Top banner

Схема салона El Al в самолете Boeing 787El Al

Airline logo
El Al эксплуатирует следующие модели Boeing, 787-8, 787-9. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании имеется три 787-8 и 12 787-9. Компания также заказала еще один 787-8. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет из-за его надежности, мощности и простоты эксплуатации. Boeing 787 - это семейство новых, сверхэффективных гражданских самолетов, которые обеспечивают дальность и скорость больших лайнеров в среднем сегменте. В основе самолета лежит современная архитектура, которая является более простой, функциональной и экономичной по сравнению с другими типами самолетов.

El Al имеет в своем владении большое количество самолетов с простой для понимания картой посадочных мест. Boeing 787 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных авиалайнеров в арсенале Boeing. Boeing 787 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и функциями, которые сделают ваш полет быстрым и простым. Boeing 787 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу ручную кладь на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите пообедать или поработать, не стесняйтесь опустить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете Boeing 787 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете заполучить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны оборудованые экранами. Они равномерно распределены по салону и дают удобный угол обзора. Если вы желаете в полной мере насладиться просмотром фильмов во время полета, заблаговременно ознакомтесь с посадочной картой LY Boeing 787, чтобы выбрать наиболее подходящее место рядом с монитором. Самым сильным преимуществом Boeing 787 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смартфона. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Самолет имеет свой код LY. Наличие собственного LY кода значительно упрощает процесс осмотра схем посадочных мест в El Al на Boeing 787. Все, что вам нужно, это зайти на сайт компании, найти название Boeing 787 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в Boeing 787 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы нервничаете во время полета, лучше не приобретать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь обращаться с вопросами к сотрудникам, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • 787-8

  • 787-9 V.1

  • 787-9 V.2

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

787-8

Описание
Boeing 787-8 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для El Al и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-20-35-183.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений20
Расстояние42"
Ширина21"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 787-8.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений35
Расстояние38"
Ширина19"
Угол5"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на 787-8 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений183
Расстояние30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 787-8, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

787-9 V.1

Описание
Boeing 787-9 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для El Al и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-32-35-204.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений32
Расстояние78"
Ширина21"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 787-9 V.1 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 787-9 V.1, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений35
Расстояние38"
Ширина19"
Угол7"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на 787-9 V.1 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений204
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол5"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

787-9 V.2

Описание
Boeing 787-9 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для El Al и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-32-28-222.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений32
Расстояние78"
Ширина21"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 787-9 V.2 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 787-9 V.2, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений28
Расстояние38"
Ширина18.5"
Угол4.5"

В зависимости от авиакомпании, пассажиры премиум-класса получают дополнительное пространство для ног, приоритетную посадку, приоритетную норму багажа, дополнительные заработанные мили, большие развлекательные экраны и обед премиум-класса.

Эконом класс

Сидений222
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3-4"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

El Al Boeing 787 Seat MapsEl Al

Airline logo
El Al operates the following models of Boeing, the 787-8, 787-9. As of 2022, the company has three 787-8s, and 12 787-9s in its fleet. The company also ordered another 787-8. The airline chose the aircraft because of its reliability, power, and ease of operation. Boeing 787 is a family of new, ultra-efficient civil planes that provide large airliners' range and speed in the mid-size segment. The plane is based on a modern architecture that is simpler, more functional, and more economical than other aircraft types.

El Al includes a variety of airplanes with a clear Boeing 787 seatmap. One of the excellent aircraft in its property is Boeing which managed to build a name in the business. Boeing 787 has a good Boeing 787 chair map with all the needed fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free trip. Boeing 787 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on suitcases. Also, it is possible to have the personal items on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Boeing 787 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who want extra space for their legs or move the seatback can regulate the seat. Each seat contains multiple channels for entertainment. nevertheless, the Economy cabin doesn’t have this advantage. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically made displays which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the ELY Boeing 787 seat map in advance. Another bragging point of Boeing 787 is the accessibility of DC power outlets in the cabins. It provides 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a mobile or an MP3 player. You can ask for a power code and add it to an power supply if needed. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed LY, you can go to the site of a company to find out more about Boeing 787 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The El Al Boeing 787 seating chart may influence your convenience during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions no matter what of the seat you have. If you have nervousness during the flight, avoid choosing a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • 787-8

  • 787-9 V.1

  • 787-9 V.2

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

787-8

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 787-8 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for El Al and has the following seat configuration: 0-20-35-183.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats20
Pitch42"
Width21"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on 787-8 when available.

Premium economy

Seats35
Pitch38"
Width19"
Recline5"

A seat in premium economy on 787-8 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy class ticket and often sells at double the price.

Economy

Seats183
Pitch30"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 787-8, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

787-9 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 787-9 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for El Al and has the following seat configuration: 0-32-35-204.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats32
Pitch78"
Width21"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on 787-9 when available.

Premium economy

Seats35
Pitch38"
Width19"
Recline7"

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats204
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline5"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 787-9, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

787-9 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 787-9 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for El Al and has the following seat configuration: 0-32-28-222.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats32
Pitch78"
Width21"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on 787-9 V.2 when available.

Premium economy

Seats28
Pitch38"
Width18.5"
Recline4.5"

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats222
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3-4"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.