Top banner

Albatros Airlines Boeing 737 Plan de SalleAlbatros Airlines

Airline logo
Albatros Airlines n'exploite qu'un seul modèle de Boeing, le 737-500. En 2022, la compagnie dispose d'un seul avion Boeing 737-500. La compagnie aérienne a choisi ces avions en raison de leur fiabilité, de leur longue durée de vie et de leurs faibles coûts de maintenance. Deux aménagements de cabine ont été développés pour le Boeing 737-800 : la classe économique complète et la classe économique plus affaires. L'aménagement de la classe économique est disponible en configuration régulière (175 passagers) et dense (189 personnes). La cabine à deux classes a une capacité de 160 passagers.

Le Boeing 737 est cool pour sa classe et le plan de cabine Boeing 737 est expressément. Une puanteur de kérosène dans la cabine ou tout tumulte n'est pas présent. Les passagers peuvent tenir leurs modéré choses sur leurs genoux. Le reste peut être placé sur les étagères ci-dessus. Le plan de salle de Albatros Airlines Boeing 737 n'influence pas divertissement. Chaque passager a un moniteur devant lui où il peut voir films dans de nombreuses langues. Vérifier le plan de cabine de Boeing 737 est significatif avant de prendre votre siège. Les billets coûts pour tous les sièges sont compatibles par rapport aux autres fournisseurs de vols. Ils représentent un juste coûts pour le service et comprennent de nombreuses commodités. Chaque passager reçoit le cordon qu'il peut utiliser pour recharger n'importe quel appareil. Si vous avez besoin de demander le adaptateur, n'hésitez pas à demander de l'aide au équipage. La charge énergie est suffisante. Le plan de cabine G0 Boeing 737 est présenté sur le site et vous peut voir la rangée où vous vous assiérez. Certainement pas un grand avion, mais le niveau de vol est bon comme pour le plan de salle de Boeing 737. Le son du turbopropulseur moteur n'est pas trop clairon.Selon les sièges de Boeing 737 vous peut avoir différentes circonstances mais elles sont toujours excellentes. Les personnes de grande taille ne rencontreront aucun obstacle sur leur chemin vers un vol pratique. Si vous éprouvez de l'anxiété, s'il vous plaît, apprenez à l'avance les sièges de l'avion Boeing 737 En outre, n'achetez pas de siège près d'un point de vente si vous avez une phobie des vols. Cependant, le Boeing équipage fera tout ce qui est en son pouvoir pour pouvoir garantir votre meilleur voyage.
Lisez la suite
  • 737-500

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

737-500

APERÇU DE L'AVION
Le Boeing 737-500 est un avion produit par Boeing pour Albatros Airlines et a la configuration de siège suivante : 0-0-0-114.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

Économie

Des places114
Terrain30-32"
Largeur17"
Inclinaison3"

Lorsque vous achetez un billet "Vol en classe économique" sur 737-500, cela signifie que vous êtes assis dans la cabine principale et non en première classe ou en classe affaires. Les sièges sont plus petits et rapprochés, et les services en vol sont limités. Les sièges des vols en classe économique sur les liaisons intérieures ont généralement des mesures d'espacement des sièges allant de 27 à 32 pouces (68,5 à 81 cm).

Top banner

Albatros Airlines Boeing 737 Seat MapsAlbatros Airlines

Airline logo
Albatros Airlines operates only one model of Boeing, the 737-500. As of 2022, the company has one Boeing 737-500 plane. The airline chose these planes because of their reliability, long service life, and low maintenance costs. Two cabin layouts were developed for the Boeing 737-800: fully economy class and economy plus business. The economy class layout is available in regular (175 passengers) and dense (189 people) seating arrangements. The two-class cabin has a capacity of 160 passengers.

Albatros Airlines contains multiple planes with an easy to comprehend and elementary Boeing 737 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Boeing. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Boeing 737 has a standard Boeing 737 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your trip a quick and simple. Boeing 737 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their items on their knees. If you desire to have a bite or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Boeing 737 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to rest. The cabins include screens. They are equally distributed and give a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the G0 Boeing 737 seat map ahead of time to pick the right seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Boeing 737 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own G0. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the Albatros Airlines Boeing 737 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s page, find the Boeing 737 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Boeing 737 seating has a big effect on the overall comfort during the flight. Still, each individual can gain benefit from the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is preferable not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the team in case you have any problems or worries.
Read more
  • 737-500

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-500

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-500 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Albatros Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-114.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats114
Pitch30-32"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 737-500, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).