Top banner

Схема салона Meraj Air в самолете Airbus A320Meraj Air

Airline logo
Meraj Air эксплуатирует только одну модель Airbus, A320-200. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает тремя самолетами A320-200. Этот авиалайнер считается комфортабельным и современным лайнером. Обстановка на борту улучшена благодаря салону Airspace, который впервые был использован в широкофюзеляжных лайнерах компании. Airspace включает следующие усовершенствования салона: настраиваемое освещение для уникального приветствия при посадке, которое также помогает уменьшить смену часовых поясов в воздухе.

Схема посадочных мест в Airbus A320 от компании Meraj Air крайне понятная. Пассажиры могут держать свои небольшие личные вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Airbus A320 от авиакомпании Meraj Air способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится дисплей, на котором они могут смотреть фильмы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое место в самолете Airbus A320, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Цена билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и удобства. Каждый пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам нужен адаптер, смело обращайтесь за помощью к членам экипажа. Полет на авиалийнере Airbus A320 от компании Meraj Air всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Airbus A320, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Airbus A320 сделают все, что в их силах, чтобы гарантировать Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • A319-100

  • A320-200 V.1

  • A320-200 V.2

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A319-100

Описание
Airbus A319-100 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Meraj Air и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-144.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений144
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200 V.1

Описание
Airbus A320-200 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Meraj Air и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-168.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений168
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A320-200, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200 V.2

Описание
Airbus A320-200 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Meraj Air и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-174.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений174
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Meraj Air Airbus A320 Seat MapsMeraj Air

Airline logo
Meraj Air operates only one model of Airbus, A320-200. As of 2022, the company has three A320-200 planes. The airliner is considered a comfortable and modern airliner. The onboard environment is further improved by the Airspace Airspace cabin, which was first used in the company's wide-body airliners. Airspace includes the following cabin enhancements: customizable lighting for a unique landing greeting, which also helps reduce the change of time zones in the air.

The Airbus A320 is splendid for its class and the Airbus A320 seatmap is distinctly. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any uproar are not present. Passengers can hold their moderate personal effects on their knees. The rest can be placed on the above shelves. The Meraj Air Airbus A320 seating chart doesn’t influence diversion. Every passenger has a monitor in front of them where they can watch films in many languages. Checking the Airbus A320 seat map is substantial before taking your seat. The ticket costs for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair costs for the service and include many improvements. Each passenger gets the cord they can use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the pickup, feel free to ask for help from the crew. The charging power is enough. Certainly not a large plane, but the flight level is good as for the Airbus A320 seating chart. The sound of turboprop mover is not too loud. Depending on the Airbus A320 seating, you can have different circumstances but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfortable flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Airbus A320 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have an anxiety of flights. However, the Airbus crew will do everything in their might to guarantee your best trip.
Read more
  • A319-100

  • A320-200 V.1

  • A320-200 V.2

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A319-100

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A319-100 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Meraj Air and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-144.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats144
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Meraj Air and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-168.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats168
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A320-200, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Meraj Air and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-174.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats174
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A320-200 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).