора мест первого класса в самолете является то, что там гораздо меньшее соотношение обслуживающего персонала и пассажиров.

Бизнес класс

Сидений94
Расстояние74"
Ширина21"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A380-800 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A380-800, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений301
Расстояние32-33"
Ширина18"
Угол118°

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Korean Air Airbus A380 Seat MapsKorean Air

Airline logo
Korean Air operates only one model of Airbus, the A380. As of 2022, the company has one A380 plane. The aircraft was chosen because of its large capacity and large size. The A380 can carry 35% more passengers than its competitors. The aircraft also has much more floor space in the cabins. So operators of the A380 provide better comfort levels and more individual space in each service category.

Korean Air includes a variety of airplanes with a clear Airbus A380 seatmap. One of the perfect airplanes in its possession is Airbus which managed to build a name in the business. Airbus A380 has a cozy Airbus A380 chair map with all the needed fixtures and facilities appropriate for hassle-free trip. Airbus A380 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on bags. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Airbus A380 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the fussy ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can change the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. nevertheless, the Economy cabin is deficient in this benefit. Each passenger can watch the films on the specifically created displays which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to take pleasure in the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the KAL Airbus A380 seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of Airbus A380 is the accessibility of DC power outlets in the cabins. It provides 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a mobile or an MP3 player. You can ask for a power code and connect it to an electric socket if needed. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the staff if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed KE, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about Airbus A380 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Korean Air Airbus A380 seating chart may impact your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you feel nervousness during the flight, avoid buying a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • 360 icon

    A380-800

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A380-800

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A380-800 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Korean Air and has the following seat configuration: 12-94-0-301.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats12
Pitch83"
Width26.5"
Recline180°

First class seats are at the very front of the A380-800, and they are typically several inches wider than the seats in business class and have 10 to 30 inches more legroom. One of the many advantages of choosing first class seating on an airplane is that there is a much smaller passenger-to-attendant ratio, with other little perks.

Business

Seats94
Pitch74"
Width21"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A380-800 when available.

Economy

Seats301
Pitch32-33"
Width18"
Recline118°

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A380-800, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).