Top banner

Схема салона AirAsia в самолете Airbus A330AirAsia

Airline logo
AirAsia эксплуатирует только одну модель Airbus, A330-300. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании 18 самолетов A330-300. Авиакомпания также заказала 15 самолетов модели A330-900. Airbus A330-300 может перевозить 295 пассажиров в трех классах, 335 в двух классах и до 440, если самолет имеет только один класс, на расстояния до 10 800 км. Кроме того, Airbus A330-300 может использоваться в качестве грузового самолета. Модель 330-900 является усовершенствованной моделью Airbus A330-300.

AirAsia имеет в своем владении много самолетов с простой для понимания картой посадочных мест. Airbus A330 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных самолетов в арсенале Airbus. Airbus A330 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и функциями, которые сделают ваш авиаперелёт очень простым. Airbus A330 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу сумку на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите пообедать или поработать, не стесняйтесь опустить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете Airbus A330 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете получить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны оборудованые экранами. Они равномерно распределены по салону и предоставляют удобный угол обзора. Если вы планируете в полной мере насладиться просмотром фильмов во время полета, заранее ознакомтесь с посадочной картой AK Airbus A330, чтобы выбрать наиболее подходящее место рядом с монитором. Самым сильным преимуществом Airbus A330 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Самолет имеет свой код AK. Наличие собственного AK кода значительно упрощает процесс мониторинга схем посадочных мест в AirAsia на Airbus A330. Все, что вам нужно, это перейти на сайт компании, найти название Airbus A330 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в Airbus A330 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы нервничаете во время полета, лучше не покупать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь подходить с вопросами к сотрудникам, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • A330-300 V.1

  • A330-300 V.2

  • A330-300 V.3

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-300 V.1

Описание
Airbus A330-300 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для AirAsia и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-0-365.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние60"
Ширина20"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A330-300 V.1.

Эконом класс

Сидений365
Расстояние31-33"
Ширина16.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-300 V.2

Описание
Airbus A330-300 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для AirAsia и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-30-0-255.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений30
Расстояние44.6-60"
Ширина20"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A330-300 V.2 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A330-300 V.2, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений255
Расстояние29-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A330-300 V.2, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-300 V.3

Описание
Airbus A330-300 V.3 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для AirAsia и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-367.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений367
Расстояние31-33"
Ширина16.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

AirAsia Airbus A330 Seat MapsAirAsia

Airline logo
AirAsia operates only one model of Airbus, A330-300. As of 2022, the company has 18 A330-300 planes in its fleet. The airline has also ordered 15 A330-900 model aircraft. The Airbus A330-300 can carry 295 passengers in three classes, 335 in two classes and up to 440 if the aircraft has only one class, for distances up to 10,800 km. In addition, the Airbus A330-300 can be used as a cargo aircraft. The 330-900 is an improved model of the Airbus A330-300.

AirAsia contains countless airplanes with an easy to realize and elementary Airbus A330 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Airbus. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Airbus A330 has a standard Airbus A330 seat map with numerous add-ons and services which will make your trip a very simple. Airbus A330 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their stuff on their knees. If you desire to have a bite or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Airbus A330 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to sleep. The cabins have displays. They are equally distributed and give a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the AK Airbus A330 seat map ahead of time to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Airbus A330 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own AK. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the AirAsia Airbus A330 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s page, find the Airbus A330 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Airbus A330 seating has a big influence on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each individual can gain benefit from the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is preferable not to acquire a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the staff in case you have any problems or worries.
Read more
  • A330-300 V.1

  • A330-300 V.2

  • A330-300 V.3

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-300 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-300 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for AirAsia and has next seat configuration: 0-12-0-365.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch60"
Width20"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of A330-300 V.1

Economy

Seats365
Pitch31-33"
Width16.5"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-300 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-300 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for AirAsia and has next seat configuration: 0-30-0-255.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats30
Pitch44.6-60"
Width20"
Recline180°

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in A330-300 V.2 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats255
Pitch29-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A330-300 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-300 V.3

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-300 V.3 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for AirAsia and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-367.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats367
Pitch31-33"
Width16.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A330-300 V.3, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).