Top banner

Схема салона ANA (All Nippon Airways) в самолете Boeing 777ANA (All Nippon Airways)

Airline logo
ANA (All Nippon Airways) эксплуатирует следующие модели Boeing, 777-200, 777-200ER, 777-300, 777-300ER. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании имеется два 777-200, восемь 777-200ER, четыре 777-300ER, 15 777-300ER. Кроме того, компания также заказала еще 20 самолетов Boeing 777-9. Благодаря новой конструкции крыла, более экономичным двигателям и более легкому фюзеляжу, Boeing 777 обеспечивает повышенную топливную эффективность и более низкий уровень выбросов на одного пассажира.

ANA (All Nippon Airways) включают в себя большое количество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Boeing 777. Boeing - один из лучших авиасуден в их владении. Boeing 777 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить ручную кладь. Кресла в самолете Boeing 777 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально созданных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в ANA Boeing 777. Еще одна особенность Boeing 777 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки мобильного или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом персоналу, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в ANA (All Nippon Airways) Boeing 777 может повлиять на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 777-200 V.1

  • 777-200 V.2

  • 777-300 ER V.1

  • 777-300 ER V.2

  • 777-300 V.1

  • 777-300 V.2

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

777-200 V.1

Описание
Boeing 777-200 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для ANA (All Nippon Airways) и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-21-0-384.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений21
Расстояние50"
Ширина20"
Угол7"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 777-200 ER с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 777-200 ER, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений384
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

777-200 V.2

Описание
Boeing 777-200 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для ANA (All Nippon Airways) и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-28-0-364.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений28
Расстояние50"
Ширина20"
Угол7"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 777-200 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 777-200, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений364
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 777-200, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

777-300 ER V.1

Описание
Boeing 777-300 ER V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для ANA (All Nippon Airways) и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 8-52-24-166.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Первый класс

Сидений8
Расстояние76"
Ширина33"
Угол180°

Сиденья первого класса находятся в передней части 777-300 ER V.1 и они обычно на несколько дюймов шире, чем сиденья в бизнес-классе, а пространство для ног на 10–30 дюймов больше. Одним из многих преимуществ выбора мест первого класса в самолете является то, что там гораздо меньшее соотношение обслуживающего персонала и пассажиров.

Бизнес класс

Сидений52
Расстояние62"
Ширина21"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 777-300 ER V.1 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 777-300 ER V.1, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений24
Расстояние36-38"
Ширина19.5"
Угол7"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на 777-300 ER V.1 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений166
Расстояние31-33"
Ширина16-17"
Угол3-5"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 777-300 ER V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

777-300 ER V.2

Описание
Boeing 777-300 ER V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для ANA (All Nippon Airways) и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 8-68-24-112.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Первый класс

Сидений8
Расстояние76"
Ширина33"
Угол180°

Цена билета в салон Первого класса в 777-300 ER V.2 варьируется в зависимости от авиакомпании, пункта назначения и времени / даты покупки билета. В среднем билеты первого класса на внутренние рейсы в США стоят не менее 1300 долларов.

Бизнес класс

Сидений68
Расстояние62"
Ширина21"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 777-300 ER V.2 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 777-300 ER V.2, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений24
Расстояние36-38"
Ширина19.5"
Угол7"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на 777-300 ER V.2 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений112
Расстояние31-33"
Ширина16-17"
Угол3-5"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

777-300 V.1

Описание
Boeing 777-300 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для ANA (All Nippon Airways) и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-21-0-493.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений21
Расстояние50"
Ширина20"
Угол7"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 777-300 V.1 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 777-300 V.1, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений493
Расстояние31"
Ширина16-17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 777-300 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

777-300 V.2

Описание
Boeing 777-300 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для ANA (All Nippon Airways) и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 8-64-24-116.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Первый класс

Сидений8
Расстояние76"
Ширина33"
Угол180°

Сиденья первого класса находятся в передней части 777-300 и они обычно на несколько дюймов шире, чем сиденья в бизнес-классе, а пространство для ног на 10–30 дюймов больше. Одним из многих преимуществ выбора мест первого класса в самолете является то, что там гораздо меньшее соотношение обслуживающего персонала и пассажиров.

