Top banner

Схема салона Air Atlanta Icelandic в самолете Airbus A340Air Atlanta Icelandic

Airline logo
Air Atlanta Icelandic эксплуатирует две модели Airbus - A340-300 и A340-600. На 2022 год в парке компании имеется один самолет A340-300 и два A340-600. Самолеты предназначены для перевозки пассажиров экономического и бизнес-класса, а также первого класса. Пассажиры первого класса могут трансформировать свои кресла в кровати, также в некоторых моделях первый класс оборудован как кабина. Меню, доступ в Интернет, возможность зарядить телефон и мультимедиа являются бонусом этого класса.

Air Atlanta Icelandic имеет в своем владении большое количество авиалайнеров с элементарной для понимания картой посадочных мест. Airbus A340 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных авиалайнеров в арсенале Airbus. Airbus A340 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и особенностями, которые сделают ваш полет быстрым и простым. Airbus A340 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу сумку на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите пообедать или поработать, не стесняйтесь разложить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете Airbus A340 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете получить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны оборудованые дисплеями. Они равномерно распределены по салону и предоставляют удобный угол обзора. Самой большой выгодой Airbus A340 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Наличие собственного $airline_iata_code кода значительно упрощает процесс осмотра схем посадочных мест в Air Atlanta Icelandic на Airbus A340. Все, что вам нужно, это перейти на сайт компании, найти название Airbus A340 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в Airbus A340 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы нервничаете во время полета, лучше не приобретать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь подходить с вопросами к членам экипажа, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • A340-300

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A340-300

Описание
Airbus A340-300 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Air Atlanta Icelandic и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-30-21-224.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений30
Расстояние61"
Ширина21"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса A340-300.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений21
Расстояние38"
Ширина19"
Угол118°

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на A340-300 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений224
Расстояние32"
Ширина18"
Угол118°

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A340-300, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Air Atlanta Icelandic Airbus A340 Seat MapsAir Atlanta Icelandic

Airline logo
Air Atlanta Icelandic operates two models of Airbus, the A340-300 and A340-600. The company has one A340-300 and two A340-600 aircraft in its fleet for 2022. The aircraft are designed to carry economy and business class passengers, as well as first class. First class passengers can convert their seats into beds, also on some models, first class is equipped as a cabin. Menus, Internet access, the ability to charge your phone, and multimedia are a bonus of this class.

Air Atlanta Icelandic includes a multitude of airplanes with a clear Airbus A340 seatmap. One of the excellent airplanes in its possession is Airbus which managed to build a name in the business. Airbus A340 has a good Airbus A340 chair map with all the needed fixtures and facilities appropriate for hassle-free trip. Airbus A340 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on suitcases. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Airbus A340 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who want extra space for their legs or move the seatback can regulate the seat. Each seat contains multiple channels for entertainment. nevertheless, the Economy cabin doesn’t have this benefit. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically made screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the ABD Airbus A340 seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of Airbus A340 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It provides 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a smart device or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and add it to an power supply if needed. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the staff if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Air Atlanta Icelandic Airbus A340 seating chart may influence your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions no matter what of the seat you have. If you feel worry during the flight, avoid buying a seat near the window. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any worries and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • A340-300

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A340-300

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A340-300 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Air Atlanta Icelandic and has next seat configuration: 0-30-21-224.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats30
Pitch61"
Width21"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of A340-300

Premium economy

Seats21
Pitch38"
Width19"
Recline118°

A seat in Premium economy on A340-300 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy ticket and often double the price.

Economy

Seats224
Pitch32"
Width18"
Recline118°

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A340-300, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).