Top banner

Схема салона Air Tanzania в самолете Boeing 787Air Tanzania

Airline logo
Air Tanzania включают в себя большое количество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Boeing 787. Boeing - один из лучших самолетов в их собственности. Boeing 787 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить ручную кладь. Кресла в самолете Boeing 787 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально созданных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в ATC Boeing 787. Еще одна особенность Boeing 787 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки телефона или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Air Tanzania Boeing 787 может оказать влияние на на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 787-8

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

787-8

Описание
Boeing 787-8 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Air Tanzania и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-22-0-240.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений22
Расстояние75"
Ширина20"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 787-8.

Эконом класс

Сидений240
Расстояние32"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 787-8, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Air Tanzania Boeing 787 Seat MapsAir Tanzania

Airline logo
Air Tanzania includes a multitude of airplanes with a clear Boeing 787 seatmap. One of the perfect aircraft in its possession is Boeing which managed to build a name in the market. Boeing 787 has a good Boeing 787 chair map with all the required fixtures and facilities appropriate for hassle-free air travel. Boeing 787 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can put their carry-on bags. Also, it is possible to have the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are can be found on the back of the seats. The Boeing 787 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the fussy ones. Those who want extra space for their legs or move the seatback can regulate the seat. Each seat contains multiple channels for entertainment. nevertheless, the Economy cabin is deficient in this benefit. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically created displays which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to take pleasure in the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the ATC Boeing 787 seat map in advance. Another bragging point of Boeing 787 is the accessibility of DC power outlets in the cabins. It gives 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a phone or an MP3 player. You can ask for a power code and add it to an power supply if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the staff if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed TC, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about Boeing 787 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Air Tanzania Boeing 787 seating chart may impact your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions no matter what of the seat you have. If you have nervousness during the flight, avoid choosing a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any worries and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • 787-8

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

787-8

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 787-8 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Air Tanzania and has next seat configuration: 0-22-0-240.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats22
Pitch75"
Width20"
Recline180°

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in 787-8 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats240
Pitch32"
Width17"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.