Top banner

Схема салона Albatros Airlines в самолете Boeing 737Albatros Airlines

Airline logo
Albatros Airlines эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing - 737-500. По состоянию на 2022 год у компании имеется один самолет Boeing 737-500. Авиакомпания выбрала эти самолеты из-за их надежности, длительного срока службы и низких эксплуатационных расходов. Для Boeing 737-800 были разработаны две компоновки салона: полностью эконом-класс и эконом плюс бизнес. Компоновка экономического класса доступна в обычной (175 пассажиров) и плотной (189 человек) компоновке кресел. Двухклассный салон рассчитан на 160 пассажиров.

Albatros Airlines имеет в своем владении много авиалайнеров с элементарной для ориентирования картой посадочных мест. Boeing 737 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных самолетов в арсенале Boeing. Boeing 737 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и особенностями, которые сделают ваш авиаперелёт быстрым и простым. Boeing 737 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу ручную кладь на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите пообедать или поработать, не стесняйтесь опустить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете Boeing 737 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете получить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны комплектуются экранами. Они равномерно распределены по салону и предоставляют удобный угол обзора. Если вы желаете в полной мере насладиться просмотром фильмов во время полета, заблаговременно ознакомтесь с посадочной картой G0 Boeing 737, чтобы выбрать лучшее место рядом с монитором. Самым сильным преимуществом Boeing 737 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Самолет имеет свой код G0. Наличие собственного G0 кода значительно упрощает процесс осмотра схем посадочных мест в Albatros Airlines на Boeing 737. Все, что вам нужно, это зайти на сайт компании, найти название Boeing 737 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в Boeing 737 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы нервничаете во время полета, рекомендуем не покупать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь подходить с вопросами к членам экипажа, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • 737-500

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-500

Описание
Boeing 737-500 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Albatros Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-114.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений114
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Albatros Airlines Boeing 737 Seat MapsAlbatros Airlines

Airline logo
Albatros Airlines operates only one model of Boeing, the 737-500. As of 2022, the company has one Boeing 737-500 plane. The airline chose these planes because of their reliability, long service life, and low maintenance costs. Two cabin layouts were developed for the Boeing 737-800: fully economy class and economy plus business. The economy class layout is available in regular (175 passengers) and dense (189 people) seating arrangements. The two-class cabin has a capacity of 160 passengers.

Albatros Airlines contains multiple planes with an easy to comprehend and elementary Boeing 737 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Boeing. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Boeing 737 has a standard Boeing 737 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your trip a quick and simple. Boeing 737 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their items on their knees. If you desire to have a bite or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Boeing 737 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to rest. The cabins include screens. They are equally distributed and give a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the G0 Boeing 737 seat map ahead of time to pick the right seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Boeing 737 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own G0. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the Albatros Airlines Boeing 737 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s page, find the Boeing 737 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Boeing 737 seating has a big effect on the overall comfort during the flight. Still, each individual can gain benefit from the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is preferable not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the team in case you have any problems or worries.
Read more
  • 737-500

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-500

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-500 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Albatros Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-114.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats114
Pitch30-32"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 737-500, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).