Top banner

Схема салона Qantas в самолете Airbus A330Qantas

Airline logo
Qantas эксплуатирует две модели Airbus - A330-200 и A330-300. На 2022 год в парке компании имеется 18 самолетов A330-200 и десять A330-300. Компания выбрала Airbus A330-200 и A330-300 из-за их большой пассажировместимости (до 300 человек). Кроме того, эти самолеты являются дальнемагистральными и могут использоваться в качестве грузовых. Максимальная дальность полета составляет 11 300 км.

Qantas включают в себя множество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Airbus A330. Airbus - один из самых лучших авиасуден в их владении. Airbus A330 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить сумки. Кресла в самолете Airbus A330 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально спроектированных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в QFA Airbus A330. Еще одна особенность Airbus A330 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки телефона или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Qantas Airbus A330 может повлиять на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • A330-200

  • A330-200 V.1

  • A330-200 V.2

  • A330-300

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-200

Описание
Airbus A330-200 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Qantas и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-26-0-204.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений26
Расстояние60"
Ширина20"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A330-200.

Эконом класс

Сидений204
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина18"
Угол5"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A330-200, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-200 V.1

Описание
Airbus A330-200 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Qantas и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-28-0-243.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений28
Расстояние60"
Ширина20"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A330-200 V.1.

Эконом класс

Сидений243
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина18"
Угол5"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-200 V.2

Описание
Airbus A330-200 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Qantas и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-27-0-224.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений27
Расстояние60"
Ширина22"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A330-200 V.2 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A330-200 V.2, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений224
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина18"
Угол5"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A330-200 V.2, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-300

Описание
Airbus A330-300 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Qantas и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-28-0-269.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений28
Расстояние72"
Ширина22"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A330-300.

Эконом класс

Сидений269
Расстояние31-33"
Ширина17.5"
Угол5"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A330-300, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Qantas Airbus A330 Seat MapsQantas

Airline logo
Qantas operates two models of Airbus, the A330-200 and A330-300. For 2022, the company has 18 A330-200s and ten A330-300s in its fleet. The company chose the Airbus A330-200 and A330-300 because of their large passenger capacity (up to 300 people). In addition, the jets are long-haul and can be used as cargo aircraft. The maximum flight range is 11,300 km.

Qantas includes multiple airplanes with an easy to realize and elementary Airbus A330 seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is Airbus. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Airbus A330 has a standard Airbus A330 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your trip a very simple. Airbus A330 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their things on their knees. If you need to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Airbus A330 plane seating will suit all groups of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to rest. The cabins have displays. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the QF Airbus A330 seat map beforehand to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of Airbus A330 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own QF. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the Qantas Airbus A330 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s site, find the Airbus A330 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Airbus A330 seating has a incredible effect on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each traveler can gain benefit from the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is preferable not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the team in case you have any problems or worries.
Read more
  • A330-200 V.1

  • A330-200 V.2

  • A330-200 V.3

  • A330-300

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-200 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-200 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Qantas and has the following seat configuration: 0-27-0-224.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats27
Pitch60"
Width22"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A330-200 V.2 when available.

Economy

Seats224
Pitch31-32"
Width18"
Recline5"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-200 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-200 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Qantas and has the following seat configuration: 0-28-0-243.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats28
Pitch60"
Width20"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on A330-200 V.1 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats243
Pitch31-32"
Width18"
Recline5"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-200 V.3

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-200 V.3 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Qantas and has the following seat configuration: 0-26-0-204.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats26
Pitch60"
Width20"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A330-200 when available.

Economy

Seats204
Pitch31-32"
Width18"
Recline5"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A330-200, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-300

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-300 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Qantas and has the following seat configuration: 0-28-0-269.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats28
Pitch72"
Width22"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A330-300 when available.

Economy

Seats269
Pitch31-33"
Width17.5"
Recline5"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A330-300, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).