Top banner

Схема салона United в самолете Boeing 757United

Airline logo
United эксплуатирует следующие модели Boeing, 757-200, 757-300. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании имеется 40 самолетов 757-200, 21 самолет 757-300. Компания также заказала еще 16 самолетов Boeing 757-200. Этот самолет был выбран авиакомпанией из-за его ультрасовременной технологии. Преимуществом Boeing 757 является его эксплуатационная гибкость. Самолет может летать на средние и дальние расстояния и может использоваться в схемах полетов "хаб и спица".

United имеет в своем владении много самолетов с простой для понимания картой посадочных мест. Boeing 757 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных авиалайнеров в арсенале Boeing. Boeing 757 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и особенностями, которые сделают ваш авиаперелёт очень простым. Boeing 757 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу сумку на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите пообедать или поработать, не стесняйтесь разложить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете Boeing 757 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете заполучить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны комплектуются дисплеями. Они равномерно распределены по салону и дают удобный угол обзора. Если вы желаете в полной мере насладиться просмотром фильмов во время полета, заблаговременно ознакомтесь с посадочной картой UA Boeing 757, чтобы выбрать наиболее подходящее место рядом с монитором. Самой большой выгодой Boeing 757 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Самолет имеет свой код UA. Наличие собственного UA кода значительно упрощает процесс осмотра схем посадочных мест в United на Boeing 757. Все, что вам нужно, это зайти на страницу компании, найти название Boeing 757 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в Boeing 757 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы нервничаете во время полета, рекомендуем не покупать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь обращаться с вопросами к сотрудникам, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • 757-200 V.1

  • 757-200 V.2

  • 757-200 V.3

  • 757-300

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

757-200 V.1

Описание
Boeing 757-200 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для United и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-16-45-108.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений16
Расстояние76"
Ширина20.6"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 757-200 V.1 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 757-200 V.1, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений45
Расстояние37"
Ширина17.1"
Угол6"

В зависимости от авиакомпании, пассажиры премиум-класса получают дополнительное пространство для ног, приоритетную посадку, приоритетную норму багажа, дополнительные заработанные мили, большие развлекательные экраны и обед премиум-класса.

Эконом класс

Сидений108
Расстояние31"
Ширина16.3-17.1"
Угол5"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 757-200 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

757-200 V.2

Описание
Boeing 757-200 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для United и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-28-42-72.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений28
Расстояние76"
Ширина20.6"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 757-200 V.2 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 757-200 V.2, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений42
Расстояние36"
Ширина17.3"
Угол6"

В зависимости от авиакомпании, пассажиры премиум-класса получают дополнительное пространство для ног, приоритетную посадку, приоритетную норму багажа, дополнительные заработанные мили, большие развлекательные экраны и обед премиум-класса.

Эконом класс

Сидений72
Расстояние31"
Ширина16.3-17.3"
Угол5"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 757-200 V.2, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

757-200 V.3

Описание
Boeing 757-200 V.3 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для United и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-16-42-118.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений16
Расстояние76"
Ширина20.6"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 757-200 V.3.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений42
Расстояние36"
Ширина17.3"
Угол6"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на 757-200 V.3 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений118
Расстояние31"
Ширина16.3-17.3"
Угол5"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

757-300

Описание
Boeing 757-300 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для United и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 24-0-54-156.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Первый класс

Сидений24
Расстояние38"
Ширина20.4"
Угол5"

Цена билета в салон Первого класса в 757-300 варьируется в зависимости от авиакомпании, пункта назначения и времени / даты покупки билета. В среднем билеты первого класса на внутренние рейсы в США стоят не менее 1300 долларов.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений54
Расстояние34-38"
Ширина17.3"
Угол3"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на 757-300 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений156
Расстояние30-31"
Ширина16.3-17.3"
Угол2"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 757-300, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

United Boeing 757 Seat MapsUnited

Airline logo
United operates the following models of Boeing, 757-200, 757-300. As of 2022, the company has 40 757-200s, 21 757-300s in its fleet. The company also ordered 16 more Boeing 757-200s. The aircraft was chosen by the airline because of its state-of-the-art technology. The advantage of the Boeing 757 is its operational flexibility. The aircraft can fly medium and long distances and can be used in "hub and spoke" flight patterns.

United includes many airplanes with an easy to comprehend and elementary Boeing 757 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Boeing. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Boeing 757 has a standard Boeing 757 seat map with numerous add-ons and services which will make your air travel a very simple. Boeing 757 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their stuff on their knees. If you need to have a bite or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Boeing 757 plane seating will suit all groups of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to rest. The cabins have displays. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the UA Boeing 757 seat map beforehand to pick the right seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of Boeing 757 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own UA. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the United Boeing 757 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s page, find the Boeing 757 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Boeing 757 seating has a incredible influence on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each traveler can take advantage of the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is better not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the staff in case you have any dilemmas or fears.
Read more
  • 757-200 V.1

  • 757-200 V.2

  • 757-200 V.3

  • 757-300

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

757-200 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 757-200 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for United and has next seat configuration: 0-16-45-108.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats16
Pitch76"
Width20.6"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of 757-200 V.1

Premium economy

Seats45
Pitch37"
Width17.1"
Recline6"

Depending on the airline, Premium economy passengers get extra leg room, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and plated premium meals.

Economy

Seats108
Pitch31"
Width16.3-17.1"
Recline5"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

757-200 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 757-200 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for United and has next seat configuration: 0-28-42-72.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats28
Pitch76"
Width20.6"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of 757-200 V.2

Premium economy

Seats42
Pitch36"
Width17.3"
Recline6"

A seat in Premium economy on 757-200 V.2 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy ticket and often double the price.

Economy

Seats72
Pitch31"
Width16.3-17.3"
Recline5"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

757-200 V.3

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 757-200 V.3 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for United and has next seat configuration: 0-16-42-118.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats16
Pitch76"
Width20.6"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of 757-200 V.3

Premium economy

Seats42
Pitch36"
Width17.3"
Recline6"

Depending on the airline, Premium economy passengers get extra leg room, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and plated premium meals.

Economy

Seats118
Pitch31"
Width16.3-17.3"
Recline5"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

757-300

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 757-300 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for United and has next seat configuration: 24-0-54-156.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats24
Pitch38"
Width20.4"
Recline5"

First-class seats are in the very front of the 757-300, and they are typically several inches wider than the seats in business class and have legroom that is 10 to 30 inches bigger. One of the many advantages of choosing first-class seating on an airplane is that there is a much smaller attendant-to-passenger ratio, with other little perks.

Premium economy

Seats54
Pitch34-38"
Width17.3"
Recline3"

Depending on the airline, Premium economy passengers get extra leg room, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and plated premium meals.

Economy

Seats156
Pitch30-31"
Width16.3-17.3"
Recline2"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 757-300, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).