Top banner

Схема салона Lucky Air в самолете Boeing 737Lucky Air

Airline logo
Lucky Air эксплуатирует три модели Boeing - 737-700, 737-800, 737 MAX 8. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании десять 737-700, 21 737-800, три 737 MAX 8. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет из-за его топливной экономичности и низких эксплуатационных расходов. Boeing 737 разработан с использованием современных технологий. Самолет расходует меньше топлива при увеличенной мощности благодаря новым мощным двигателям. Самолет вместителен и рассчитан на средние расстояния.

Схема посадочных мест в Boeing 737 от компании Lucky Air крайне понятная. Пассажиры могут держать свои маленькие личные вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Boeing 737 от авиакомпании Lucky Air способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится монитор, на котором они могут смотреть фильмы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое кресло в самолете Boeing 737, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Стоимость билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и удобства. Каждый пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам нужен адаптер, смело обращайтесь за помощью к экипажу. Карта посадочных мест 8L Boeing 737 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на авиалийнере Boeing 737 от компании Lucky Air всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Boeing 737, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Boeing 737 сделают все, что в их возможностях, чтобы гарантировать Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • 737-700 V.1

  • 737-700 V.2

  • 737-700 V.3

  • 737-700 V.4

  • 737-800 V.1

  • 737-800 V.2

  • 737-800 V.3

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-700 V.1

Описание
Boeing 737-700 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Lucky Air и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-138.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений138
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 737-700 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-700 V.2

Описание
Boeing 737-700 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Lucky Air и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-136.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений136
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 737-700 V.2, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-700 V.3

Описание
Boeing 737-700 V.3 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Lucky Air и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-144.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений144
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-700 V.4

Описание
Boeing 737-700 V.4 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Lucky Air и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-148.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений148
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 737-700 V.4, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-800 V.1

Описание
Boeing 737-800 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Lucky Air и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-189.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений189
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-800 V.2

Описание
Boeing 737-800 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Lucky Air и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-186.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений186
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-800 V.3

Описание
Boeing 737-800 V.3 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Lucky Air и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 8-0-0-156.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Первый класс

Сидений8
Расстояние50"
Ширина20"
Угол120°

Цена билета в салон Первого класса в 737-800 V.3 варьируется в зависимости от авиакомпании, пункта назначения и времени / даты покупки билета. В среднем билеты первого класса на внутренние рейсы в США стоят не менее 1300 долларов.

Эконом класс

Сидений156
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Lucky Air Boeing 737 Seat MapsLucky Air

Airline logo
Lucky Air operates three models of Boeing, the 737-700, 737-800, 737 MAX 8. As of 2022, the company has ten 737-700s, 21 737-800s, three 737 MAX 8 in its fleet. The airline selected the aircraft because of its fuel-efficiency and low maintenance costs. The Boeing 737 is designed with modern technology. The plane uses less fuel with increased power thanks to new powerful engines. The aircraft is roomy and covers medium distances.

The Boeing 737 is splendid for its class and the Boeing 737 seatmap is plain. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any uproar are not present. Passengers can hold their small belongings on their knees. The rest may be placed on the above shelves. The Lucky Air Boeing 737 seating chart doesn’t influence amusement. Every passenger has a monitor in front of them where they may look on movies in many languages. Checking the Boeing 737 seat map is important before taking your place. The ticket worth for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair worth for the service and include many facilities. Every passenger gets the cord they may use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the adapter, feel free to ask for help from the carriage. The charging capacity is enough. The 8L Boeing 737 seat map is presented on the site and you may look on the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large airplane, but the flight level is good as for the Boeing 737 seating chart. The sound of turboprop motor is not too loud. Depending on the Boeing 737 seating, you may have different circumstances but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfortable flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Boeing 737 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have a fear of flights. However, the Boeing carriage will do everything in their power to ensure your best trip.
Read more
  • 737-700 V.1

  • 737-700 V.2

  • 737-700 V.3

  • 737-700 V.4

  • 737-800 V.1

  • 737-800 V.2

  • 737-800 V.3

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-700 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-700 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Lucky Air and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-138.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats138
Pitch30-32"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 737-700 V.1, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-700 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-700 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Lucky Air and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-144.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats144
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 737-700 V.3, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-700 V.3

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-700 V.3 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Lucky Air and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-148.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats148
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-700 V.4

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-700 V.4 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Lucky Air and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-136.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats136
Pitch30-32"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-800 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Lucky Air and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-189.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats189
Pitch31-32"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-800 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Lucky Air and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-186.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats186
Pitch31-32"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800 V.3

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-800 V.3 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Lucky Air and has the following seat configuration: 8-0-0-156.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats8
Pitch50"
Width20"
Recline120°

First class seats are at the very front of the 737-800 V.3, and they are typically several inches wider than the seats in business class and have 10 to 30 inches more legroom. One of the many advantages of choosing first class seating on an airplane is that there is a much smaller passenger-to-attendant ratio, with other little perks.

Economy

Seats156
Pitch31-32"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 737-800 V.3, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).