Top banner

Схема салона Aeroflot в самолете Airbus A320Aeroflot

Airline logo
Аэрофлот эксплуатирует следующие модели Airbus, A320-200, A320neo. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании 58 самолетов A320-200, шесть самолетов A320neo. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет из-за его мощности, надежности и низкого уровня шума. По сравнению с другими авиалайнерами аналогичного размера, самолеты серии A320 имеют просторный пассажирский салон с большими полками для ручной клади, большую грузоподъемность нижней (грузовой) палубы, широкие люки для загрузки багажа.

Aeroflot имеет в своем владении много самолетов с элементарной для понимания картой посадочных мест. Airbus A320 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных авиалайнеров в арсенале Airbus. Airbus A320 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и функциями, которые сделают ваш авиаперелёт быстрым и простым. Airbus A320 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу ручную кладь на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите пообедать или поработать, не стесняйтесь разложить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете Airbus A320 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете получить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны комплектуются экранами. Они равномерно распределены по салону и предоставляют удобный угол обзора. Если вы желаете в полной мере насладиться просмотром фильмов во время полета, заблаговременно ознакомтесь с посадочной картой SU Airbus A320, чтобы выбрать наиболее подходящее место рядом с монитором. Самым сильным преимуществом Airbus A320 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смартфона. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Самолет имеет свой код SU. Наличие собственного SU кода значительно упрощает процесс мониторинга схем посадочных мест в Aeroflot на Airbus A320. Все, что вам нужно, это зайти на сайт компании, найти название Airbus A320 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в Airbus A320 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы переживаете во время полета, рекомендуем не покупать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь подходить с вопросами к сотрудникам, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • A320-200 V.1

  • A320-200 V.2

  • A320-200neo

  • A321-200 V.1

  • A321-200 V.2

  • A321-200neo

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200 V.1

Описание
Airbus A320-200 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Aeroflot и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-8-0-150.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений8
Расстояние38"
Ширина21"
Угол18°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A320-200 V.1 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A320-200 V.1, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений150
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200 V.2

Описание
Airbus A320-200 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Aeroflot и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-20-0-120.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений20
Расстояние38"
Ширина21"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A320-200 V.2.

Эконом класс

Сидений120
Расстояние31"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200neo

Описание
Airbus A320-200neo - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Aeroflot и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-0-144.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние38"
Ширина21"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A320-200neo с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A320-200neo, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений144
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A321-200 V.1

Описание
Airbus A321-200 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Aeroflot и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-28-0-142.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений28
Расстояние38"
Ширина21"
Угол18°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A321-200 V.1.

Эконом класс

Сидений142
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A321-200 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A321-200 V.2

Описание
Airbus A321-200 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Aeroflot и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-16-0-167.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений16
Расстояние38"
Ширина21"
Угол18°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A321-200 V.2.

Эконом класс

Сидений167
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A321-200neo

Описание
Airbus A321-200neo - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Aeroflot и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-0-184.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние38"
Ширина21"
Угол6"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A321-200neo с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A321-200neo, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений184
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Aeroflot Airbus A320 Seat MapsAeroflot

Airline logo
Aeroflot operates the following models of Airbus, A320-200, A320neo. As of 2022, the company has 58 A320-200s, six A320neo planes in its fleet. The airline chose the airplane because of its power, reliability, and low noise level. Compared to other airliners of similar size, the A320 series has a spacious passenger cabin with large hand luggage shelves, a large cargo capacity of the lower (cargo) deck, and wide luggage loading hatches.

The Airbus A320 is cool for its class and the Airbus A320 seatmap is distinctly. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any uproar are not present. Passengers can hold their moderate belongings on their knees. The rest can be placed on the above shelves. The Aeroflot Airbus A320 seating chart doesn’t influence entertainment. Every passenger has a display in front of them where they can look on films in many languages. Checking the Airbus A320 seat map is essential before taking your seat. The ticket price for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair price for the service and include many facilities. Each passenger gets the cord they can use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the pickup, feel free to ask for help from the crew. The charging energy is enough. The SU Airbus A320 seat map is presented on the site and you can look on the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large aircraft, but the flight level is good as for the Airbus A320 seating chart. The sound of turboprop motor is not too loud. Depending on the Airbus A320 seating, you can have different circumstances but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a convenient flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Airbus A320 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have an anxiety of flights. However, the Airbus crew will do everything in their might to guarantee your best trip.
Read more
  • A320-200 V.1

  • A320-200 V.2

  • A320-200neo

  • A321-200 V.1

  • A321-200 V.2

  • A321-200neo

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Aeroflot and has next seat configuration: 0-8-0-150.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats8
Pitch38"
Width21"
Recline18°

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of A320-200 V.1

Economy

Seats150
Pitch30-32"
Width18"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A320-200 V.1, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Aeroflot and has next seat configuration: 0-20-0-120.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats20
Pitch38"
Width21"
Recline5"

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in A320-200 V.2 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats120
Pitch31"
Width18"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200neo

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200neo is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Aeroflot and has next seat configuration: 0-12-0-144.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch38"
Width21"
Recline5"

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in A320-200neo ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats144
Pitch30-32"
Width18"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A320-200neo, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A321-200 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A321-200 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Aeroflot and has next seat configuration: 0-28-0-142.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats28
Pitch38"
Width21"
Recline18°

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of A321-200 V.1

Economy

Seats142
Pitch30-32"
Width18"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A321-200 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A321-200 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Aeroflot and has next seat configuration: 0-16-0-167.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats16
Pitch38"
Width21"
Recline18°

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of A321-200 V.2

Economy

Seats167
Pitch30-32"
Width18"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A321-200 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A321-200neo

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A321-200neo is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Aeroflot and has next seat configuration: 0-12-0-184.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch38"
Width21"
Recline6"

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of A321-200neo

Economy

Seats184
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A321-200neo, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).