Top banner

Схема салона Air Caraibes в самолете Airbus A330Air Caraibes

Airline logo
Air Caraibes эксплуатирует две модели Airbus, A330-200 и A330-300. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании имеется три самолета A330-200 и два A330-300. Эти модели были выбраны из-за большой пассажировместимости (до 300 человек). A330-200 и A330-300 могут эксплуатироваться для перелетов на любые расстояния. Airbus A330-300 также может использоваться в качестве грузового самолета.

Air Caraibes имеет в своем владении большое количество авиалайнеров с элементарной для ориентирования картой посадочных мест. Airbus A330 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных авиалайнеров в арсенале Airbus. Airbus A330 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и особенностями, которые сделают ваш полет очень простым. Airbus A330 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу ручную кладь на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите перекусить или поработать, не стесняйтесь разложить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете Airbus A330 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете получить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны комплектуются дисплеями. Они равномерно распределены по салону и дают удобный угол обзора. Если вы желаете в полной мере насладиться просмотром фильмов во время полета, заблаговременно ознакомтесь с посадочной картой TX Airbus A330, чтобы выбрать лучшее место рядом с монитором. Самой большой выгодой Airbus A330 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Самолет имеет свой код TX. Наличие собственного TX кода значительно упрощает процесс мониторинга схем посадочных мест в Air Caraibes на Airbus A330. Все, что вам нужно, это зайти на сайт компании, найти название Airbus A330 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в Airbus A330 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы нервничаете во время полета, рекомендуем не покупать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь подходить с вопросами к сотрудникам, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • A330-200

  • A330-300 V.1

  • A330-300 V.2

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-200

Описание
Airbus A330-200 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Air Caraibes и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-24-267.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние61"
Ширина18.5"
Угол160°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A330-200 V.1.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений24
Расстояние36"
Ширина17.7"
Угол125°

В зависимости от авиакомпании, пассажиры премиум-класса получают дополнительное пространство для ног, приоритетную посадку, приоритетную норму багажа, дополнительные заработанные мили, большие развлекательные экраны и обед премиум-класса.

Эконом класс

Сидений267
Расстояние32"
Ширина16.5"
Угол120°

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-300 V.1

Описание
Airbus A330-300 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Air Caraibes и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-35-307.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние61"
Ширина18.5"
Угол160°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A330-300 V.1.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений35
Расстояние36"
Ширина17.7"
Угол125°

В зависимости от авиакомпании, пассажиры премиум-класса получают дополнительное пространство для ног, приоритетную посадку, приоритетную норму багажа, дополнительные заработанные мили, большие развлекательные экраны и обед премиум-класса.

Эконом класс

Сидений307
Расстояние31.8"
Ширина16.5"
Угол120°

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-300 V.2

Описание
Airbus A330-300 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Air Caraibes и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-28-350.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений28
Расстояние36"
Ширина17.7"
Угол125°

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на A330-300 V.2 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений350
Расстояние31.8"
Ширина16.5"
Угол120°

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A330-300 V.2, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Air Caraibes Airbus A330 Seat MapsAir Caraibes

Airline logo
Air Caraibes operates two models of Airbus, A330-200, and A330-300. As of 2022, the company has three A330-200 planes and two A330-300 airplanes in its fleet. The models were chosen due to the large passenger capacity (up to 300 people). A330-200 and A330-300 can be operated for flights of any distance. The Airbus A330-300 can also be used as a cargo aircraft.

Air Caraibes includes a multitude of airplanes with a clear Airbus A330 seatmap. One of the exceptional aircraft in its possession is Airbus which managed to build a name in the market. Airbus A330 has a cozy Airbus A330 chair map with all the needed fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free air travel. Airbus A330 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on luggage. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal items on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Airbus A330 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who want extra space for their legs or move the seatback can adapt the seat. Each seat contains multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin is deficient in this benefit. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically created screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to take pleasure in the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the FWI Airbus A330 seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of Airbus A330 is the accessibility of DC power outlets in the cabins. It gives 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a mobile or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and add it to an power supply if needed. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the staff if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed TX, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about Airbus A330 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Air Caraibes Airbus A330 seating chart may impact your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you have worry during the flight, avoid choosing a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • A330-200

  • A330-300 V.1

  • A330-300 V.2

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-200

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-200 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Air Caraibes and has the following seat configuration: 0-12-24-267.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch61"
Width18.5"
Recline160°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A330-200 V.1 when available.

Premium economy

Seats24
Pitch36"
Width17.7"
Recline125°

A seat in premium economy on A330-200 V.1 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy class ticket and often sells at double the price.

Economy

Seats267
Pitch32"
Width16.5"
Recline120°

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-300 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-300 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Air Caraibes and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-28-350.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Premium economy

Seats28
Pitch36"
Width17.7"
Recline125°

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats350
Pitch31.8"
Width16.5"
Recline120°

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A330-300 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-300 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-300 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Air Caraibes and has the following seat configuration: 0-12-35-307.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch61"
Width18.5"
Recline160°

Passengers seated in business class on A330-300 V.1 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats35
Pitch36"
Width17.7"
Recline125°

A seat in premium economy on A330-300 V.1 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy class ticket and often sells at double the price.

Economy

Seats307
Pitch31.8"
Width16.5"
Recline120°

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A330-300 V.1, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).