Top banner

Схема салона Hainan Airlines в самолете Airbus A350Hainan Airlines

Airline logo
Hainan Airlines эксплуатирует только одну модель Airbus - A350-900. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает двумя самолетами A350-900. A350-900 - это базовая версия нового семейства дальнемагистральных широкофюзеляжных самолетов. Самолет отличается вместительностью. А350-900 может перевозить 314 человек на расстояние до 15 тысяч километров. Кроме того, самолет более экономичен в потреблении топлива и дешев в обслуживании.

Hainan Airlines включают в себя большое количество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Airbus A350. Airbus - один из самых лучших авиасуден в их владении. Airbus A350 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить ручную кладь. Кресла в самолете Airbus A350 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально спроектированных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в CHH Airbus A350. Еще одна особенность Airbus A350 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они вырабатывают 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Hainan Airlines Airbus A350 может повлиять на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • A350-900

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A350-900

Описание
Airbus A350-900 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для Hainan Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-33-0-301.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений33
Расстояние76"
Ширина27.5"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете A350-900 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете A350-900, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений301
Расстояние31-34"
Ширина17-18"
Угол120°

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Hainan Airlines Airbus A350 Seat MapsHainan Airlines

Airline logo
Hainan Airlines operates only one model of Airbus, the A350-900. As of 2022, the company has two A350-900 planes. The A350-900 is the base version of a new family of long-range, wide-body aircraft. The aircraft is roomy. A350-900 can carry 314 people to a distance of up to 15 thousand kilometers. In addition, the aircraft is more economical in fuel consumption and cheap maintenance.

Hainan Airlines includes countless airplanes with an easy to realize and simple Airbus A350 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Airbus. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent income. Airbus A350 has a standard Airbus A350 seat map with numerous add-ons and services which will make your trip a very simple. Airbus A350 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their items on their knees. If you desire to have a bite or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Airbus A350 plane seating will suit all groups of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to sleep. The cabins include screens. They are equally distributed and give a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the HU Airbus A350 seat map beforehand to pick the right seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of Airbus A350 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own HU. It significantly facilitates the process of monitoring the Hainan Airlines Airbus A350 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s page, find the Airbus A350 name and see which raw and place you have. The type of Airbus A350 seating has a incredible influence on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each individual can take advantage of the top-tier conditions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is better not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the staff in case you have any problems or worries.
Read more
  • A350-900

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A350-900

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A350-900 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for Hainan Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 0-33-0-301.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats33
Pitch76"
Width27.5"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on A350-900 when available.

Economy

Seats301
Pitch31-34"
Width17-18"
Recline120°

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.