Top banner

Схема салона Air Mauritius в самолете Airbus A350Air Mauritius

Airline logo
Air Mauritius эксплуатирует только одну модель Airbus - A350-900. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает четырьмя самолетами A350-900. A350-900 - это модель дальнемагистрального широкофюзеляжного самолета. Этот самолет был выбран из-за его вместительности и экономичности. Пассажировместимость самолета составляет 280-366 человек. A350-900 имеет более экономичный расход топлива. Это позволяет снизить затраты на его эксплуатацию.

Air Mauritius включают в себя множество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Airbus A350. Airbus - один из самых лучших авиасуден в их собственности. Airbus A350 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить ручную кладь. Кресла в самолете Airbus A350 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально созданных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в MAU Airbus A350. Еще одна особенность Airbus A350 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они вырабатывают 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки телефона или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Air Mauritius Airbus A350 может повлиять на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • A350-900

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A350-900

Описание
Airbus A350-900 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Air Mauritius и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-28-0-298.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений28
Расстояние76"
Ширина23"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A350-900 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A350-900, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений298
Расстояние31-33"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A350-900, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Air Mauritius Airbus A350 Seat MapsAir Mauritius

Airline logo
Air Mauritius operates only one model of Airbus, the A350-900. As of 2022, the company has four A350-900 planes. The A350-900 is a model of long-haul, wide-body aircraft. The aircraft was chosen because of its capacity and economy. The aircraft has a passenger capacity of 280-366 people. The A350-900 has a more economical fuel consumption. This makes it possible to reduce the cost of its operation.

Air Mauritius includes a multitude of airplanes with a clear Airbus A350 seatmap. One of the perfect airplanes in its possession is Airbus which managed to build a name in the market. Airbus A350 has a cozy Airbus A350 place map with all the required fixtures and facilities appropriate for hassle-free air travel. Airbus A350 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can put their carry-on luggage. Also, it is possible to have the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Airbus A350 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who want extra space for their legs or move the seatback can adapt the seat. Each seat contains multiple channels for entertainment. nevertheless, the Economy cabin is deficient in this benefit. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically made screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to take pleasure in the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the MAU Airbus A350 seat map in advance. Another bragging point of Airbus A350 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It gives 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a smart device or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and connect it to an electric socket if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed MK, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about Airbus A350 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Air Mauritius Airbus A350 seating chart may influence your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions no matter what of the seat you have. If you have worry during the flight, avoid acquiring a seat near the window. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • A350-900

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A350-900

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A350-900 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Air Mauritius and has the following seat configuration: 0-28-0-298.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats28
Pitch76"
Width23"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on A350-900 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats298
Pitch31-33"
Width18"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.