Top banner

Схема салона Ukraine International Airlines в самолете Boeing 767Ukraine International Airlines

Airline logo
Международные авиалинии Украины эксплуатируют только одну модель Boeing - 767-300ER. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает одним 767-300ER. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет благодаря его высокой грузоподъемности, надежности и длительному сроку службы. Boeing 767-300 - это удлиненная версия базовой модели Boeing 767-200, что позволило значительно увеличить пассажировместимость. Длина самолета составляет почти 55 метров, а высота - 15,8 метра. Размах крыльев составляет 47,6 метра.

Ukraine International Airlines включают в себя множество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Boeing 767. Boeing - один из лучших авиасуден в их собственности. Boeing 767 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить чемоданы. Кресла в самолете Boeing 767 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально созданных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в AUI Boeing 767. Еще одна особенность Boeing 767 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они вырабатывают 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки телефона или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Ukraine International Airlines Boeing 767 может оказать влияние на на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 767-300 ER

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

767-300 ER

Описание
Boeing 767-300 ER - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Ukraine International Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-38-211.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние57"
Ширина18"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 767-300 ER с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 767-300 ER, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений38
Расстояние36-37"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на 767-300 ER - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений211
Расстояние32"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 767-300 ER, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Ukraine International Airlines Boeing 767 Seat MapsUkraine International Airlines

Airline logo
Ukraine International Airlines operates only one model of Boeing, 767-300ER. As of 2022, the company has one 767-300ERs. The airline chose the aircraft due to its high payload capacity, reliability, and long service life. The Boeing 767-300 is an extended version of the basic model of the Boeing 767-200, which allowed for a significant increase in passenger capacity. The length of the aircraft is almost 55 meters, and its height is 15.8 meters. The wingspan is 47.6 meters.

Ukraine International Airlines includes a multitude of planes with a clear Boeing 767 seatmap. One of the perfect aircraft in its property is Boeing which managed to build a name in the business. Boeing 767 has a good Boeing 767 chair map with all the required fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free air travel. Boeing 767 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on luggage. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are can be found on the back of the seats. The Boeing 767 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the fussy ones. Those who want extra space for their legs or move the seatback can regulate the seat. Each seat contains multiple channels for entertainment. nevertheless, the Economy cabin is deficient in this benefit. Each passenger can watch the films on the specifically created screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to take pleasure in the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the AUI Boeing 767 seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of Boeing 767 is the accessibility of DC power outlets in the cabins. It gives 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a mobile or an MP3 player. You can ask for a power code and add it to an electric socket if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed PS, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about Boeing 767 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Ukraine International Airlines Boeing 767 seating chart may impact your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions no matter what of the seat you have. If you have stress during the flight, avoid buying a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • 767-300 ER

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

767-300 ER

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 767-300 ER is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Ukraine International Airlines and has next seat configuration: 0-12-38-211.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch57"
Width18"
Recline5"

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in 767-300 ER ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats38
Pitch36-37"
Width18"
Recline3"

Depending on the airline, Premium economy passengers get extra leg room, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and plated premium meals.

Economy

Seats211
Pitch32"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 767-300 ER, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).