Top banner

Схема салона CM Airlines в самолете Saab S340CM Airlines

Airline logo
CM Airlines эксплуатирует только одну модель Saab S340. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает четырьмя самолетами S340. SAAB 340 - турбовинтовой пассажирский самолет, разработанный шведской авиастроительной компанией SAAB AG. Последние модификации самолета SAAB 340 включают улучшение летных характеристик в сложных климатических условиях. Самолет рассчитан на перевозку 35 пассажиров и оснащен двумя турбовинтовыми двигателями.

Схема посадочных мест в Saab S340 от компании CM Airlines крайне понятная. Пассажиры могут держать свои маленькие личные вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Saab S340 от авиакомпании CM Airlines способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится монитор, на котором они могут просматривать сериалы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое кресло в самолете Saab S340, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Цена билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и удобства. Каждый пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам необходимо зарядное устройство, смело обращайтесь за помощью к членам экипажа. Карта посадочных мест CC Saab S340 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на самолете Saab S340 от компании CM Airlines всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Saab S340, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Saab S340 сделают все, что в их силах, чтобы гарантировать Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • S340

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

S340

Описание
Saab S340 - это самолет, произведенный Saab для CM Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-33.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений33
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

CM Airlines Saab S340 Seat MapsCM Airlines

Airline logo
CM Airlines operates only one model of Saab S340. As for 2022, the company has four S340 planes. SAAB 340 is a turboprop passenger aircraft developed by the Swedish aircraft manufacturer SAAB AG. The latest modifications of SAAB 340 aircraft include improvement of flight characteristics in difficult climatic conditions. The aircraft is designed to carry 35 passengers and is equipped with two turboprop engines.

The Saab S340 is excellent for its class and the Saab S340 seatmap is explicitly. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any noise are not present. Passengers can hold their little personal effects on their knees. The rest may be placed on the above shelves. The CM Airlines Saab S340 seating chart doesn’t influence pleasure. Every passenger has a display in front of them where they may see movies in many languages. Checking the Saab S340 seat map is important before taking your place. The ticket worth for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair worth for the service and include many conveniences. Each passenger gets the cord they may use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the adapter, feel free to ask for help from the crew. The charging capacity is enough. The CC Saab S340 seat map is presented on the site and you may see the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large airplane, but the flight level is good as for the Saab S340 seating chart. The sound of turboprop mover is not too loud. Depending on the Saab S340 seating, you may have different conditions but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a convenient flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Saab S340 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have an anxiety of flights. However, the Saab crew will do everything in their might to ensure your best trip.
Read more
  • S340

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

S340

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Saab S340 is an aircraft produced by Saab for CM Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-33.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats33
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.