Top banner

Схема салона Finnair в самолете Airbus A350Finnair

Airline logo
Finnair эксплуатирует только одну модель Airbus - A350-900. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает 17 самолетами A350-900. A350 - это базовая версия нового семейства дальнемагистральных широкофюзеляжных самолетов. A350-900 - более экономичный самолет. Это позволяет снизить затраты на его эксплуатацию. Самолет также является вместительным. Пассажировместимость самолета достигает 280-366 человек.

Finnair включают в себя множество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Airbus A350. Airbus - один из самых лучших самолетов в их владении. Airbus A350 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить ручную кладь. Кресла в самолете Airbus A350 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такого преимущества. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально спроектированных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в FIN Airbus A350. Еще одна особенность Airbus A350 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки мобильного или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом персоналу, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Finnair Airbus A350 может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • A350-900 V.1

  • A350-900 V.2

  • A350-900 V.3

  • A350-900 V.4

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A350-900 V.1

Описание
Airbus A350-900 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Finnair и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-46-43-208.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений46
Расстояние78"
Ширина22"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A350-900 V.1 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A350-900 V.1, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений43
Расстояние34-36"
Ширина18"
Угол3-5"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на A350-900 V.1 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений208
Расстояние31"
Ширина18"
Угол3-5"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A350-900 V.2

Описание
Airbus A350-900 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Finnair и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-32-42-262.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений32
Расстояние67-78"
Ширина20"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A350-900 V.2.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений42
Расстояние34-36"
Ширина18"
Угол3-5"

В зависимости от авиакомпании, пассажиры премиум-класса получают дополнительное пространство для ног, приоритетную посадку, приоритетную норму багажа, дополнительные заработанные мили, большие развлекательные экраны и обед премиум-класса.

Эконом класс

Сидений262
Расстояние31"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A350-900 V.2, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A350-900 V.3

Описание
Airbus A350-900 V.3 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Finnair и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-30-26-265.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений30
Расстояние78"
Ширина25"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A350-900 V.3 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A350-900 V.3, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений26
Расстояние38"
Ширина18.7"
Угол8"

В зависимости от авиакомпании, пассажиры премиум-класса получают дополнительное пространство для ног, приоритетную посадку, приоритетную норму багажа, дополнительные заработанные мили, большие развлекательные экраны и обед премиум-класса.

Эконом класс

Сидений265
Расстояние31"
Ширина18"
Угол5"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A350-900 V.4

Описание
Airbus A350-900 V.4 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Finnair и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-43-24-211.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений43
Расстояние78"
Ширина25"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A350-900 V.4.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений24
Расстояние38"
Ширина18.7"
Угол8"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на A350-900 V.4 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений211
Расстояние31"
Ширина18"
Угол5"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A350-900 V.4, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Finnair Airbus A350 Seat MapsFinnair

Airline logo
Finnair operates only one model of Airbus, the A350-900. As of 2022, the company has 17 A350-900 aircraft. The A350 is the base version of a new family of long-range wide-body aircraft. The A350-900 is a more economical aircraft. This allows it to reduce the cost of its operation. The plane is also roomy. The passenger capacity of the aircraft reaches 280-366 people.

Finnair contains multiple airplanes with an easy to realize and simple Airbus A350 seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is Airbus. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent income. Airbus A350 has a standard Airbus A350 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your air travel a very simple. Airbus A350 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their items on their knees. If you desire to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Airbus A350 plane seating will suit all groups of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to sleep. The cabins include screens. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the AY Airbus A350 seat map beforehand to pick the right seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of Airbus A350 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own AY. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the Finnair Airbus A350 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s site, find the Airbus A350 name and see which raw and place you have. The type of Airbus A350 seating has a incredible influence on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each individual can gain benefit from the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is preferable not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the team in case you have any dilemmas or fears.
Read more
  • A350-900 V.1

  • A350-900 V.2

  • A350-900 V.3

  • A350-900 V.4

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A350-900 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A350-900 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Finnair and has the following seat configuration: 0-32-42-262.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats32
Pitch67-78"
Width20"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on A350-900 V.2 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats42
Pitch34-36"
Width18"
Recline3-5"

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats262
Pitch31"
Width18"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A350-900 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A350-900 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A350-900 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Finnair and has the following seat configuration: 0-46-43-208.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats46
Pitch78"
Width22"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A350-900 V.1 when available.

Premium economy

Seats43
Pitch34-36"
Width18"
Recline3-5"

A seat in premium economy on A350-900 V.1 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy class ticket and often sells at double the price.

Economy

Seats208
Pitch31"
Width18"
Recline3-5"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A350-900 V.3

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A350-900 V.3 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Finnair and has the following seat configuration: 0-43-24-211.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats43
Pitch78"
Width25"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A350-900 V.4 when available.

Premium economy

Seats24
Pitch38"
Width18.7"
Recline8"

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats211
Pitch31"
Width18"
Recline5"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A350-900 V.4

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A350-900 V.4 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Finnair and has the following seat configuration: 0-30-26-265.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats30
Pitch78"
Width25"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A350-900 V.3 when available.

Premium economy

Seats26
Pitch38"
Width18.7"
Recline8"

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats265
Pitch31"
Width18"
Recline5"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.