Top banner

Схема салона Fiji Airways в самолете Airbus A330Fiji Airways

Airline logo
Fiji Airways эксплуатирует две модели Airbus - A330-200 и A330-300. На 2022 год в парке компании имеется пять A330-200 и один A330-300. A330-200 был разработан для замены Airbus A300-600R. Эти модели были выбраны из-за их большой пассажировместимости. Airbus A330-200 может перевозить до 253 пассажиров в трехклассной конфигурации. Airbus A330-300 может перевозить 295 пассажиров в трех классах.

Схема посадочных мест в Airbus A330 от компании Fiji Airways крайне простая. Пассажиры могут держать свои небольшие вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Airbus A330 от авиакомпании Fiji Airways способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится дисплей, на котором они могут просматривать фильмы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое место в самолете Airbus A330, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Цена билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и услуги. Любой пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам необходимо зарядное устройство, смело обращайтесь за помощью к экипажу. Карта посадочных мест FJ Airbus A330 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на самолете Airbus A330 от компании Fiji Airways всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Airbus A330, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Airbus A330 сделают все, что в их возможностях, чтобы обеспечить Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • A330-200

  • A330-300

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-200

Описание
Airbus A330-200 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Fiji Airways и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-24-0-249.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений24
Расстояние60"
Ширина20"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A330-200 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A330-200, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений249
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина18"
Угол7.5"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-300

Описание
Airbus A330-300 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Fiji Airways и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-24-0-289.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений24
Расстояние60"
Ширина21"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A330-300.

Эконом класс

Сидений289
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина17"
Угол7.5"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A330-300, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Fiji Airways Airbus A330 Seat MapsFiji Airways

Airline logo
Fiji Airways operates two models of Airbus, the A330-200 and A330-300. For 2022, the company has five A330-200s and one A330-300 in its fleet. The A330-200 was designed to replace the Airbus A300-600R. The models were chosen because of their large passenger capacity. The Airbus A330-200 can carry up to 253 passengers in a three-class configuration. The Airbus A330-300 can carry 295 passengers in three classes.

The Airbus A330 is great for its class and the Airbus A330 seatmap is plain. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any noise are not present. Passengers can hold their small belongings on their knees. The rest may be placed on the above shelves. The Fiji Airways Airbus A330 seating chart doesn’t influence amusement. Every passenger has a display in front of them where they may see films in many languages. Checking the Airbus A330 seat map is substantial before taking your seat. The ticket costs for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair costs for the service and include many improvements. Every passenger gets the cord they may use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the adapter, feel free to ask for help from the carriage. The charging power is enough. The FJ Airbus A330 seat map is presented on the site and you may see the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large aircraft, but the flight level is good as for the Airbus A330 seating chart. The sound of turboprop mover is not too clarion. Depending on the Airbus A330 seating, you may have different circumstances but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a convenient flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Airbus A330 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have a dread of flights. However, the Airbus carriage will do everything in their might to ensure your best trip.
Read more
  • A330-200

  • A330-300

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-200

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-200 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Fiji Airways and has the following seat configuration: 0-24-0-249.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats24
Pitch60"
Width20"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on A330-200 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats249
Pitch31-32"
Width18"
Recline7.5"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-300

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-300 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Fiji Airways and has the following seat configuration: 0-24-0-289.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats24
Pitch60"
Width21"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on A330-300 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats289
Pitch31-32"
Width17"
Recline7.5"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A330-300, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).