Top banner

Схема салона Sichuan Airlines в самолете Airbus A330Sichuan Airlines

Airline logo
Air Manas эксплуатирует две модели Airbus - A330-200 и A330-300. На 2022 год в парке компании имеется девять самолетов A330-200 и семь A330-300. A330-200 может перевозить до 253 пассажиров в трехклассной конфигурации. A330-300 может перевозить 295 пассажиров в трехклассной конфигурации, 335 пассажиров в двухклассной конфигурации и до 440 пассажиров. Кроме того, Airbus A330-300 может использоваться в качестве грузового самолета.

Схема посадочных мест в Airbus A330 от компании Sichuan Airlines крайне понятная. Пассажиры могут держать свои небольшие вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Airbus A330 от авиакомпании Sichuan Airlines способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится монитор, на котором они могут смотреть фильмы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое место в самолете Airbus A330, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Цена билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и удобства. Каждый пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам необходимо зарядное устройство, смело обращайтесь за помощью к членам экипажа. Карта посадочных мест 3U Airbus A330 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на самолете Airbus A330 от компании Sichuan Airlines всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Airbus A330, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Airbus A330 сделают все, что в их силах, чтобы обеспечить Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • A330-200 V.1

  • A330-200 V.2

  • A330-300 V.1

  • A330-300 V.2

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-200 V.1

Описание
Airbus A330-200 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Sichuan Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-24-0-250.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений24
Расстояние60"
Ширина20"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A330-200 V.1.

Эконом класс

Сидений250
Расстояние31"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-200 V.2

Описание
Airbus A330-200 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Sichuan Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-36-0-209.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений36
Расстояние60"
Ширина20"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A330-200 V.2.

Эконом класс

Сидений209
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-300 V.1

Описание
Airbus A330-300 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Sichuan Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-36-0-265.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений36
Расстояние60"
Ширина20"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A330-300 V.1.

Эконом класс

Сидений265
Расстояние31"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A330-300 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-300 V.2

Описание
Airbus A330-300 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Sichuan Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-24-0-281.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений24
Расстояние73"
Ширина20"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A330-300 V.2.

Эконом класс

Сидений281
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Sichuan Airlines Airbus A330 Seat MapsSichuan Airlines

Airline logo
Air Manas operates two models of Airbus, the A330-200 and A330-300. For 2022, the company has nine A330-200s and seven A330-300s in its fleet. The A330-200 can carry up to 253 passengers in a three-class configuration. The A330-300 can carry 295 passengers in a three-class configuration, 335 in a two-class configuration, and up to 440. In addition, the Airbus A330-300 can also be used as a cargo aircraft.

The Airbus A330 is cool for its class and the Airbus A330 seatmap is explicitly. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any noise are not present. Passengers can hold their small personal effects on their knees. The rest may be placed on the above shelves. The Sichuan Airlines Airbus A330 seating chart doesn’t influence entertainment. Every passenger has a monitor in front of them where they may see films in many languages. Checking the Airbus A330 seat map is substantial before taking your place. The ticket worth for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair worth for the service and include many improvements. Each passenger gets the cord they may use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the pickup, feel free to ask for help from the carriage. The charging power is enough. The 3U Airbus A330 seat map is presented on the site and you may see the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large airplane, but the flight level is good as for the Airbus A330 seating chart. The sound of turboprop mover is not too loud. Depending on the Airbus A330 seating, you may have different conditions but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a convenient flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Airbus A330 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have a fear of flights. However, the Airbus carriage will do everything in their force to ensure your best trip.
Read more
  • A330-200 V.1

  • A330-200 V.2

  • A330-300 V.1

  • A330-300 V.2

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-200 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-200 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Sichuan Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 0-24-0-250.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats24
Pitch60"
Width20"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on A330-200 V.1 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats250
Pitch31"
Width18"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-200 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-200 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Sichuan Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 0-36-0-209.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats36
Pitch60"
Width20"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on A330-200 V.2 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats209
Pitch31-32"
Width18"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-300 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-300 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Sichuan Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 0-36-0-265.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats36
Pitch60"
Width20"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A330-300 V.1 when available.

Economy

Seats265
Pitch31"
Width18"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-300 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-300 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Sichuan Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 0-24-0-281.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats24
Pitch73"
Width20"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on A330-300 V.2 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats281
Pitch31-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A330-300 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).