Top banner

Схема салона Korean Air в самолете Boeing 787Korean Air

Airline logo
Korean Air эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing - 787-9. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает десятью 787-9. Авиакомпания выбрала эти самолеты из-за их высокой грузоподъемности, вместимости и длительного срока службы. Boeing 787 - это семейство новых сверхэффективных гражданских самолетов, которые обеспечивают дальность и скорость больших авиалайнеров в среднем сегменте. Уникальные летно-технические характеристики семейства 787 достигаются за счет комплекса новых технологий и революционного дизайна.

Схема посадочных мест в Boeing 787 от компании Korean Air крайне простая. Пассажиры могут держать свои небольшие вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Boeing 787 от авиакомпании Korean Air способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится монитор, на котором они могут просматривать сериалы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое кресло в самолете Boeing 787, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Цена билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и услуги. Каждый пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам необходимо зарядное устройство, смело обращайтесь за помощью к членам экипажа. Карта посадочных мест KE Boeing 787 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на самолете Boeing 787 от компании Korean Air всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Boeing 787, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Boeing 787 сделают все, что в их силах, чтобы гарантировать Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • 787-9

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

787-9

Описание
Boeing 787-9 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Korean Air и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-24-0-245.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений24
Расстояние75"
Ширина21"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 787-9 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 787-9, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений245
Расстояние33-34"
Ширина17.2"
Угол118°

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 787-9, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Korean Air Boeing 787 Seat MapsKorean Air

Airline logo
Korean Air operates only one model of Boeing, the 787-9. As of 2022, the company has ten 787-9s. The airline selected these aircraft because of their high payload, capacity, and long service life. The Boeing 787 is a family of new, ultra-efficient civil aircraft that provide the range and speed of larger airliners in the mid-range segment. The unique flight and technical characteristics of the 787 family are achieved through a package of new technologies and revolutionary design.

The Boeing 787 is cool for its class and the Boeing 787 seatmap is clear. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any noise are not present. Passengers can hold their small stuff on their knees. The rest can be placed on the above shelves. The Korean Air Boeing 787 seating chart doesn’t influence entertainment. Every passenger has a monitor in front of them where they can look on films in many languages. Checking the Boeing 787 seat map is important before taking your seat. The ticket price for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair price for the service and include many conveniences. Each passenger gets the cord they can use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the adapter, feel free to ask for help from the carriage. The charging capacity is enough. The KE Boeing 787 seat map is presented on the site and you can look on the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large aircraft, but the flight level is good as for the Boeing 787 seating chart. The sound of turboprop engine is not too loud. Depending on the Boeing 787 seating, you can have different conditions but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a convenient flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Boeing 787 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have an anxiety of flights. However, the Boeing carriage will do everything in their force to ensure your best trip.
Read more
  • 787-9

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

787-9

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 787-9 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Korean Air and has next seat configuration: 0-24-0-245.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats24
Pitch75"
Width21"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of 787-9

Economy

Seats245
Pitch33-34"
Width17.2"
Recline118°

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 787-9, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).