Top banner

Схема салона Sky Mali в самолете Boeing 737Sky Mali

Airline logo
Sky Mali эксплуатирует следующие модели Boeing, 737-400, 737-500. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании имеется один 737-400, один 737-500. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет из-за его мощности, надежности и низкого уровня шума. Boeing 737 разработан с учетом современных технологий. Благодаря новым мощным двигателям, самолет с увеличенной мощностью потребляет меньше топлива. Самолет вместителен. Boeing 737 имеет четыре варианта пассажировместимости (минимум 110 мест, максимум 210).

Схема посадочных мест в Boeing 737 от компании Sky Mali крайне понятная. Пассажиры могут держать свои небольшие личные вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Boeing 737 от авиакомпании Sky Mali способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится дисплей, на котором они могут смотреть сериалы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое место в самолете Boeing 737, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Стоимость билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и удобства. Каждый пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам необходимо зарядное устройство, смело обращайтесь за помощью к членам экипажа. Карта посадочных мест ML Boeing 737 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на авиалийнере Boeing 737 от компании Sky Mali всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Boeing 737, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Boeing 737 сделают все, что в их силах, чтобы гарантировать Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • 737-500

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-500

Описание
Boeing 737-500 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Sky Mali и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-120.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений120
Расстояние29-30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Sky Mali Boeing 737 Seat MapsSky Mali

Airline logo
Sky Mali operates the following models of Boeing, 737-400, 737-500. As of 2022, the company has one 737-400, one 737-500 in its fleet. The airline chose the aircraft due to its power, reliability, and low noise level. The Boeing 737 is designed with modern technology. Thanks to the new powerful engines, the plane with increased power consumes less fuel. The aircraft is roomy. The Boeing 737 has four-passenger capacity options (minimum 110 seats, maximum 210).

The Boeing 737 is excellent for its class and the Boeing 737 seatmap is expressly. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any uproar are not present. Passengers can hold their moderate personal effects on their knees. The rest can be placed on the above shelves. The Sky Mali Boeing 737 seating chart doesn’t influence amusement. Every passenger has a monitor in front of them where they can look on movies in many languages. Checking the Boeing 737 seat map is significant before taking your place. The ticket price for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair price for the service and include many improvements. Each passenger gets the cord they can use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the pickup, feel free to ask for help from the crew. The charging energy is enough. The ML Boeing 737 seat map is presented on the site and you can look on the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large airplane, but the flight level is good as for the Boeing 737 seating chart. The sound of turboprop engine is not too clarion. Depending on the Boeing 737 seating, you can have different circumstances but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfortable flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Boeing 737 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have a fear of flights. However, the Boeing crew will do everything in their power to ensure your best trip.
Read more
  • 737-500

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-500

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-500 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Sky Mali and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-120.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats120
Pitch29-30"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 737-500, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).