Top banner

Схема салона Air Malta в самолете Airbus A320Air Malta

Airline logo
Air Malta эксплуатирует следующие модели Airbus, A320-200, A320neo. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании три самолета A320-200, четыре самолета A320neo. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет за его надежность, мощность и простоту эксплуатации. Идеально подходящий для трансатлантических маршрутов, A320 позволяет авиакомпаниям выйти на новые рынки дальнемагистральных перевозок, ранее недоступные для современных узкофюзеляжных самолетов. Технические характеристики: крейсерская скорость - 840 км/ч, пассажировместимость - 150-180 человек, дальность полета - 6 150 км.

Схема посадочных мест в Airbus A320 от компании Air Malta крайне понятная. Пассажиры могут держать свои небольшие вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Airbus A320 от авиакомпании Air Malta способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится монитор, на котором они могут просматривать фильмы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое кресло в самолете Airbus A320, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Цена билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и удобства. Любой пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам необходимо зарядное устройство, смело обращайтесь за помощью к членам экипажа. Карта посадочных мест KM Airbus A320 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на самолете Airbus A320 от компании Air Malta всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Airbus A320, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Airbus A320 сделают все, что в их силах, чтобы обеспечить Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • A320-200 V.1

  • A320-200 V.2

  • A320-200 V.3

  • A320-200neo

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200 V.1

Описание
Airbus A320-200 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Air Malta и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-168.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений168
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200 V.2

Описание
Airbus A320-200 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Air Malta и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-180.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений180
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200 V.3

Описание
Airbus A320-200 V.3 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Air Malta и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-8-0-156.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений8
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина18"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A320-200 V.3 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A320-200 V.3, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений156
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A320-200 V.3, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200neo

Описание
Airbus A320-200neo - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Air Malta и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-180.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений180
Расстояние30"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A320-200neo, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Air Malta Airbus A320 Seat MapsAir Malta

Airline logo
Air Malta operates the following models of Airbus, A320-200, A320neo. As of 2022, the company has three A320-200s, four A320neo planes in its fleet. The airline chose the aircraft for its reliability, power, and ease of operation. Ideal for trans-Atlantic routes, the A320 enables airlines to enter new long-haul markets previously inaccessible to today's narrow-body aircraft. Technical specifications: cruising speed - 840 km/h, passenger capacity - 150-180 people, range - 6,150 km.

The Airbus A320 is cool for its class and the Airbus A320 seatmap is clear. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any roar are not present. Passengers can hold their small stuff on their knees. The rest can be placed on the above shelves. The Air Malta Airbus A320 seating chart doesn’t influence amusement. Every passenger has a display in front of them where they can look on movies in many languages. Checking the Airbus A320 seat map is substantial before taking your seat. The ticket costs for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair costs for the service and include many facilities. Each passenger gets the cord they can use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the adapter, feel free to ask for help from the crew. The charging energy is enough. The KM Airbus A320 seat map is presented on the site and you can look on the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large plane, but the flight level is good as for the Airbus A320 seating chart. The sound of turboprop motor is not too loud. Depending on the Airbus A320 seating, you can have different conditions but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfy flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Airbus A320 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have a dread of flights. However, the Airbus crew will do everything in their might to ensure your best trip.
Read more
  • A320-200 V.1

  • A320-200 V.2

  • A320-200 V.3

  • A320-200neo

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Air Malta and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-168.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats168
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A320-200 V.1, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Air Malta and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-180.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats180
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A320-200 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200 V.3

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 V.3 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Air Malta and has the following seat configuration: 0-8-0-156.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats8
Pitch30-32"
Width18"
Recline5"

Passengers seated in business class on A320-200 V.3 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats156
Pitch30-32"
Width18"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on A320-200 V.3, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200neo

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200neo is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Air Malta and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-180.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats180
Pitch30"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.