Top banner

Схема салона Delta в самолете Airbus A220Delta

Airline logo
Delta эксплуатирует только две модели Airbus - A220-100 и A220-300. На 2022 год в парке компании имеется 42 самолета A220-100 и десять A220-300. Компания также заказала еще 45 A220-310 и 50 A220-300. Эти самолеты были выбраны из-за небольшого количества пассажирских мест. A220-100 имеет 108-130 мест, а A220-300 - 130-160 мест. Кроме того, Airbus A220 состоит в основном из современных материалов, что позволяет снизить стоимость его эксплуатации.

Delta включают в себя множество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Airbus A220. Airbus - один из лучших авиасуден в их владении. Airbus A220 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить чемоданы. Кресла в самолете Airbus A220 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально созданных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в DAL Airbus A220. Еще одна особенность Airbus A220 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они вырабатывают 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки телефона или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Delta Airbus A220 может повлиять на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • A220-100

  • A220-300

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A220-100

Описание
Airbus A220-100 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Delta и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-15-82.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние37"
Ширина20.5"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A220-100 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A220-100, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений15
Расстояние34"
Ширина18.6"
Угол5"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на A220-100 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений82
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина18.6"
Угол5"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A220-100, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A220-300

Описание
Airbus A220-300 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Delta и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-30-88.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние37"
Ширина20.5"
Угол6"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A220-300 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A220-300, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений30
Расстояние34"
Ширина18.1-18.6"
Угол3"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на A220-300 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений88
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина18.1-18.6"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A220-300, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Delta Airbus A220 Seat MapsDelta

Airline logo
Delta operates only two models of Airbus, the A220-100 and A220-300. For 2022, the company has 42 A220-100s and ten A220-300s in its fleet. The company has also ordered another 45 A220-310s and 50 A220-300s. The planes were chosen because of the small number of passenger seats. The A220-100 has 108-130 seats, and the A220-300 has 130-160 seats. Also, the Airbus A220 consists mainly of modern materials, making it possible to reduce the cost of its operation.

Delta includes a variety of airplanes with a clear Airbus A220 seatmap. One of the exceptional airplanes in its property is Airbus which managed to build a name in the business. Airbus A220 has a cozy Airbus A220 chair map with all the needed fixtures and facilities appropriate for hassle-free trip. Airbus A220 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can put their carry-on suitcases. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Airbus A220 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the fussy ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can regulate the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. nevertheless, the Economy cabin is deficient in this benefit. Each passenger can watch the films on the specifically created screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the DAL Airbus A220 seat map in advance. Another bragging point of Airbus A220 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It gives 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a mobile or an MP3 player. You can ask for a power code and add it to an power supply if needed. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed DL, you can go to the site of a company to find out more about Airbus A220 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Delta Airbus A220 seating chart may influence your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions no matter what of the seat you have. If you feel stress during the flight, avoid acquiring a seat near the window. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any worries and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • A220-100 V.1

  • A220-300 V.1

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A220-100 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A220-100 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Delta and has the following seat configuration: 12-0-15-82.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats12
Pitch37"
Width20.5"
Recline5"

The price of a first class tickets on A220-100 ticket varies depending on the airline, flight destination and the time/date of ticket purchase. On average, first class tickets for domestic flights in the United States cost at least $1,300 – but travelers looking to fly first class internationally, will pay significantly higher prices.

Premium economy

Seats15
Pitch34"
Width18.6"
Recline5"

A seat in premium economy on A220-100 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy class ticket and often sells at double the price.

Economy

Seats82
Pitch30-32"
Width18.6"
Recline5"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A220-100, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A220-300 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A220-300 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Delta and has the following seat configuration: 12-0-30-88.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats12
Pitch37"
Width20.5"
Recline5"

The price of a first class tickets on A220-300 ticket varies depending on the airline, flight destination and the time/date of ticket purchase. On average, first class tickets for domestic flights in the United States cost at least $1,300 – but travelers looking to fly first class internationally, will pay significantly higher prices.

Premium economy

Seats30
Pitch34"
Width18.1-18.6"
Recline3"

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats88
Pitch30-32"
Width18.1-18.6"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.