Top banner

Схема салона Air China в самолете Boeing 777Air China

Airline logo
Air China эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing - 777-300ER. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает 28 самолетами 777-300ER. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет из-за его высокой грузоподъемности, надежности и длительного срока службы. Boeing 777 - самый большой двухмоторный авиалайнер в мире. Благодаря новой конструкции крыла, более экономичному двигателю и более легкой конструкции фюзеляжа, Boeing 777 имеет улучшенную топливную эффективность и более низкий уровень выбросов на одного пассажира.

Схема посадочных мест в Boeing 777 от компании Air China крайне понятная. Пассажиры могут держать свои маленькие вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Boeing 777 от авиакомпании Air China способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится дисплей, на котором они могут просматривать фильмы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое место в самолете Boeing 777, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Стоимость билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и услуги. Любой пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам нужен адаптер, смело обращайтесь за помощью к членам экипажа. Карта посадочных мест CA Boeing 777 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на самолете Boeing 777 от компании Air China всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Boeing 777, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Boeing 777 сделают все, что в их силах, чтобы обеспечить Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • 777-300

  • 777-300 ER V.1

  • 777-300 ER V.2

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

777-300

Описание
Boeing 777-300 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Air China и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 36-0-0-356.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Первый класс

Сидений36
Расстояние63"
Ширина20"
Угол180°

Сиденья первого класса находятся в передней части 777-300 и они обычно на несколько дюймов шире, чем сиденья в бизнес-классе, а пространство для ног на 10–30 дюймов больше. Одним из многих преимуществ выбора мест первого класса в самолете является то, что там гораздо меньшее соотношение обслуживающего персонала и пассажиров.

Эконом класс

Сидений356
Расстояние31-33"
Ширина17-18"
Угол3-4"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

777-300 ER V.1

Описание
Boeing 777-300 ER V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Air China и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 8-42-0-261.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Первый класс

Сидений8
Расстояние82"
Ширина26.5"
Угол180°

Цена билета в салон Первого класса в 777-300 ER V.1 варьируется в зависимости от авиакомпании, пункта назначения и времени / даты покупки билета. В среднем билеты первого класса на внутренние рейсы в США стоят не менее 1300 долларов.

Бизнес класс

Сидений42
Расстояние78"
Ширина23"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 777-300 ER V.1 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 777-300 ER V.1, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений261
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина18.5"
Угол4.5"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 777-300 ER V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

777-300 ER V.2

Описание
Boeing 777-300 ER V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Air China и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-36-0-356.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений36
Расстояние63"
Ширина20"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 777-300 ER V.2 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 777-300 ER V.2, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений356
Расстояние31-33"
Ширина17-18"
Угол3-4"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Air China Boeing 777 Seat MapsAir China

Airline logo
Air China operates only one model of Boeing, the 777-300ER. As of 2022, the company has 28 777-300ERs. The airline chose the aircraft due to its high payload, reliability, and long service life. The Boeing 777 is the largest twin-engine airliner in the world. Thanks to a new wing design, a more fuel-efficient engine, and a lighter fuselage design, the Boeing 777 has improved fuel efficiency and lower emissions per passenger.

The Boeing 777 is splendid for its class and the Boeing 777 seatmap is clear. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any noise are not present. Passengers can hold their moderate personal effects on their knees. The rest may be placed on the above shelves. The Air China Boeing 777 seating chart doesn’t influence diversion. Every passenger has a display in front of them where they may look on films in many languages. Checking the Boeing 777 seat map is essential before taking your seat. The ticket worth for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair worth for the service and include many facilities. Every passenger gets the cord they may use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the pickup, feel free to ask for help from the crew. The charging energy is enough. The CA Boeing 777 seat map is presented on the site and you may look on the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large airplane, but the flight level is good as for the Boeing 777 seating chart. The sound of turboprop mover is not too loud. Depending on the Boeing 777 seating, you may have different circumstances but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfy flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Boeing 777 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have an anxiety of flights. However, the Boeing crew will do everything in their might to guarantee your best trip.
Read more
  • 777-300

  • 777-300 ER V.1

  • 777-300 ER V.2

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

777-300

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 777-300 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Air China and has the following seat configuration: 36-0-0-356.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats36
Pitch63"
Width20"
Recline180°

The price of a first class tickets on 777-300 ticket varies depending on the airline, flight destination and the time/date of ticket purchase. On average, first class tickets for domestic flights in the United States cost at least $1,300 – but travelers looking to fly first class internationally, will pay significantly higher prices.

Economy

Seats356
Pitch31-33"
Width17-18"
Recline3-4"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

777-300 ER V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 777-300 ER V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Air China and has the following seat configuration: 8-42-0-261.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats8
Pitch82"
Width26.5"
Recline180°

The price of a first class tickets on 777-300 ER V.1 ticket varies depending on the airline, flight destination and the time/date of ticket purchase. On average, first class tickets for domestic flights in the United States cost at least $1,300 – but travelers looking to fly first class internationally, will pay significantly higher prices.

Business

Seats42
Pitch78"
Width23"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on 777-300 ER V.1 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats261
Pitch30-32"
Width18.5"
Recline4.5"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 777-300 ER V.1, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

777-300 ER V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 777-300 ER V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Air China and has the following seat configuration: 0-36-0-356.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats36
Pitch63"
Width20"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on 777-300 ER V.2 when available.

Economy

Seats356
Pitch31-33"
Width17-18"
Recline3-4"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 777-300 ER V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).