Top banner

Схема салона Aeroflot в самолете Airbus A330Aeroflot

Airline logo
Аэрофлот эксплуатирует только одну модель Airbus - A330-300. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании имеется 12 самолетов A330-300. Airbus A330-300 может перевозить 295 пассажиров в трех классах, 335 - в двух классах и 440 - если самолет имеет только один класс. Кроме того, Airbus A330-300 может использоваться в качестве грузового самолета. Вместимость грузового отсека A330 сопоставима с Boeing 747.

Схема посадочных мест в Airbus A330 от компании Aeroflot крайне понятная. Пассажиры могут держать свои небольшие личные вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Airbus A330 от авиакомпании Aeroflot способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится монитор, на котором они могут просматривать сериалы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое кресло в самолете Airbus A330, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Цена билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и удобства. Любой пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам необходимо зарядное устройство, смело обращайтесь за помощью к экипажу. Карта посадочных мест SU Airbus A330 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на авиалийнере Airbus A330 от компании Aeroflot всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Airbus A330, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Airbus A330 сделают все, что в их силах, чтобы обеспечить Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • A330-200 V.1

  • A330-200 V.2

  • A330-300 V.1

  • A330-300 V.2

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-200 V.1

Описание
Airbus A330-200 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Aeroflot и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-34-0-207.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений34
Расстояние60"
Ширина26"
Угол170°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A330-200 V.1 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A330-200 V.1, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений207
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A330-200 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-200 V.2

Описание
Airbus A330-200 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Aeroflot и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-30-0-199.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений30
Расстояние60"
Ширина26"
Угол170°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A330-200 V.2 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A330-200 V.2, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений199
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-300 V.1

Описание
Airbus A330-300 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Aeroflot и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-28-0-268.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений28
Расстояние58"
Ширина21.5"
Угол170°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A330-300 V.1.

Эконом класс

Сидений268
Расстояние32"
Ширина17"
Угол3-5"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A330-300 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-300 V.2

Описание
Airbus A330-300 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Aeroflot и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-36-0-265.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений36
Расстояние60.2"
Ширина26"
Угол170°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A330-300 V.2.

Эконом класс

Сидений265
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина18"
Угол3-5"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A330-300 V.2, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Aeroflot Airbus A330 Seat MapsAeroflot

Airline logo
Aeroflot operates only one model of Airbus, A330-300. As of 2022, the company has 12 A330-300 airplanes in its fleet. The Airbus A330-300 can carry 295 passengers in three classes, 335 in two classes, and 440 if the aircraft has only one class. In addition, the Airbus A330-300 can be used as a cargo aircraft. The A330's cargo compartment capacity is comparable to a Boeing 747.

The Airbus A330 is excellent for its class and the Airbus A330 seatmap is explicitly. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any clamor are not present. Passengers can hold their moderate stuff on their knees. The rest may be placed on the above shelves. The Aeroflot Airbus A330 seating chart doesn’t influence diversion. Every passenger has a display in front of them where they may watch movies in many languages. Checking the Airbus A330 seat map is substantial before taking your place. The ticket costs for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair costs for the service and include many conveniences. Each passenger gets the cord they may use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the pickup, feel free to ask for help from the carriage. The charging power is enough. The SU Airbus A330 seat map is presented on the site and you may watch the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large aircraft, but the flight level is good as for the Airbus A330 seating chart. The sound of turboprop mover is not too loud. Depending on the Airbus A330 seating, you may have different circumstances but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfy flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Airbus A330 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have an anxiety of flights. However, the Airbus carriage will do everything in their force to guarantee your best trip.
Read more
  • A330-200 V.1

  • A330-200 V.2

  • A330-300 V.1

  • A330-300 V.2

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-200 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-200 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Aeroflot and has next seat configuration: 0-34-0-207.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats34
Pitch60"
Width26"
Recline170°

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in A330-200 V.1 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats207
Pitch31-32"
Width18"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A330-200 V.1, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-200 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-200 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Aeroflot and has next seat configuration: 0-30-0-199.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats30
Pitch60"
Width26"
Recline170°

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of A330-200 V.2

Economy

Seats199
Pitch30-32"
Width18"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A330-200 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-300 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-300 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Aeroflot and has next seat configuration: 0-28-0-268.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats28
Pitch58"
Width21.5"
Recline170°

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of A330-300 V.1

Economy

Seats268
Pitch32"
Width17"
Recline3-5"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A330-300 V.1, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-300 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-300 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Aeroflot and has next seat configuration: 0-36-0-265.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats36
Pitch60.2"
Width26"
Recline170°

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of A330-300 V.2

Economy

Seats265
Pitch30-32"
Width18"
Recline3-5"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A330-300 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).