Бизнес класс

Сидений64
Расстояние62"
Ширина21"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 777-300.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений24
Расстояние36-38"
Ширина19.5"
Угол7"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на 777-300 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений116
Расстояние31-33"
Ширина16-17"
Угол3-5"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

ANA (All Nippon Airways) Boeing 777 Seat MapsANA (All Nippon Airways)

Airline logo
ANA (All Nippon Airways) operates the following models of Boeing, 777-200, 777-200ER, 777-300, 777-300ER. As of 2022, the company has two 777-200, eight 777-200ER, four 777-300ER, 15 777-300ER in its fleet. In addition, the company also ordered 20 more Boeing 777-9s. With a new wing design, more fuel-efficient engines, and a lighter fuselage, the Boeing 777 offers improved fuel efficiency and lower emissions per passenger.

ANA (All Nippon Airways) includes countless planes with an easy to realize and simple Boeing 777 seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is Boeing. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent income. Boeing 777 has a standard Boeing 777 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your air travel a very simple. Boeing 777 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their stuff on their knees. If you need to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Boeing 777 plane seating will suit all groups of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to sleep. The cabins have displays. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the NH Boeing 777 seat map beforehand to pick the right seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Boeing 777 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own NH. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the ANA (All Nippon Airways) Boeing 777 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s page, find the Boeing 777 name and see which raw and place you have. The type of Boeing 777 seating has a big effect on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each individual can gain benefit from the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is better not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the staff in case you have any problems or worries.
Read more
  • 777-200 V.1

  • 777-200 V.2

  • 777-300 ER V.1

  • 777-300 ER V.2

  • 777-300 V.1

  • 777-300 V.2

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

777-200 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 777-200 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for ANA (All Nippon Airways) and has the following seat configuration: 0-21-0-384.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats21
Pitch50"
Width20"
Recline7"

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on 777-200 ER when available.

Economy

Seats384
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

777-200 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 777-200 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for ANA (All Nippon Airways) and has the following seat configuration: 0-28-0-364.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats28
Pitch50"
Width20"
Recline7"

Passengers seated in business class on 777-200 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats364
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

777-300 ER V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 777-300 ER V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for ANA (All Nippon Airways) and has the following seat configuration: 8-68-24-112.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats8
Pitch76"
Width33"
Recline180°

The price of a first class tickets on 777-300 ER V.2 ticket varies depending on the airline, flight destination and the time/date of ticket purchase. On average, first class tickets for domestic flights in the United States cost at least $1,300 – but travelers looking to fly first class internationally, will pay significantly higher prices.

Business

Seats68
Pitch62"
Width21"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on 777-300 ER V.2 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats24
Pitch36-38"
Width19.5"
Recline7"

A seat in premium economy on 777-300 ER V.2 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy class ticket and often sells at double the price.

Economy

Seats112
Pitch31-33"
Width18"
Recline3-5"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 777-300 ER V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

777-300 ER V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 777-300 ER V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for ANA (All Nippon Airways) and has the following seat configuration: 8-52-24-166.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats8
Pitch76"
Width33"
Recline180°

The price of a first class tickets on 777-300 ER V.1 ticket varies depending on the airline, flight destination and the time/date of ticket purchase. On average, first class tickets for domestic flights in the United States cost at least $1,300 – but travelers looking to fly first class internationally, will pay significantly higher prices.

Business

Seats52
Pitch62"
Width21"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on 777-300 ER V.1 when available.

Premium economy

Seats24
Pitch36-38"
Width19.5"
Recline7"

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats166
Pitch31-33"
Width18"
Recline3-5"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

777-300 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 777-300 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for ANA (All Nippon Airways) and has the following seat configuration: 0-21-0-493.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats21
Pitch50"
Width20"
Recline7"

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on 777-300 V.1 when available.

Economy

Seats493
Pitch31"
Width16-17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 777-300 V.1, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

777-300 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 777-300 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for ANA (All Nippon Airways) and has the following seat configuration: 8-64-24-116.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats8
Pitch76"
Width33"
Recline180°

First class seats are at the very front of the 777-300, and they are typically several inches wider than the seats in business class and have 10 to 30 inches more legroom. One of the many advantages of choosing first class seating on an airplane is that there is a much smaller passenger-to-attendant ratio, with other little perks.

Business

Seats64
Pitch62"
Width21"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on 777-300 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats24
Pitch36-38"
Width19.5"
Recline7"

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats116
Pitch31-33"
Width16-17"
Recline3-5"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.