Top banner

Схема салона Air Japan в самолете Boeing 767Air Japan

Airline logo
Air Japan эксплуатирует следующие модели Boeing, 767-300, 767-300ER. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании 2 767-300, 29 767-300ER. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет из-за его надежности, мощности и простоты эксплуатации. Вместимость салона самолета зависит от компоновки. Существует три варианта: при трех классах обслуживания (первый, бизнес- и эконом-класс) такой авиалайнер может перевозить до 218 человек; два класса на борту предполагают максимальное количество пассажиров в 278 человек; эконом-класс - до 350 пассажиров.

Air Japan включают в себя большое количество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Boeing 767. Boeing - один из самых лучших самолетов в их владении. Boeing 767 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить багаж. Кресла в самолете Boeing 767 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такого преимущества. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально созданных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в AJX Boeing 767. Еще одна особенность Boeing 767 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки телефона или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Air Japan Boeing 767 может оказать влияние на на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 767-300 V.1

  • 767-300 V.2

  • 767-300 V.3

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

767-300 V.1

Описание
Boeing 767-300 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Air Japan и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-10-0-260.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений10
Расстояние50"
Ширина21"
Угол7"

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 767-300 V.1.

Эконом класс

Сидений260
Расстояние31-33"
Ширина17-19"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 767-300 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

767-300 V.2

Описание
Boeing 767-300 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Air Japan и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-35-0-167.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений35
Расстояние59"
Ширина21"
Угол170°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 767-300 V.2.

Эконом класс

Сидений167
Расстояние31-33"
Ширина17-19"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

767-300 V.3

Описание
Boeing 767-300 V.3 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Air Japan и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-35-0-179.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений35
Расстояние50"
Ширина21"
Угол170°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 767-300 V.3.

Эконом класс

Сидений179
Расстояние31-33"
Ширина17-19"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 767-300 V.3, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Air Japan Boeing 767 Seat MapsAir Japan

Airline logo
Air Japan operates the following models of Boeing, 767-300, 767-300ER. As of 2022, the company has 2 767-300s, 29 767-300ERs in its fleet. The airline chose the aircraft due to its reliability, power, and ease of operation. The capacity of the aircraft cabin depends on the layout. There are three versions: with three classes of service (first, business and economy class), such airliner can carry up to 218 people; two classes onboard imply the maximum number of passengers at 278 people; economy class - up to 350 passengers.

Air Japan contains multiple airplanes with an easy to realize and elementary Boeing 767 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Boeing. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Boeing 767 has a standard Boeing 767 seat map with numerous add-ons and services which will make your air travel a very simple. Boeing 767 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their items on their knees. If you need to have a bite or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Boeing 767 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to rest. The cabins include displays. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the NQ Boeing 767 seat map ahead of time to pick the right seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Boeing 767 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own NQ. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the Air Japan Boeing 767 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s page, find the Boeing 767 name and see which raw and place you have. The type of Boeing 767 seating has a incredible effect on the overall comfort during the flight. Still, each traveler can gain benefit from the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is preferable not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the staff in case you have any dilemmas or fears.
Read more
  • 767-300 V.1

  • 767-300 V.2

  • 767-300 V.3

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

767-300 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 767-300 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Air Japan and has next seat configuration: 0-10-0-260.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats10
Pitch50"
Width21"
Recline7"

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of 767-300 V.1

Economy

Seats260
Pitch31-33"
Width17-19"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

767-300 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 767-300 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Air Japan and has next seat configuration: 0-35-0-167.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats35
Pitch59"
Width21"
Recline170°

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in 767-300 V.2 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats167
Pitch31-33"
Width17-19"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 767-300 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

767-300 V.3

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 767-300 V.3 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Air Japan and has next seat configuration: 0-35-0-179.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats35
Pitch50"
Width21"
Recline170°

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of 767-300 V.3

Economy

Seats179
Pitch31-33"
Width17-19"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.