Top banner

Схема салона Volotea в самолете Airbus A320Volotea

Airline logo
Volotea эксплуатирует только одну модель Airbus - A320-200. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает двумя самолетами A320-200. Авиакомпания выбрала этот авиалайнер из-за его надежности, мощности и простоты управления. Airbus A320 - это узкофюзеляжный двухмоторный самолет, производимый компанией Airbus Industries. A320 - первый самолет, в котором была применена электрическая система управления полетом. Технические характеристики: крейсерская скорость - 840 км/ч, пассажировместимость - 150-180 человек, дальность полета - 6 150 км.

Volotea включают в себя большое количество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Airbus A320. Airbus - один из самых лучших авиасуден в их собственности. Airbus A320 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать чемоданы. Кресла в самолете Airbus A320 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально спроектированных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в VOE Airbus A320. Еще одна особенность Airbus A320 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки телефона или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом персоналу, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Volotea Airbus A320 может оказать влияние на на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • A319-100 V.2

  • A320-200

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A319-100 V.2

Описание
Airbus A319-100 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Volotea и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-156.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений156
Расстояние30-33"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200

Описание
Airbus A320-200 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Volotea и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-180.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений180
Расстояние29-30"
Ширина17"
Угол0

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A320-200, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Volotea Airbus A320 Seat MapsVolotea

Airline logo
Volotea operates only one model of Airbus, A320-200. As of 2022, the company has two A320-200 planes. The airline chose the airliner because of its reliability, power, and ease of operation. The Airbus A320 is a narrow-body twin-engine aircraft manufactured by Airbus Industries. The A320 is the first aircraft to incorporate an electric flight control system. Technical specifications: cruising speed - 840 km/h, passenger capacity - 150-180 people, range - 6,150 km.

Volotea includes a multitude of planes with a clear Airbus A320 seatmap. One of the exceptional airplanes in its possession is Airbus which managed to build a name in the business. Airbus A320 has a cozy Airbus A320 place map with all the required fixtures and facilities appropriate for hassle-free trip. Airbus A320 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on bags. Also, it is possible to have the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Airbus A320 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who want extra space for their legs or move the seatback can regulate the seat. Each seat contains multiple channels for entertainment. nevertheless, the Economy cabin is deficient in this advantage. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically created displays which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to take pleasure in the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the VOE Airbus A320 seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of Airbus A320 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It produces 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a smart device or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and connect it to an electric socket if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed V7, you can go to the site of a company to find out more about Airbus A320 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Volotea Airbus A320 seating chart may impact your convenience during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you feel stress during the flight, avoid buying a seat near the window. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • A319-100 V.2

  • A320-200

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A319-100 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A319-100 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Volotea and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-156.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats156
Pitch30-33"
Width18"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Volotea and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-180.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats180
Pitch29-30"
Width17"
Recline0

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A320-200, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).