Top banner

Схема салона Swiss в самолете Airbus A340Swiss

Airline logo
Swiss эксплуатирует только одну модель Airbus, A340-300. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании имеется пять самолетов A340-300. Этот самолет был выбран из-за его большой вместимости. Модель A340-300 может перевозить около 300 пассажиров с максимальной дальностью полета 13 500 километров. Самолет предназначен для перевозки пассажиров эконом- и бизнес-класса, а также первого класса.

Swiss включают в себя множество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Airbus A340. Airbus - один из самых лучших авиасуден в их собственности. Airbus A340 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить ручную кладь. Кресла в самолете Airbus A340 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такого преимущества. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально спроектированных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в SWR Airbus A340. Еще одна особенность Airbus A340 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки телефона или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Swiss Airbus A340 может оказать влияние на на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • A340-300 V.1

  • A340-300 V.2

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A340-300 V.1

Описание
Airbus A340-300 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Swiss и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 8-47-0-168.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Первый класс

Сидений8
Расстояние82"
Ширина21"
Угол180°

Сиденья первого класса находятся в передней части A340-300 V.1 и они обычно на несколько дюймов шире, чем сиденья в бизнес-классе, а пространство для ног на 10–30 дюймов больше. Одним из многих преимуществ выбора мест первого класса в самолете является то, что там гораздо меньшее соотношение обслуживающего персонала и пассажиров.

Бизнес класс

Сидений47
Расстояние60"
Ширина20"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A340-300 V.1.

Эконом класс

Сидений168
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A340-300 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A340-300 V.2

Описание
Airbus A340-300 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Swiss и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-27-0-287.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений27
Расстояние48"
Ширина22"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A340-300 V.2.

Эконом класс

Сидений287
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Swiss Airbus A340 Seat MapsSwiss

Airline logo
Swiss operates only one model of Airbus, A340-300. As of 2022, the company has five A340-300 aircraft in its fleet. The plane was chosen due to its large capacity. The A340-300 model can carry about 300 passengers with a maximum flight range of 13,500 kilometers. The plane is designed to carry economy and business class passengers, as well as first class.

Swiss includes a variety of planes with a clear Airbus A340 seatmap. One of the perfect aircraft in its property is Airbus which managed to build a name in the market. Airbus A340 has a good Airbus A340 place map with all the needed fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free air travel. Airbus A340 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on luggage. Also, it is possible to have the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are can be found on the back of the seats. The Airbus A340 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the fussy ones. Those who want extra space for their legs or move the seatback can adapt the seat. Each seat contains multiple channels for entertainment. nevertheless, the Economy cabin is deficient in this benefit. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically made screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the SWR Airbus A340 seat map in advance. Another bragging point of Airbus A340 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It provides 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a mobile or an MP3 player. You can ask for a power code and connect it to an electric socket if needed. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the staff if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed LX, you can go to the site of a company to find out more about Airbus A340 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Swiss Airbus A340 seating chart may impact your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions no matter what of the seat you have. If you have nervousness during the flight, avoid choosing a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • A340-300 V.1

  • A340-300 V.2

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A340-300 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A340-300 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Swiss and has the following seat configuration: 8-47-0-168.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats8
Pitch82"
Width21"
Recline180°

First class seats are at the very front of the A340-300 V.1, and they are typically several inches wider than the seats in business class and have 10 to 30 inches more legroom. One of the many advantages of choosing first class seating on an airplane is that there is a much smaller passenger-to-attendant ratio, with other little perks.

Business

Seats47
Pitch60"
Width20"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A340-300 V.1 when available.

Economy

Seats168
Pitch31-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A340-300 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A340-300 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Swiss and has the following seat configuration: 0-27-0-287.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats27
Pitch48"
Width22"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on A340-300 V.2 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats287
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.