Top banner

Посадочные места в самолетах авиакомпании Philippine Airlines (PAL) (PR)

Авиакомпания Philippine Airlines (PAL) была основана 26 февраля 1941 года и начала свою деятельность 15 марта 1941 года. Она является дочерней компанией группы LT. Ее штаб-квартира находится в PNB Financial Center, Macapagal Boulevard, Bay City, Pasay, Филиппины. Главный хаб авиакомпании находится в Маниле. Второстепенные хабы - Себу, Давао. Philippine Airlines (PAL) - единственная сертифицированная национальная авиакомпания на Филиппинах. Авиакомпания обслуживает как внутренние пассажирские маршруты, так и международные пассажирские маршруты. Основными внутренними направлениями являются Себу, Давао, Генерал Сантос, Калибо, Манила и Замбоанга. В общей сложности Philippine Airlines обслуживает 43 международных и 31 внутренний маршрут. Флот компании состоит из 56 самолетов.

Подробнее
  • Philippine Airlines (PAL)

Парк

Airbus

De Havilland Canada

Boeing

Правила регистрации

Регистрацию можно пройти онлайн (через веб-сайт или мобильное приложение) или в аэропорту. Стойки регистрации открываются за три часа (для международных рейсов) и за два часа (для внутренних рейсов) до вылета и закрываются за 45 минут до вылета. Онлайн-регистрация начинается за 24 часа до вылета и заканчивается за 60 минут до вылета.

Подробнее

Багаж

Максимальные размеры ручной клади: 45 дюймов/115 см. Максимальный вес ручной клади: 15 фунтов/7 кг. Норма провоза зарегистрированного багажа. Бизнес-класс: норма провоза багажа - 2 места, максимальные размеры каждого места багажа - 62 дюйма/158 см, максимальный вес каждого места багажа - 70 фунтов/32 кг. Класс Fiesta (экономический): норма провоза багажа - 2 места, максимальные размеры - 107 дюймов/273 см в сумме, не более 62 дюймов/158 см, максимальный вес каждого места багажа - 70 фунтов/32 кг.

Подробнее

Несовершеннолетние

Дети старше восьми лет могут путешествовать одни на внутренних рейсах. Для детей 8-17 лет услуга сопровождения несовершеннолетних является обязательной. Дети 13-17 лет могут летать на международных рейсах с услугой сопровождения несовершеннолетнего.

Подробнее

Младенцы

Philippine Airlines принимает только младенцев в возрасте не менее 16 дней. Младенцы до двух лет могут путешествовать на коленях у взрослого (не моложе 18 лет). Если взрослый путешествует с двумя младенцами, второй младенец должен занимать отдельное место. Младенцы с отдельным местом или без него могут быть забронированы через систему онлайн-бронирования. Младенец без места - скидка 90% от тарифа сопровождающего взрослого. Младенец с местом и дети (2-12 лет): на международных рейсах предоставляется скидка 25% от тарифа для сопровождающего взрослого; на внутренних рейсах скидка не предоставляется.

Подробнее

Питомцы

Авиакомпания Philippine Airlines не разрешает провоз домашних животных в салоне самолета, за исключением служебных собак, сертифицированных по медицинским показаниям, и собак эмоциональной поддержки. Домашние животные могут перевозиться в багажном отделении. Брахицефалические или курносые собаки не допускаются в качестве регистрируемого багажа на всех рейсах.

Подробнее

Top banner

Philippine Airlines (PAL) (PR) seat maps

Philippine Airlines (PAL) was founded on February 26, 1941, and began operations on March 15, 1941. It is a subsidiary of the LT Group. It is headquartered at PNB Financial Center, Macapagal Boulevard, Bay City, Pasay, Philippines. The airline's main hub is in Manila. Secondary hubs are Cebu, Davao. Philippine Airlines (PAL) is the only certified national airline in the Philippines. The airline serves both domestic passenger routes and international passenger routes. The main domestic destinations are Cebu, Davao, General Santos, Kalibo, Manila and Zamboanga. In total, Philippine Airlines operates 43 international routes and 31 domestic routes. The company's fleet consists of 56 aircrafts.

Philippine Airlines (PAL) is one of the most famous airlines worldwide, especially considering its proceeds and fleet size. It has PR IATA code. If individuals want to discover a certain airport and its place, they can browse this information using the PAL ICAO code. Philippine Airlines (PAL) airlines seat map is rich and comfy. The company operates vast hubs all over the Earth, with the primary being placed in Philippines/CITY. Philippine Airlines (PAL) arsenal incorporates 80 aircrafts with different plural of Philippine Airlines (PAL) flight seat map. The Philippine Airlines (PAL) flies to a great amount of destinations and 26 countries covering North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which insert 115 cities. Major hubs in the network include 121 airports all over the world. Philippine Airlines (PAL) aircraft seat map is quite diverse. Depending on the plural of the Philippine Airlines (PAL) aircraft seat map, the aircraft may employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of plural aircrafts with different Philippine Airlines (PAL) seatmap.

The founders of seatmaps.com have created and assembled an exhaustive database of seatmaps of all the aircrafts that Philippine Airlines (PAL) operates. Click on the links below to see our entire array of seatmaps.

Read more
  • Philippine Airlines (PAL)

Fleet

Airbus

Boeing

Check in rules

Check-in can be done online (via the website or mobile app) or at the airport. Check-in desks open three hours (for international flights) and two hours (for domestic flights) before departure and close 45 minutes before departure. Online check-in begins 24 hours before departure and ends 60 minutes before departure.

Read more

Baggage

Maximum dimensions of carry-on luggage: 45 in/115 cm. Maximum weight of carry-on luggage: 15 lb/7 kg. Checked Baggage Allowance. Business Class: baggage Allowance - 2 pieces, maximum dimensions of each piece of luggage - 62 in/158 cm, the maximum weight of each piece of luggage - 70 lb/32 kg. Fiesta (Economy) Class: baggage Allowance - 2 pieces, maximum dimensions - 107 in/273 cm total, no amount exceeding 62 in/158 cm, the maximum weight of each piece of luggage - 70 lb/32 kg.

Read more

Unaccompanied minors

Children over the age of eight may travel alone on domestic flights. A minors' companion service is compulsory for children 8-17 years old. Children 13-17 years old may fly internationally with minor accompanying service.

Read more

Infants

Philippine Airlines accepts only infants at least 16 days old. Infants under two years of age may travel on an adult's lap (at least 18 years of age). If the adult travels with two infants, the second infant must occupy a separate seat. Infants with or without a separate seat can be booked through the online reservation system. Infant without a seat - 90% off the accompanying adult fare. The infant with seat and children (2-12 years old): on international flights, there is a 25% discount off the fare for an accompanying adult; on domestic flights, there is no discount.

Read more

Pets

Philippine Airlines does not permit pets to travel in the cabin, with the exception of medically certified service dogs and emotional support dogs. Pets can be transported in the luggage compartment. Brachycephalic or snub-nosed dogs are not allowed as check-in baggage on all flights.

Read more