Top banner

Схема салона Qantas в самолете Boeing 717Qantas

Airline logo
Qantas эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing - 717-200. По состоянию на 2022 год у компании имеется один самолет 717-200. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет из-за его надежности, просторности и низкого уровня шума. Boeing имеет 124 пассажирских места для одного класса и 106 мест, если на борту два класса. Компоновка салона Boeing 717 оснащена подсвечиваемыми поручнями и большими полками для ручной клади. Пассажиров также привлекает внутренний дизайн салона.

Qantas включают в себя множество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Boeing 717. Boeing - один из лучших авиасуден в их владении. Boeing 717 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить сумки. Кресла в самолете Boeing 717 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально спроектированных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в QFA Boeing 717. Еще одна особенность Boeing 717 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки телефона или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Qantas Boeing 717 может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 717-200 V.1

  • 717-200 V.2

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

717-200 V.1

Описание
Boeing 717-200 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Qantas и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-125.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений125
Расстояние31"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 717-200 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

717-200 V.2

Описание
Boeing 717-200 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Qantas и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-0-98.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние36"
Ширина21"
Угол6"

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 717-200 V.2.

Эконом класс

Сидений98
Расстояние31"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Qantas Boeing 717 Seat MapsQantas

Airline logo
Qantas operates only one model of Boeing, the 717-200. As of 2022, the company has one 717-200s. The airline chose the aircraft because of its reliability, spaciousness, and low noise level. The Boeing has 124 passenger seats for one class and 106 seats if two classes are on board. The Boeing 717 cabin layout is equipped with illuminated handrails and large hand luggage shelves. Passengers are also attracted to the interior design of the cabin.

Qantas includes a variety of planes with a clear Boeing 717 seatmap. One of the excellent airplanes in its possession is Boeing which managed to build a name in the business. Boeing 717 has a good Boeing 717 place map with all the required fixtures and facilities appropriate for hassle-free air travel. Boeing 717 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can put their carry-on luggage. Also, it is possible to have the personal items on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Boeing 717 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can regulate the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin is deficient in this advantage. Each passenger can watch the films on the specifically created screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to take pleasure in the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the QFA Boeing 717 seat map in advance. Another bragging point of Boeing 717 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It provides 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a smart device or an MP3 player. You can ask for a power code and connect it to an power supply if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed QF, you can go to the site of a company to find out more about Boeing 717 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Qantas Boeing 717 seating chart may influence your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions no matter what of the seat you have. If you feel stress during the flight, avoid buying a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • 717-200 V.1

  • 717-200 V.2

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

717-200 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 717-200 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Qantas and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-125.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats125
Pitch31"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

717-200 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 717-200 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Qantas and has the following seat configuration: 0-12-0-98.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch36"
Width21"
Recline6"

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on 717-200 V.2 when available.

Economy

Seats98
Pitch31"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 717-200 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).