Top banner

Схема салона Air China в самолете Boeing 747Air China

Airline logo
Air China эксплуатирует следующие модели Boeing, 747-400, 747-800. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании три 747-400, семь 737-800. Самолет был выбран авиакомпанией из-за его ультрасовременных технологий. Boeing 747 имеет двухпалубную компоновку, причем верхняя палуба значительно короче нижней. Размеры и своеобразный "горб" верхней палубы сделали Boeing 747 одним из самых узнаваемых самолетов в мире.

Air China включают в себя множество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Boeing 747. Boeing - один из самых лучших авиасуден в их собственности. Boeing 747 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать чемоданы. Кресла в самолете Boeing 747 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально созданных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в CCA Boeing 747. Еще одна особенность Boeing 747 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом персоналу, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Air China Boeing 747 может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 747-400

  • 360 icon

    747-8

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

747-400

Описание
Boeing 747-400 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Air China и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 10-42-0-292.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Первый класс

Сидений10
Расстояние80"
Ширина21"
Угол180°

Сиденья первого класса находятся в передней части 747-400 и они обычно на несколько дюймов шире, чем сиденья в бизнес-классе, а пространство для ног на 10–30 дюймов больше. Одним из многих преимуществ выбора мест первого класса в самолете является то, что там гораздо меньшее соотношение обслуживающего персонала и пассажиров.

Бизнес класс

Сидений42
Расстояние60"
Ширина20.5"
Угол169°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 747-400.

Эконом класс

Сидений292
Расстояние31-33"
Ширина18"
Угол117°

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 747-400, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

747-8

Описание
Boeing 747-8 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Air China и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 12-54-66-233.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Первый класс

Сидений12
Расстояние83"
Ширина26.5"
Угол180°

Цена билета в салон Первого класса в 747-8 варьируется в зависимости от авиакомпании, пункта назначения и времени / даты покупки билета. В среднем билеты первого класса на внутренние рейсы в США стоят не менее 1300 долларов.

Бизнес класс

Сидений54
Расстояние60"
Ширина21"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 747-8 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 747-8, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений66
Расстояние36-38"
Ширина18.3"
Угол105°

В зависимости от авиакомпании, пассажиры премиум-класса получают дополнительное пространство для ног, приоритетную посадку, приоритетную норму багажа, дополнительные заработанные мили, большие развлекательные экраны и обед премиум-класса.

Эконом класс

Сидений233
Расстояние31-33"
Ширина18.3"
Угол105°

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Air China Boeing 747 Seat MapsAir China

Airline logo
Air China operates the following models of Boeing, 747-400, 747-800. As of 2022, the company has three 747-400s, seven 737-800s in its fleet. The aircraft was chosen by the airline because of its state-of-the-art technology. The Boeing 747 has a double-deck layout, with the upper deck being significantly shorter than the lower deck. The size and peculiar "hump" of the upper deck made the Boeing 747 one of the most recognizable aircraft in the world.

Air China contains countless airplanes with an easy to comprehend and simple Boeing 747 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Boeing. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Boeing 747 has a standard Boeing 747 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your trip a very simple. Boeing 747 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their items on their knees. If you desire to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Boeing 747 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to rest. The cabins have displays. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the CA Boeing 747 seat map ahead of time to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Boeing 747 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own CA. It significantly facilitates the process of monitoring the Air China Boeing 747 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s site, find the Boeing 747 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Boeing 747 seating has a big effect on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each traveler can gain benefit from the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is better not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the staff in case you have any problems or worries.
Read more
  • 747-400

  • 360 icon

    747-8

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

747-400

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 747-400 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Air China and has next seat configuration: 10-42-0-292.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats10
Pitch80"
Width21"
Recline180°

The price of a First-class in 747-400 ticket varies depending on the airline, flight destination and the time/date of ticket purchase. On average, first class tickets for domestic flights in the United States cost at least $1,300 – but travelers looking to fly first-class internationally, will pay significanly higher prices.

Business

Seats42
Pitch60"
Width20.5"
Recline169°

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in 747-400 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats292
Pitch31-33"
Width18"
Recline117°

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 747-400, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

747-8

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 747-8 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Air China and has next seat configuration: 12-54-66-233.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats12
Pitch83"
Width26.5"
Recline180°

First-class seats are in the very front of the 747-8, and they are typically several inches wider than the seats in business class and have legroom that is 10 to 30 inches bigger. One of the many advantages of choosing first-class seating on an airplane is that there is a much smaller attendant-to-passenger ratio, with other little perks.

Business

Seats54
Pitch60"
Width21"
Recline180°

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in 747-8 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats66
Pitch36-38"
Width18.3"
Recline105°

Depending on the airline, Premium economy passengers get extra leg room, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and plated premium meals.

Economy

Seats233
Pitch31-33"
Width18.3"
Recline105°

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 747-8, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).