Top banner

Схема салона Azur Air в самолете Boeing 777Azur Air

Airline logo
Azur Air эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing - 777-300ER. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает шестью самолетами 777-300ER. Авиакомпания также заказала еще два Boeing 777-300ER. Этот самолет был выбран авиакомпанией благодаря своей универсальности. Boeing 777 стал первым самолетом, который был на 100% спроектирован с использованием трехмерной компьютерной графики. Самолет состоит из различных легких, но прочных сплавов и композитных материалов.

Azur Air имеет в своем владении большое количество самолетов с простой для ориентирования картой посадочных мест. Boeing 777 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных авиалайнеров в арсенале Boeing. Boeing 777 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и особенностями, которые сделают ваш авиаперелёт быстрым и простым. Boeing 777 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу сумку на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите перекусить или поработать, не стесняйтесь опустить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете Boeing 777 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете получить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны комплектуются экранами. Они равномерно распределены по салону и предоставляют удобный угол обзора. Если вы планируете в полной мере насладиться просмотром фильмов во время полета, заблаговременно ознакомтесь с посадочной картой ZF Boeing 777, чтобы выбрать лучшее место рядом с монитором. Самым сильным преимуществом Boeing 777 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смартфона. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Самолет имеет свой код ZF. Наличие собственного ZF кода значительно упрощает процесс осмотра схем посадочных мест в Azur Air на Boeing 777. Все, что вам нужно, это перейти на страницу компании, найти название Boeing 777 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в Boeing 777 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы нервничаете во время полета, рекомендуем не приобретать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь подходить с вопросами к сотрудникам, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • 777-300

  • 777-300 ER

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

777-300

Описание
Boeing 777-300 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Azur Air и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-37-24-278.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений37
Расстояние80"
Ширина28"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 777-300.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений24
Расстояние41"
Ширина19.5"
Угол9"

В зависимости от авиакомпании, пассажиры премиум-класса получают дополнительное пространство для ног, приоритетную посадку, приоритетную норму багажа, дополнительные заработанные мили, большие развлекательные экраны и обед премиум-класса.

Эконом класс

Сидений278
Расстояние38-33"
Ширина17-18"
Угол4"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 777-300, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

777-300 ER

Описание
Boeing 777-300 ER - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Azur Air и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-7-0-524.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений7
Расстояние45"
Ширина21"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 777-300 ER с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 777-300 ER, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений524
Расстояние31-33"
Ширина17-18"
Угол4"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Azur Air Boeing 777 Seat MapsAzur Air

Airline logo
Azur Air operates only one model of Boeing, the 777-300ER. As of 2022, the company has six 777-300ERs. The airline has also ordered two more Boeing 777-300ERs. The aircraft was chosen by the airline due to its versatility. Boeing 777 was the first airplane that was 100% designed using three-dimensional computer graphics. The plane consists of a various lightweight but solid alloys and composite materials.

Azur Air includes a multitude of planes with a clear Boeing 777 seatmap. One of the exceptional aircraft in its property is Boeing which managed to build a name in the business. Boeing 777 has a good Boeing 777 place map with all the needed fixtures and facilities appropriate for hassle-free trip. Boeing 777 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on bags. Also, it is possible to have the personal items on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Boeing 777 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the fussy ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can adapt the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin is deficient in this benefit. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically created displays which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the KTK Boeing 777 seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of Boeing 777 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It produces 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a mobile or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and add it to an power supply if needed. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed ZF, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about Boeing 777 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Azur Air Boeing 777 seating chart may impact your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you feel worry during the flight, avoid acquiring a seat near the window. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any worries and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • 777-300

  • 777-300 ER

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

777-300

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 777-300 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Azur Air and has the following seat configuration: 0-37-24-278.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats37
Pitch80"
Width28"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on 777-300 when available.

Premium economy

Seats24
Pitch41"
Width19.5"
Recline9"

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats278
Pitch38-33"
Width17-18"
Recline4"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

777-300 ER

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 777-300 ER is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Azur Air and has the following seat configuration: 0-7-0-524.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats7
Pitch45"
Width21"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on 777-300 ER V.2 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats524
Pitch31-33"
Width17-18"
Recline4"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 777-300 ER V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).