Top banner

Схема салона Air China в самолете Airbus A330Air China

Airline logo
Air China эксплуатирует две модели Airbus - A330-200 и A330-300. На 2022 год в парке компании имеется 27 самолетов A330-200 и 28 самолетов A330-300. Модель A330-300 была выбрана из-за ее большой пассажировместимости. Airbus A330-300 также может использоваться в качестве грузового самолета. A330-200 очень гибок и эксплуатируется для перелетов практически на любые расстояния. Эта модификация стала серьезным конкурентом Boeing 767.

Air China имеет в своем владении большое количество самолетов с элементарной для ориентирования картой посадочных мест. Airbus A330 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных авиалайнеров в арсенале Airbus. Airbus A330 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и функциями, которые сделают ваш авиаперелёт очень простым. Airbus A330 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу ручную кладь на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите перекусить или поработать, не стесняйтесь разложить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете Airbus A330 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете заполучить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны комплектуются экранами. Они равномерно распределены по салону и дают удобный угол обзора. Если вы желаете в полной мере насладиться просмотром фильмов во время полета, заблаговременно ознакомтесь с посадочной картой CA Airbus A330, чтобы выбрать лучшее место рядом с монитором. Самой большой выгодой Airbus A330 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Самолет имеет свой код CA. Наличие собственного CA кода значительно упрощает процесс мониторинга схем посадочных мест в Air China на Airbus A330. Все, что вам нужно, это перейти на сайт компании, найти название Airbus A330 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в Airbus A330 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы нервничаете во время полета, лучше не приобретать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь подходить с вопросами к членам экипажа, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • A330-200 V.1

  • A330-200 V.2

  • A330-200 V.3

  • A330-300 V.1

  • A330-300 V.2

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-200 V.1

Описание
Airbus A330-200 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Air China и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-30-0-207.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений30
Расстояние79"
Ширина20.8"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A330-200 V.1.

Эконом класс

Сидений207
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина18"
Угол105°

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A330-200 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-200 V.2

Описание
Airbus A330-200 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Air China и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-18-0-247.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений18
Расстояние80"
Ширина21"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A330-200 V.2 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A330-200 V.2, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений247
Расстояние32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-200 V.3

Описание
Airbus A330-200 V.3 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Air China и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-0-271.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние58"
Ширина20"
Угол165°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A330-200 V.3 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A330-200 V.3, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений271
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина17.9"
Угол101°

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-300 V.1

Описание
Airbus A330-300 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Air China и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-30-16-255.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений30
Расстояние58"
Ширина20"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A330-300 V.1.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений16
Расстояние36-37"
Ширина18"
Угол105°

В зависимости от авиакомпании, пассажиры премиум-класса получают дополнительное пространство для ног, приоритетную посадку, приоритетную норму багажа, дополнительные заработанные мили, большие развлекательные экраны и обед премиум-класса.

Эконом класс

Сидений255
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина18"
Угол105°

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A330-300 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-300 V.2

Описание
Airbus A330-300 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Air China и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-36-20-255.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений36
Расстояние58"
Ширина20"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A330-300 V.2 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A330-300 V.2, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений20
Расстояние36-37"
Ширина18"
Угол101°

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на A330-300 V.2 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений255
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина18"
Угол101°

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A330-300 V.2, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Air China Airbus A330 Seat MapsAir China

Airline logo
Air China operates two models of Airbus, the A330-200 and A330-300. For 2022, the company has 27 A330-200s and 28 A330-300s in its fleet. The A330-300 was chosen due to its large passenger capacity. The Airbus A330-300 can also be used as a cargo aircraft. The A330-200 is very flexible and is operated for flights of practical any distance. The modification was a significant competitor to the Boeing 767.

Air China includes many airplanes with an easy to realize and elementary Airbus A330 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Airbus. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Airbus A330 has a standard Airbus A330 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your trip a very simple. Airbus A330 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their things on their knees. If you desire to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Airbus A330 plane seating will suit all groups of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to sleep. The cabins have screens. They are equally distributed and give a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the CA Airbus A330 seat map beforehand to pick the right seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Airbus A330 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own CA. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the Air China Airbus A330 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s page, find the Airbus A330 name and see which raw and place you have. The type of Airbus A330 seating has a incredible influence on the overall comfort during the flight. Still, each traveler can take advantage of the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is better not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the team in case you have any problems or fears.
Read more
  • A330-200 V.1

  • A330-200 V.2

  • A330-200 V.3

  • A330-300 V.1

  • A330-300 V.2

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-200 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-200 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Air China and has the following seat configuration: 0-18-0-247.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats18
Pitch80"
Width21"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on A330-200 V.2 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats247
Pitch32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A330-200 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-200 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-200 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Air China and has the following seat configuration: 0-30-0-207.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats30
Pitch79"
Width20.8"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A330-200 V.1 when available.

Economy

Seats207
Pitch31-32"
Width18"
Recline105°

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A330-200 V.1, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-200 V.3

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-200 V.3 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Air China and has the following seat configuration: 0-12-0-271.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch58"
Width20"
Recline165°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A330-200 V.3 when available.

Economy

Seats271
Pitch31-32"
Width17.9"
Recline101°

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-300 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-300 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Air China and has the following seat configuration: 0-30-16-255.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats30
Pitch58"
Width20"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on A330-300 V.1 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats16
Pitch36-37"
Width18"
Recline105°

A seat in premium economy on A330-300 V.1 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy class ticket and often sells at double the price.

Economy

Seats255
Pitch31-32"
Width18"
Recline105°

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-300 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-300 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Air China and has the following seat configuration: 0-36-20-255.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats36
Pitch58"
Width20"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on A330-300 V.2 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats20
Pitch36-37"
Width18"
Recline101°

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats255
Pitch31-32"
Width18"
Recline101°

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.