Top banner

Схема салона Hawaiian Airlines в самолете Airbus A330Hawaiian Airlines

Airline logo
Hawaiian Airlines эксплуатирует только одну модель Airbus, A330-200. На 2022 год в парке компании имеется 24 самолета A330-200. Преимуществом Airbus A330-200 является его вместительность и наличие большого грузового отсека. Самолет вместителен и может перевозить до 253 пассажиров в трехклассной конфигурации. A330-200 может эксплуатироваться для полетов на любые расстояния.

Hawaiian Airlines включают в себя большое количество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Airbus A330. Airbus - один из самых лучших самолетов в их собственности. Airbus A330 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить багаж. Кресла в самолете Airbus A330 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально созданных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в HAL Airbus A330. Еще одна особенность Airbus A330 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они вырабатывают 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки телефона или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом персоналу, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Hawaiian Airlines Airbus A330 может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • A330-200

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A330-200

Описание
Airbus A330-200 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Hawaiian Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-18-68-192.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений18
Расстояние76"
Ширина19.5-20.5"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A330-200 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A330-200, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений68
Расстояние36"
Ширина18"
Угол6"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на A330-200 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений192
Расстояние31"
Ширина16.5-18"
Угол6"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A330-200, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Hawaiian Airlines Airbus A330 Seat MapsHawaiian Airlines

Airline logo
Hawaiian Airlines operates only one model of Airbus, A330-200. The company has 24 A330-200s in its fleet for 2022. The advantage of the Airbus A330-200 is its capacity and the presence of a large cargo compartment. The aircraft is roomy and can carry up to 253 passengers in a three-class configuration. A330-200 can be operated for flights of any distance.

Hawaiian Airlines includes a variety of planes with a clear Airbus A330 seatmap. One of the perfect airplanes in its property is Airbus which managed to build a name in the business. Airbus A330 has a cozy Airbus A330 place map with all the needed fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free air travel. Airbus A330 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on bags. Also, it is possible to have the personal items on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are can be found on the back of the seats. The Airbus A330 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the fussy ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can adapt the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. nevertheless, the Economy cabin doesn’t have this benefit. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically made displays which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to take pleasure in the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the HAL Airbus A330 seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of Airbus A330 is the accessibility of DC power outlets in the cabins. It provides 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a mobile or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and connect it to an electric socket if needed. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the staff if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed HA, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about Airbus A330 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Hawaiian Airlines Airbus A330 seating chart may influence your convenience during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions no matter what of the seat you have. If you feel nervousness during the flight, avoid acquiring a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any worries and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • A330-200

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A330-200

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A330-200 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Hawaiian Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 0-18-68-192.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats18
Pitch76"
Width19.5-20.5"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A330-200 when available.

Premium economy

Seats68
Pitch36"
Width18"
Recline6"

A seat in premium economy on A330-200 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy class ticket and often sells at double the price.

Economy

Seats192
Pitch31"
Width16.5-18"
Recline6"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.