Top banner

Посадочные места в самолетах авиакомпании Corsair International (SS)

Corsair International, французская авиакомпания, была основана 17 мая 1981 года. Corsair International является дочерней компанией Консорциума вест-индских инвесторов. Штаб-квартира компании находится в Рунгисе, Франция. Авиакомпания базируется в Париж-Орли. Corsair International является второй по величине авиакомпанией в мире по годовому объему пассажирских перевозок. Авиакомпания работает в области регулярных и чартерных международных рейсов. В общей сложности она выполняет полеты по 13 маршрутам в Европе, заморских территориях Франции, Африке и Северной Америке. Флот компании состоит из 9 самолетов.

Подробнее
  • Corsair International

Парк

Airbus

Правила регистрации

Регистрацию можно пройти онлайн (через веб-сайт или мобильное приложение) или в аэропорту. Онлайн-регистрация начинается за 24 часа до вылета и заканчивается за 60 минут до вылета. Стойки регистрации открываются за 4 часа до вылета и закрываются за 1:30 до вылета для пунктов назначения в Африке и за 1 час до вылета для других пунктов назначения.

Подробнее

Багаж

На всех рейсах Corsair и во всех классах обслуживания норма ручной клади состоит из 1 места размером не более 115 см (55 см в высоту + 40 см в длину + 20 см в ширину). Максимальный вес ручной клади зависит от класса обслуживания: Эконом (Горизонт) - 12 кг; Премиум Гранд и Бизнес - 18 кг. Норма регистрируемого багажа зависит от направления и класса обслуживания. Максимальный вес регистрируемого багажа - 23 кг, размер - до 158 см (сумма всех измерений).

Подробнее

Несовершеннолетние

Corsair считает несопровождаемых детей в возрасте от 4 до 11 лет несопровождаемыми несовершеннолетними, и процедура UM для них обязательна. Для молодых людей в возрасте от 12 до 17 лет, путешествующих в одиночку, нет никаких ограничений или условий.

Подробнее

Младенцы

Взрослый должен сопровождать младенцев (от 0 до 23 месяцев) старше 18 лет, и на одного взрослого разрешается только один ребенок. Детский тариф (10% от взрослого тарифа) не дает ребенку места во время полета, и ребенок путешествует на коленях у родителя. Для перевозки ребенка можно приобрести дополнительное место.

Подробнее

Питомцы

Пассажирам разрешается перевозить в салоне самолета одно домашнее животное (кошку, собаку, некоторых птиц и грызунов), если общий вес животного и переноски не превышает 5 кг. Размер переноски для домашних животных, перевозимых в салоне самолета, не должен превышать 115 см. Домашние животные весом более 5 фунтов и менее 50 фунтов могут перевозиться в грузовом отсеке. Вы можете перевозить до 2 домашних животных в одной переноске, если они имеют одинаковый вес и породу и привыкли жить вместе. Максимальный вес животных, путешествующих вместе, составляет 14 кг.

Подробнее

Top banner

Corsair International (SS) seat maps

Corsair International, a French airline, was founded on May 17, 1981. Corsair International is a subsidiary of the Consortium of West Indian Investors. The company is headquartered in Rungis, France. The airline is based in Paris-Orly. Corsair International is the second-largest airline globally in terms of annual passenger volume. The airline operates in the area of scheduled and charter international flights. In total, it flies on 13 routes in Europe, the French Overseas Territories, Africa, and North America. The company's fleet consists of 9 aircrafts.

Corsair International is one of the most recognizable airlines worldwide, especially facing its earnings and fleet size. It has SS IATA code. If individuals want to discover a certain airport and its site, they can look for this information using the CRL ICAO code. Corsair International airlines seat map is affluent and handy. The company operates multiple hubs all over the globe, with the primary being situated in France/CITY. Corsair International arsenal incorporates 60 aircrafts with different multiple of Corsair International flight seat map. The Corsair International flies to a big amount of destinations and 16 countries covering North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which count in 21 cities. Major hubs in the network include 21 airports around the world. Corsair International aircraft seat map is enough diverse. Depending on the multiple of the Corsair International aircraft seat map, the aircraft can employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of multiple planes with different Corsair International seatmap.

The founders of seatmaps.com have created and assembled an exhaustive database of seatmaps of all the aircrafts that Corsair International operates. Click on the links below to see our entire array of seatmaps.

Read more
  • Corsair International

Fleet

Airbus

Check in rules

Check-in can be done online (via the website or mobile app) or at the airport. Online check-in begins 24 hours before departure and ends 60 minutes before departure. Check-in desks open 4 hours before departure and close 1:30 before departure for destinations in Africa and 1 hour before departure for other destinations.

Read more

Baggage

On all Corsair flights and in all classes of service, the hand baggage allowance consists of 1 piece with dimensions not exceeding 115 cm (55 cm high + 40 cm long + 20 cm wide). Maximum hand baggage weight depends on the class of service: Economy (Horizon) - 12 kg; Premium Grand Grand and Business - 18 kg. Checked-in baggage allowance differs depending on the destination and class. The maximum weight of checked-in baggage is 23 kg, size - up to 158 cm (sum of all measurements).

Read more

Unaccompanied minors

Corsair considers unaccompanied children between the ages of 4 and 11 unaccompanied minors, and the UM procedure is mandatory for them. There are no restrictions or conditions for young people between the ages of 12 and 17 traveling alone.

Read more

Infants

An adult must accompany infants (0 to 23 months) over the age of 18 years, and only one child per adult is allowed. The child fare (10% of the adult fare) does not give the child a seat during the flight, and the child travels on the parent's lap. An extra seat can be purchased to carry a child

Read more

Pets

Passengers are allowed to carry one pet (cat, dog, some birds, and some rodents) in the cabin, if the total weight of the pet and the carrier does not exceed 5 kg. For pets carried in the cabin the size of the carrier must not exceed 115 cm. Pets weighing more than 5 pounds and less than 50 pounds may be transported in a cargo compartment. You may carry up to 2 pets in one carrier if they are the same weight and breed and are used to living together. The maximum weight of pets traveling together is 14 kg.

Read more