Top banner

Схема салона Air France в самолете Airbus A220Air France

Airline logo
Air France эксплуатирует только одну модель Airbus - A220-300. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании имеется шесть самолетов A220-300. Компания также заказала еще 60 самолетов А220-300 для замены существующих самолетов Airbus A318 и Airbus A319. Самолеты Airbus A220 состоят в основном из современных материалов, что позволит снизить стоимость одной мили полета и значительно сократить эксплуатационные расходы.

Схема посадочных мест в Airbus A220 от компании Air France крайне понятная. Пассажиры могут держать свои небольшие личные вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Airbus A220 от авиакомпании Air France способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится дисплей, на котором они могут смотреть фильмы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое кресло в самолете Airbus A220, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Цена билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и удобства. Любой пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам нужен адаптер, смело обращайтесь за помощью к членам экипажа. Карта посадочных мест AF Airbus A220 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на авиалийнере Airbus A220 от компании Air France всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Airbus A220, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Airbus A220 сделают все, что в их силах, чтобы гарантировать Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • A220-300 V.1

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A220-300 V.1

Описание
Airbus A220-300 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Air France и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-20-0-115.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений20
Расстояние36"
Ширина18.5"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A220-300 V.1 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A220-300 V.1, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений115
Расстояние32"
Ширина18.5"
Угол2-3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Air France Airbus A220 Seat MapsAir France

Airline logo
Air France operates only one model of Airbus, A220-300. As of 2022, the company has six A220-300 aircraft in its fleet. The company has also ordered 60 more A220-300 aircraft to replace the existing Airbus A318 and Airbus A319 aircraft. The Airbus A220s consist primarily of modern materials, which will reduce the cost per mile of flight and significantly reduce operating costs.

The Airbus A220 is great for its class and the Airbus A220 seatmap is clear. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any din are not present. Passengers can hold their moderate belongings on their knees. The rest can be placed on the above shelves. The Air France Airbus A220 seating chart doesn’t influence entertainment. Every passenger has a monitor in front of them where they can watch films in many languages. Checking the Airbus A220 seat map is essential before taking your seat. The ticket costs for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair costs for the service and include many amenities. Every passenger gets the cord they can use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the adapter, feel free to ask for help from the carriage. The charging energy is enough. The AF Airbus A220 seat map is presented on the site and you can watch the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large airplane, but the flight level is good as for the Airbus A220 seating chart. The sound of turboprop engine is not too loud. Depending on the Airbus A220 seating, you can have different circumstances but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfy flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Airbus A220 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have a dread of flights. However, the Airbus carriage will do everything in their force to assure your best trip.
Read more
  • A220-300 V.1

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A220-300 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A220-300 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Air France and has next seat configuration: 0-20-0-115.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats20
Pitch36"
Width18.5"
Recline5"

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of A220-300

Economy

Seats115
Pitch32"
Width18.5"
Recline2-3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A220-300, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).