Top banner

Схема салона Yemenia в самолете Airbus A320Yemenia

Airline logo
Yemenia эксплуатирует только одну модель Airbus, A320-200. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает четырьмя самолетами A320-200. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет из-за его мощности, надежности и низкого уровня шума. Кроме того, самолет имеет универсальный салон, который может быть сконфигурирован для различных вариантов посадки. A320 обычно вмещает от 140 до 170 пассажиров, а максимальная вместимость составляет 180 человек.

Yemenia включают в себя множество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Airbus A320. Airbus - один из лучших авиасуден в их собственности. Airbus A320 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить чемоданы. Кресла в самолете Airbus A320 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такого преимущества. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально созданных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в IYE Airbus A320. Еще одна особенность Airbus A320 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Yemenia Airbus A320 может повлиять на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • A320-200 V.1

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200 V.1

Описание
Airbus A320-200 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Yemenia и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-0-138.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние38-39"
Ширина21"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A320-200.

Эконом класс

Сидений138
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A320-200, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Yemenia Airbus A320 Seat MapsYemenia

Airline logo
Yemenia operates only one model of Airbus, A320-200. As of 2022, the company has four A320-200 planes. The airline chose the aircraft due to its power, reliability, and low noise level. In addition, the plane has a versatile cabin that can be configured for a variety of seating options. The A320 typically seats 140 to 170 passengers and has a maximum capacity of 180 travelers.

Yemenia includes countless airplanes with an easy to comprehend and elementary Airbus A320 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Airbus. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent income. Airbus A320 has a standard Airbus A320 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your trip a very simple. Airbus A320 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their items on their knees. If you desire to have a bite or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Airbus A320 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to rest. The cabins include screens. They are equally distributed and give a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the IY Airbus A320 seat map ahead of time to pick the right seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of Airbus A320 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own IY. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the Yemenia Airbus A320 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s site, find the Airbus A320 name and see which raw and place you have. The type of Airbus A320 seating has a incredible effect on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each traveler can gain benefit from the top-tier conditions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is better not to acquire a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the team in case you have any problems or fears.
Read more
  • A320-200 V.1

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Yemenia and has next seat configuration: 0-12-0-138.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch38-39"
Width21"
Recline5"

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of A320-200

Economy

Seats138
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A320-200, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).