Top banner

Схема салона Hi Fly в самолете Airbus A330Hi Fly

Airline logo
Hi Fly эксплуатирует только одну модель Airbus, A330-900. На 2022 год компания располагает двумя самолетами A330-900. Airbus A330-900 - это усовершенствованная модель Airbus A330-300. Авиалайнер имеет новые двигатели, более просторный салон и улучшенные аэродинамические характеристики. В результате Airbus A330-900 стал более экономичным и может снизить расход топлива. Это позволит авиакомпаниям значительно сэкономить на эксплуатации авиалайнера.

Hi Fly включают в себя множество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Airbus A330. Airbus - один из лучших авиасуден в их владении. Airbus A330 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать ручную кладь. Кресла в самолете Airbus A330 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально спроектированных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в HFY Airbus A330. Еще одна особенность Airbus A330 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки мобильного или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Hi Fly Airbus A330 может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • A330-200 V.1

  • A330-200 V.2

  • A330-200 V.3

  • A330-200 V.4

  • A330-300 V.1

  • A330-300 V.2

  • A330-900neo

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-200 V.1

Описание
Airbus A330-200 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Hi Fly и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-24-0-259.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений24
Расстояние62"
Ширина20"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A330-200 V.1 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A330-200 V.1, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений259
Расстояние31-33"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3-5"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A330-200 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-200 V.2

Описание
Airbus A330-200 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Hi Fly и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-31-0-267.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений31
Расстояние46-47"
Ширина20"
Угол170°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A330-200 V.2 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A330-200 V.2, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений267
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A330-200 V.2, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-200 V.3

Описание
Airbus A330-200 V.3 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Hi Fly и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-42-0-288.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений42
Расстояние38"
Ширина20"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A330-200 V.3 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A330-200 V.3, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений288
Расстояние32-33"
Ширина17.8"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A330-200 V.3, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-200 V.4

Описание
Airbus A330-200 V.4 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Hi Fly и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-18-0-251.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений18
Расстояние60"
Ширина21"
Угол...

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A330-200 V.4 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A330-200 V.4, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений251
Расстояние32-33"
Ширина18"
Угол5"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A330-200 V.4, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-300 V.1

Описание
Airbus A330-300 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Hi Fly и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-0-313.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние62"
Ширина18.5"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A330-300 V.1 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A330-300 V.1, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений313
Расстояние31-34"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A330-300 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-300 V.2

Описание
Airbus A330-300 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Hi Fly и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-0-335.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние68"
Ширина18.5"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A330-300 V.2 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A330-300 V.2, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений335
Расстояние30-33"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A330-300 V.2, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-900neo

Описание
Airbus A330-900neo - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Hi Fly и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-18-0-353.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений18
Расстояние75"
Ширина21"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A330-900neo.

Эконом класс

Сидений353
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Hi Fly Airbus A330 Seat MapsHi Fly

Airline logo
Hi Fly operates only one model of Airbus, A330-900. For 2022, the company has two A330-900s. The Airbus A330-900 is an improved model of the Airbus A330-300. The airliner has new engines, a more spacious cabin, and improved aerodynamic characteristics. As a result, Airbus A330-900 is more economical and can reduce fuel consumption. This will allow airlines to save significantly on the operation of the airliner.

Hi Fly contains multiple planes with an easy to comprehend and elementary Airbus A330 seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is Airbus. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent income. Airbus A330 has a standard Airbus A330 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your air travel a very simple. Airbus A330 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their things on their knees. If you need to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Airbus A330 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to sleep. The cabins include displays. They are equally distributed and give a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the 5K Airbus A330 seat map ahead of time to pick the right seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of Airbus A330 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own 5K. It significantly facilitates the process of monitoring the Hi Fly Airbus A330 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s site, find the Airbus A330 name and see which raw and place you have. The type of Airbus A330 seating has a incredible effect on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each traveler can take advantage of the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is preferable not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the staff in case you have any problems or fears.
Read more
  • A330-200 V.1

  • A330-200 V.2

  • A330-200 V.3

  • A330-200 V.4

  • A330-300 V.1

  • A330-300 V.2

  • A330-900neo

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-200 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-200 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Hi Fly and has next seat configuration: 0-24-0-259.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats24
Pitch62"
Width20"
Recline180°

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in A330-200 V.1 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats259
Pitch31-33"
Width17.5"
Recline3-5"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A330-200 V.1, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-200 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-200 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Hi Fly and has next seat configuration: 0-31-0-267.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats31
Pitch46-47"
Width20"
Recline170°

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in A330-200 V.2 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats267
Pitch31-32"
Width17"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-200 V.3

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-200 V.3 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Hi Fly and has next seat configuration: 0-42-0-288.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats42
Pitch38"
Width20"
Recline5"

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in A330-200 V.3 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats288
Pitch32-33"
Width17.8"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-200 V.4

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-200 V.4 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Hi Fly and has next seat configuration: 0-18-0-251.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats18
Pitch60"
Width21"
Recline...

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of A330-200 V.4

Economy

Seats251
Pitch32-33"
Width18"
Recline5"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-300 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-300 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Hi Fly and has next seat configuration: 0-12-0-313.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch62"
Width18.5"
Recline180°

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in A330-300 V.1 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats313
Pitch31-34"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A330-300 V.1, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-300 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-300 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Hi Fly and has next seat configuration: 0-12-0-335.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch68"
Width18.5"
Recline180°

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in A330-300 V.2 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats335
Pitch30-33"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-900neo

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-900neo is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Hi Fly and has next seat configuration: 0-18-0-353.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats18
Pitch75"
Width21"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of A330-900neo

Economy

Seats353
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.