Top banner

Схема салона Condor в самолете Boeing 757Condor

Airline logo
Condor эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing - 757-300. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает 15 самолетами 757-300. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет из-за его мощности, надежности и низкого уровня шума. Самолет является удлиненной версией 757-200. Самолет вмещает от 243 до 280 пассажиров. Его отличает увеличенный взлетный вес до 122 тонн и дальность полета до 6 500 км.

Схема посадочных мест в Boeing 757 от компании Condor крайне простая. Пассажиры могут держать свои небольшие личные вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Boeing 757 от авиакомпании Condor способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится монитор, на котором они могут смотреть сериалы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое кресло в самолете Boeing 757, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Стоимость билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и услуги. Каждый пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам нужен адаптер, смело обращайтесь за помощью к членам экипажа. Карта посадочных мест DE Boeing 757 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на самолете Boeing 757 от компании Condor всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Boeing 757, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Boeing 757 сделают все, что в их возможностях, чтобы обеспечить Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • 757-300 V.1

  • 757-300 V.2

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

757-300 V.1

Описание
Boeing 757-300 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Condor и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-26-236.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений26
Расстояние29"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В зависимости от авиакомпании, пассажиры премиум-класса получают дополнительное пространство для ног, приоритетную посадку, приоритетную норму багажа, дополнительные заработанные мили, большие развлекательные экраны и обед премиум-класса.

Эконом класс

Сидений236
Расстояние29"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

757-300 V.2

Описание
Boeing 757-300 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Condor и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-36-221.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений36
Расстояние35-37"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на 757-300 V.2 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений221
Расстояние29-30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Condor Boeing 757 Seat MapsCondor

Airline logo
Condor operates only one model of Boeing, the 757-300. As of 2022, the company has 15 757-300s. The airline chose the aircraft because of its power, reliability, and low noise level. The aircraft is an extended version of the 757-200. The plane seats from 243 to 280 passengers. An increased takeoff weight distinguishes it up to 122 tons and flight range up to 6,500 km.

The Boeing 757 is splendid for its class and the Boeing 757 seatmap is expressly. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any noise are not present. Passengers can hold their moderate belongings on their knees. The rest can be placed on the above shelves. The Condor Boeing 757 seating chart doesn’t influence diversion. Every passenger has a monitor in front of them where they can see movies in many languages. Checking the Boeing 757 seat map is essential before taking your place. The ticket costs for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair costs for the service and include many conveniences. Each passenger gets the cord they can use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the adapter, feel free to ask for help from the crew. The charging power is enough. The DE Boeing 757 seat map is presented on the site and you can see the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large airplane, but the flight level is good as for the Boeing 757 seating chart. The sound of turboprop motor is not too clarion. Depending on the Boeing 757 seating, you can have different circumstances but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfortable flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Boeing 757 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have an anxiety of flights. However, the Boeing crew will do everything in their force to guarantee your best trip.
Read more
  • 757-300 V.1

  • 757-300 V.2

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

757-300 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 757-300 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Condor and has next seat configuration: 0-0-26-236.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Premium economy

Seats26
Pitch29"
Width17"
Recline3"

Depending on the airline, Premium economy passengers get extra leg room, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and plated premium meals.

Economy

Seats236
Pitch29"
Width17"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

757-300 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 757-300 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Condor and has next seat configuration: 0-0-36-221.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Premium economy

Seats36
Pitch35-37"
Width17"
Recline3"

Depending on the airline, Premium economy passengers get extra leg room, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and plated premium meals.

Economy

Seats221
Pitch29-30"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 757-300 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).